HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Spacious home with filtered views of Payette Lake

People10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Separate WC's1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 10

This beautiful home offers 3 bedrooms and 3.5 bathrooms in the form of 2 master suites and 1 guest room: 1 King bed w/ private tub bathroom upstairs, 1 Hide-a-bed upstairs, 1 King bed w/ private shower downstairs, 1 full upstairs and 1 Queen downstairs. Enjoy playing cards in the upstairs entertainment room, or relax by the propane fireplace in the downstairs living room. Dining for 6 downstairs, 4 upstairs. This home is only steps away from Payette Lake located on a private drive street. Dock available for day use. It's a five minute walk to Ponderosa Park, McCall City Parks, the Marina, and Downtown McCall. Additional amenities includes: Internet, TV with cable, DVD, propane fireplace, W/D, Microwave, D/W, propane BBQ, and deck.


Property Manager
Accommodation Services, LLC
Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
60%
Calendar last updated:
9 December, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in McCall in Valley County

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 2 King beds, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(12 traveller reviews)

58% Complete
16% Complete
16% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
Spacious home with filtered views of Payette Lake
average rating of 4.25 based on 12 reviews
Moscow, ID
5

We enjoyed out stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Three couples shared this spacious house for a two-night visit to McCall and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The street is quiet, with mostly bicyclists riding by. While not exactly on the lake, there is a view of the lake from windows in the upstairs sitting room. The house is just across the street from home that have lake access, so we still had the advantage of lake ambiance. We found the kitchen fully supplied with cookware and dishes, the house was clean, the beds were comfortable, and we were very pleased to find there were 3 full bathrooms and an extra toilet. Our only recommendation for change is that a shower should be installed in the upstairs bathroom, which has a tub, but no shower option. It would be easy to install with a shower attachment and a bar to hold a shower curtain. Otherwise, no complaints. It's a dandy find.

  • Review Submitted: 27-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice and New Home by the Lake

  • 4 of 5

Nicer than expected. Pictures didn't do it justice. Two small issues, first the garbage was overflowing from previous renters and so an animal got into it at night and we had to clean it up. Also, wish there was a little laundry detergent for towels. Overall great place and experience.

  • Review Submitted: 13-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Trash is picked up once a week. We appreciate your picking up the trash, but in the future if this happens just give us a call and will send someone over. Were glad you enjoyed your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Clean, plenty of space, well stocked with dishes/towels/etc, hot water ran out quickly

  • 4 of 5

We had an excellent stay overall. The location is great, close to town and right across from the lake, good sized bedrooms, comfortable beds, and lots of seating and open space for gathering all of us.

  • Review Submitted: 06-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Location, lovely home!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time, clean well kept property. On a quiet street- a short bike ride to town. Would stay again!

  • Review Submitted: 31-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Garden City, ID
5

Home by the Lake

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location and lots of room!! Clean, well maintained and good customer service. Just a few things might help this rental: --blinds on the upstairs bedroom and living room would be great - when sun comes up in the morning it's impossible to sleep in past 6:00am or so --several of the light bulbs were burned out (esp downstairs bathroom - only one of the four was working) --hooks in the bathrooms would be fantastic to hang up towels - there aren't hooks in any of the bathrooms at all

  • Review Submitted: 18-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
New Berlin, WI
3

February 2017

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed during the Winter Festival weekend with our son's family. Our thoughts on this home are: no blinds in upstairs east facing bedroom, no tv on main level except in master BR, the TV in the family room upstairs was a very small tube TV. Realizing that McCall is all about the great outdoors but we hoped to watch a basketball game while the kids napped. Kitchen had most items however the drawers & cupboards could use a good cleaning. We thank the management company for providing a pack & play. Also this over a mile and a half to town. Normally this not a problem, but the amount of snow and snow packed roads made it not too practical. I mention this as an FYI, not as a 'complaint'..

  • Review Submitted: 07-Feb-2017
  • Date of Stay: February 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals