Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Open Floor Plan ! 5 Beds 4 Baths ! Orange Tree community in Clermont

People10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

This spacious 5 bedroom, 4 bathroom home is located at Orange Tree, just 15 minutes from Walt Disney World. Newly built in 2005, we are proud to offer our family home for your pleasure. We have given everything you need to enjoy your Florida holiday in our home away from home.

With clean fresh towels and bed linens, hairdryer, and all the modern conveniences you could wish for you will feel more than comfortable. The large master suite offers a queen size bed. The en suite bathroom is large enough for 2 people to get lost in, with his n' hers sinks, a huge tub, a walk-in shower and toilet.

The second master bedroom, with queen size bed also has en suite facilities, featuring a walk-in shower. This bathroom also leads out onto the pool deck, giving easy access for those necessary ‘visits’ when you have wet feet!

There's a third bedroom with a full size bed that has the use of the 3rd bathroom and two further twin bedrooms share the fourth bathroom. The open plan kitchen is fully equipped with all the modern conveniences and a full laundry room gives you a washer, dryer, iron and ironing board. With a large living area and a formal dining area there's more than enough room for 2 families to share this house without falling all over each other.

We kindly remind you that this is a self catering vacation rental. You'll be provided with some starter dishwasher tabs, hand soaps, toilet paper and trash bags. Any additional consumable items such as the items just mentioned, shampoos, laundry detergent, paper towels, trash bags, etc. are the guests responsibility. Feel free to contact us if you have additional questions about these items.

Outside, the east-facing pool area is large and welcoming, giving you a sunny aspect from the early morning. Careful planting around the screen gives you total privacy and newly added sumptuous furniture lends itself to the comforts of sunbathing.

A table and chairs are provided for the al fresco dining experience and a large covered lanai area gives you plenty of room to escape the mid-day sun! We hope you will enjoy your time in our luxury villa.

More Details

Property Manager
Owner/Manager
Member since: 2015
Speaks English, French, Spanish
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
17 August, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Orange Tree in Clermont

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Dining Room
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool

Reviews

4/5 -
(4 traveller reviews)

50% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
Open Floor Plan ! 5 Beds 4 Baths ! Orange Tree community in Clermont
average rating of 4.0 based on 4 reviews
DALLAS, TX
5

Very nice and spacious!

  • 5 of 5

We were five adjusters looking for a place to stay while we worked our claims from Hurricane Irma. The Home provided plenty of beds and room to spread out without us tripping over each other. The kitchen was well equipped and the pool was nice to jump into after a hard day. Would love to bring family sometime and enjoy the attractions and your home.

  • Review Submitted: 13-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I'm happy to see you enjoyed the property and it's amenities during your stay. We look forward to having the opportunity of welcoming your family on future vacations. Sincerely, Richard - Property Manager
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Decent accommodations but needs care

  • 2 of 5

- kitchen was ill-equipped. Not enough pots, pans or other cooking equipment like bowls

- pool heating didn’t work properly and management wasn’t as responsive as they couldn’t have been

- no games or fun stuff for kids as we have seen in many other rentals in the same neighborhood (pool table, racket games), no pack and play

- disfunctional closet door fell off and went through window... at least they came out the next day and tried to fix it

- generally kind of dingy and needs to be updated (new carpet, remove broken bed frame from garage, no laundry basket, shovel&dust broom...)

  • Review Submitted: 17-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We're a little surprised at the low rating you gave the home. You never reached out to us regarding the kitchen and not having enough pots and pans. The home is supplied adequately for a 5 bedroom home but we will certainly look into this. Had you mentioned it to us we would have gladly brought more over to you. Regarding the pool heating you did not pre-book this before your arrival and tampered with the equipment to turn it on yourselves. Had the pool heating been arranged prior to arrival we would have turned it on and fully tested it before check in. The home does not have a games room in the garage and is advertised as such. I have passed along your comments relating to the carpets to the owners and will see about having it cleaned and quote to have it replaced. Again a laundry basket, broom / dustpan are items that should have been in the laundry room or garage and will replenish them for the next guest. Richard - Property Manager
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We enjoyed it!!

  • 5 of 5

Way way way better then what we expected!!

  • Review Submitted: 16-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Granite Falls, NC
4

Very Nice

  • 4 of 5

Overall Great stay

  • Review Submitted: 26-Feb-2017
  • Date of Stay: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We're happy to hear you had an enjoyable time at the property and had a smooth booking experience. We look forward to having the opportunity of welcoming your family on future vacations. Sincerely, Richard - Property Manager
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals