HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

STAYS THROUGH MAY 26 DISCOUNTED 15%- INCLUDED IN YOUR QUOTE! BOOK NOW!

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,050 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

***** FRANGISTA BEACH PROPERTIES *****

Welcome to Emerald Waters #107, a like-new luxury ground floor condo! This 2BR/ 2BA condo features high ceilings, granite countertops and all new fixtures.

Enjoy a spacious dining and living area furnished with a sleeper sofa, recliners, a flat screen TV and Blu Ray player. Both bedrooms feature king size beds with private bathrooms and flat screen TVs.

Relax on the patio and enjoy the beautiful landscaping while you watch your children splash in the pool and play in the hot tub. Enjoy a gated beach access for residents and guests of Emerald Waters only. The white sand beaches of the Gulf are only steps away from your condo!

Emerald Water #107 is located on the first floor; convenient for unloading luggage and quick access to parking lot. Located on Scenic Gulf Drive, Emerald Waters is one of the best-kept secrets of Miramar Beach. Enjoy breathtaking beauty right at your back door!

Long-Term Off-Season Renters Welcome NO SMOKING| NO PETS

Parking passes available for up to 4 vehicles

More Details

Property Manager
Frangista Beach Properties
Member since: 2011
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
19 April, 2018

About Frangista Beach Properties

Frangista Beach Properties, family owned and providing hospitality in Frangista Beach since 1976, is located in the heart of Miramar Beach along Scenic Gulf Drive. We offer a diverse selection of rental properties in prime locations that are maintained to the highest standard and take full advantage of the beaches along the Gulf of Mexico. Our vacation rental specialists are able to provide recommendations for the perfect accommodation as well as events and activities to enjoy during your stay. Whether you select a casual beach cottage, a luxury condo along Scenic Gulf Drive, or an upscale private home in historic Frangista Beach, you will find well-appointed comfortable accommodations in premier locations. We strive to make your vacation as convenient and care free as possible. Our goal is to create the perfect vacation experience so that you will return year after year.

Why Frangista Beach Properties chose Frangista Beach

Sparkling emerald green and turquoise water, sugar white sand, and breathtaking sunsets await you in Miramar Beach, Florida.

Perfectly positioned between Destin and the beaches of South Walton including the popular 30A, Miramar Beach has become a world class vacation destination. Miramar Beach is home to incredible local eateries offering fresh seafood and the largest designer mall Silver Sands Prime Outlet. Within a 5 minute drive you will find the Destin Commons, movie theaters, vibrant night life, deep sea fishing, water activities, and golf. Nearby is the resort of Sandestin with family friendly activities in the Villages of Baytowne Wharf and Grand Boulevard. Take a drive down 30A to experience the unique architecture of Seaside and Alys Beach and enjoy the natural coastal beauty that these areas offer.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Frangista Beach in Miramar Beach

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 1050 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 09:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 King beds, 1 Sofa Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • bay
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • horse riding
  • Horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(17 traveller reviews)

88% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
STAYS THROUGH MAY 26 DISCOUNTED 15%- INCLUDED IN YOUR QUOTE! BOOK NOW!
average rating of 4.882353 based on 17 reviews
Miramar Beach, FL
5

Very nice week!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We thoroughly enjoyed our time staying at the Emerald Waters condo #107. The unit was perfect for our little group. The unit is stocked with everything we needed. We especially enjoyed being able to go outside and sit on the back patio without having to in and out corridors as we assumed we would! We highly recommend! The management company was awesome to work with!

  • Review Submitted: 22-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: FRANGISTA BEACH PROPERTIES
Owner's Response: Thank you for your amazing review of our beach condo at Emerald Waters. We appreciate your kind words regarding this condo and our management and look forward to seeing you again very soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Kennesaw, Ga
5

Fall Break

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our stay at Emerald Waters was a fantastic one! The unit was just a short walk to the beach and the pool. We arrived to an very clean and tidy unit. It was stick with a starter supply of coffee. We can't wait to use the condo again in the very near futureAA😀

  • Review Submitted: 29-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are always happy to hear that you found your accommodations clean and well-stocked for your fall break stay. We are known for our Keurig coffeemakers and starter set of K cups along with beach towels so that you do not have to pack them! This condo has such a great location with the beach across the street and many attractions, restaurants, etc. within walking distance. Thank you for booking with Frangista Beach Properties and we will hope to see you back for another stay in our area.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Belton, TX
5

Great condo in a great location

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We love the Frangista Beach neighborhood and have this was our third stay in the area. So we already knew this condo was in a great location with quick and easy access to the beautiful beach. The condo was just as we expected and just as it was represented in the pictures. It was very nice and updated and decorated with a coastal beachy theme. The management company has always been very helpful and responds quickly to emails. We have no hesitation staying in this area again, in these condos, or using the Frangista Beach Property management. Would definitely recommend the property and this area and have done so in the past. Thanks for a great week!

  • Review Submitted: 24-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your repeat business! We appreciate all of your kind words regarding this home and management. See you again next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Deer Park, TX
4

Family vacation was all good!!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We've stayed at this property before (Emerald Waters #108) and we're very satisfied. We love the close proximity to the beach without having to pay the on the beach price. The only problems we had this time around was the sliding glass doors on one of the showers was broke so we reported it and management stated it would be fixed within a couple days and that never happened prior to our departure. The ice maker in the refrigerator was frozen up so we were unable to get ice. The last issue may seem petty to some but one of the showers had mold build up in the corners which we found a tad bit gross but we dealt with it. All in all it was another great week for us in Destin and we'll probably return in the near future.

  • Review Submitted: 03-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review of our beach condo at Emerald Waters. When we spoke on the phone about the shower door, you did say that maintenance could go inside and take a look at it if you were not there. They did go inside and take a look but were unable to fix it. Parts are on order for the door and it will be fixed as soon as possible. We apologize for not keeping your informed of that situation. We were never told about the icemaker or the shower but we will also take care of those items as well. Beyond that, we are happy to hear you had a great week and hope you choose Frangista Beach Properties again for your future Destin/Miramar Beach Vacations.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Wexford, PA
5

Miramar Beach Condo

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Another wonderful stay at a Frangista managed property in Miramar Beach

  • Review Submitted: 03-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: FRANGISTA BEACH PROPERTIES
Owner's Response: Thank you for repeat business and your review of our beach condo at Emerald Waters. We appreciate your kind words regarding our management and hope to see you again next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Texas
5

Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We enjoyed our stay here. The condo was very clean, great location, staff was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely book there again in the future. Thanks!

  • Review Submitted: 15-Aug-2016
  • Date of Stay: July 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review of our luxury condo at Emerald Waters. We are happy to hear you had a great vacation and it sounds like we will see you again very soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

This property is across the two lane road from the Emerald green waters of the Gulf of Mexico. Minutes from dining and shopping, largest outlet mall in Northwest Florida. 15 minutes from one of the largest charter boat fleets in Florida.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable