HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

EMERALD WATERS 107,NEWLY REMODELED,POOL ACCESS, 2 MIN WALK TO BEACH!!

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,050 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Welcome to Emerald Waters #107, a like-new luxury ground floor condo! This 2BR/ 2BA condo features high ceilings, granite countertops and all new fixtures.

Enjoy a spacious dining and living area furnished with a sleeper sofa, recliners, a flat screen TV and Blu Ray player. Both bedrooms feature king size beds with private bathrooms and flat screen TVs.

Relax on the patio and enjoy the beautiful landscaping while you watch your children splash in the pool and play in the hot tub. Enjoy a gated beach access for residents and guests of Emerald Waters only. The white sand beaches of the Gulf are only steps away from your condo!

Emerald Water #107 is located on the first floor; convenient for unloading luggage and quick access to parking lot. Located on Scenic Gulf Drive, Emerald Waters is one of the best-kept secrets of Miramar Beach. Enjoy breathtaking beauty right at your back door! Due to a recently passed ordinance, tents and canopies are not allowed on any Walton County beaches.

Long-Term Off-Season Renters Welcome NO SMOKING| NO PETS

More Details

Property Manager
Frangista Beach Properties
Member since: 2011
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
23 July, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Frangista Beach in Miramar Beach

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 1050 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 King beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • bay
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • horse riding
  • Horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(14 traveller reviews)

85% Complete
14% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
EMERALD WATERS 107,NEWLY REMODELED,POOL ACCESS, 2 MIN WALK TO BEACH!!
average rating of 4.857143 based on 14 reviews
Deer Park, TX
4

Family vacation was all good!!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We've stayed at this property before (Emerald Waters #108) and we're very satisfied. We love the close proximity to the beach without having to pay the on the beach price. The only problems we had this time around was the sliding glass doors on one of the showers was broke so we reported it and management stated it would be fixed within a couple days and that never happened prior to our departure. The ice maker in the refrigerator was frozen up so we were unable to get ice. The last issue may seem petty to some but one of the showers had mold build up in the corners which we found a tad bit gross but we dealt with it. All in all it was another great week for us in Destin and we'll probably return in the near future.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 3, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review of our beach condo at Emerald Waters. When we spoke on the phone about the shower door, you did say that maintenance could go inside and take a look at it if you were not there. They did go inside and take a look but were unable to fix it. Parts are on order for the door and it will be fixed as soon as possible. We apologize for not keeping your informed of that situation. We were never told about the icemaker or the shower but we will also take care of those items as well. Beyond that, we are happy to hear you had a great week and hope you choose Frangista Beach Properties again for your future Destin/Miramar Beach Vacations.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Wexford, PA
5

Miramar Beach Condo

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Another wonderful stay at a Frangista managed property in Miramar Beach

  • Review Submitted: Jun 3, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: FRANGISTA BEACH PROPERTIES
Owner's Response: Thank you for repeat business and your review of our beach condo at Emerald Waters. We appreciate your kind words regarding our management and hope to see you again next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We enjoyed our stay here. The condo was very clean, great location, staff was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely book there again in the future. Thanks!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 15, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review of our luxury condo at Emerald Waters. We are happy to hear you had a great vacation and it sounds like we will see you again very soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Emerald Waters 107

  • 5 of 5

Conveniently located. Very nice Condo. It was our first time to Miramar and looking forward to coming back. Frangista staff was very helpful and friendly. We had a great vacation.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 10, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your 5 Star Review of our beach condo at Emerald Waters. We appreciate your kind words regarding this property and our customer service and hope you come see us again very soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Emerald Waters 107

  • 5 of 5

We just spent a fabulous week in your condo. This was by far the nicest condo I have ever rented. Clean, convenient to everything and so updated. We hope to book again next year!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 13, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your 5 Star review of our condo at Emerald Waters. The home owners strive to keep it updated and want their guests to feel like they are right at home. We will see you again next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Wooster, OH
5

Nice vacation but didn't take the beach towels

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Vacation was nice, but received a email that three beach towels were missing. Please note, we did not wee any beach towels to use plus we brought are own along with are chairs and umbrellas. Our first night when we went to get into the master bedroom and pulled back the sheets there was a pair of underwear in our bed! Other than these two items we had a good time. Please do not charge us for the beach towels as we did not use any. Please advise.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 7, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review and recommending this property to other guests. We will not be charging you for the missing beach towels even though the inspector noted 6 beach towels in the home before your arrival and there were only 3 left after your departure. In the past, some of our guests have mistakenly packed them with their luggage so that is why we emailed you to ask about them.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

This property is across the two lane road from the Emerald green waters of the Gulf of Mexico. Minutes from dining and shopping, largest outlet mall in Northwest Florida. 15 minutes from one of the largest charter boat fleets in Florida.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals