HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

3 Bed 2.5 Bath Townhome in Resort community. Gated and Near Clubhouse !

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Welcome to Whispering Pines Nestled in the amazing Encantada resort in Kissimmee, Florida and only a few miles from Disney World Resort this newly updated townhome will make any traveler feel welcome.

For your enjoyment the home features 3 bedrooms and 2.5 bathrooms allowing every one to sleep comfortably.

Enjoy a swim in your ow private splash pool in the courtyard or walk across the street to the resort's clubhouse. There you will find a large walk-in pool, olympic sized swimming pool, 2 spas, full gym, games room and business center.

Whispering Pines includes free long distance calls to the continental US and Canada as well as free wireless high speed internet access. Sit and enjoy a drink by the pool overlooking the lush conservation area and you will feel completely relaxed. See you soon !

More Details

Property Manager
Owner/Manager
Member since: 2015
Speaks English, French, Spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
21 September, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Kissimmee in Osceola County

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Dining Room
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool

Reviews

3/5 -
(2 traveller reviews)

0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
3 Bed 2.5 Bath Townhome in Resort community. Gated and Near Clubhouse !
average rating of 3.0 based on 2 reviews
Pennsylvania
2

not as well maintained or equipped as other units

  • 2 of 5

this was the 4th different unit that we have booked at Encantada Resort. this unit was not nearly as well maintained as the previous 3. we had a whole list of items after just one day for the management company to work on, which they did very promptly. blinds to the patio were not in working order, most of the furniture was in various states of disrepair and the wifi was not working. this unit also has lower grade appliances and furnishings than the other units we have rented here. if you are looking to stay at Encantada, look around at other units before you book this one. again, the property management company did a great job responding to our issues, but the owners need to spend some time and money on upgrades.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 13, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I would like to clarify that this unit is exactly as it is advertised and the pictures are accurate. The appliances are all in working condition, clean and usable. I am sorry if they were not to your personal liking. The Wi-Fi was also working upon your arrival you had simply requested it be reprogrammed to have a password which we did for you. The blinds were also addressed within a few days of your arrival. The unit is very similar to many other 3 Bedroom units within the community at this price point. We have passed your comments to the owners for their consideration and suggestions for improvements. Sincerely, Richard - Property Manager
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very Nice Accomodations

  • 4 of 5

The property was very nice for my family's 6 night stay. Property was spacious and clean, with well equipped kitchen. The location was excellent for shopping and easy access to many Orlando attractions, i.e. Disneyland, Convention Center, Sea World, etc. I would definitely recommend this property. Thank you to the owner and property management company for excellent communication and an enjoyable vacation home experience.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 30, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We're happy to hear you had an enjoyable time at the property and had a smooth booking experience. We look forward to having the opportunity of welcoming your family on future vacations. Sincerely, Richard - Property Manager
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable