HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

two bedroom condo sleeps 6 persons

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

This condominium offers all the comforts for a relaxing visit to the Smokies. The master bedroom has one king bed and the guest bedroom has two queen beds. The master bath as a step in shower and a large jacuzzi tub. The guest bath has a shower/tub combination. Our fully equipped kitchen offers full size appliances including a dishwasher and microwave. All kitchen utensils are supplied along with glassware, dishes, silverware, and cookware. All linens are furnished. We also provide ample free parking.


Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
9 December, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Gatlinburg in Sevier County

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • city centre
  • resort
  • village
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Ski & Snowboard
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • forests
  • live theatre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountaineering
  • rafting
  • ski
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(25 traveller reviews)

72% Complete
12% Complete
4% Complete
4% Complete
8% Complete
two bedroom condo sleeps 6 persons
average rating of 4.36 based on 25 reviews
Crossville, TN
5

Nice visit

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very happy with the location. Place was clean and had everything we needed. Toilet seat was missing but the response to fix it was great. No complaints

  • Review Submitted: 12-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Room 211 review

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Room 211 is "shopworn" and in bad need of a total renovation. A high traffic area trail of worn in grime is in the carpet. The master bathroom shower had mildew on the ceiling. An absolute minimal amount of utensils were in the kitchen and the condo in general lacked any effort to have decorations. The only positive to this condo is the view of the river from the balcony. I have stayed in this location for many years and have experienced several excellent condos whose owners have made a real effort to maintain their property and provide a pleasant vacation. The owner of this condo only wants to take your money.

  • Review Submitted: 27-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: Park Place Condos
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Independance, Ky
1

Terrible

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The unit is way past due for updating. Everything is filthy and the grounds of the complex are very worn and run down. We will not return.

  • Review Submitted: 16-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: Park Place Condos
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
York, PA
5

Roomy condo with a fantastic balcony overlooking the creek!

  • 5 of 5

Nice condo. Wonderful beds and very large balcony.

  • Review Submitted: 08-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind comments. It is always welcome when we received feed back from our guest and especially when it seems you have had an enjoyable stay. We certainly hope you will visit again soon. Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cordova, TN
4

review

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo clean and spacious.

  • Review Submitted: 08-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: Park Place Condos
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cincinnati, OH
1

Not what they used to be....

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have stayed in these condos for years, however, after this recent experience, we will not be returning. The rooms really need a thorough cleaning and repairs. Such a disappointment!

  • Review Submitted: 07-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: Park Place Condos
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals