HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Oliver's Oasis Naples - 'Not Your Typical Vacation Rental!'

People6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 2,598 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Popular Features
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Parking
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Barbecue
  • Private Pool
  • Hot Tub

Overview

About the property

3 Bedroom, 3 Bathroom, Sleeps 6

If you only get to go on one vacation a year, why not spoil yourself, family and friends by staying in this incredibly luxurious Million-Dollar plus home! Welcome to Oliver's Oasis - Naples! This property sits on a beautiful 100' wide canal on the idyllic Isle of Capri with direct access to the Gulf of Mexico. You'll have everything Marco Island has to offer but without the traffic, noise and crowds! You'll feel relaxed in this 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom home, two of which are Master Suites! The Great Room features polished Italian Botticino Marble floors and the bedrooms, hand-scraped Moroccan Walnut hardwoods. There is a private pool with covered Cabana featuring cool lighting, a fan and TV! Inside the house you'll find another seating area, a massive dining table, a six-foot long fire place (for those cooler nights) and a gourmet kitchen with high-end appliances. If you prefer to cook out, there is of course a BBQ grill and you can dine on the amazing Sky Deck that looks out to Tarpon Bay! If you rent a boat while you stay (recommended) you can keep it in the covered private dock. You are just two miles from Marco Island and some stunning beaches. Three miles from the nearest golf course and less than fifteen minutes from dining and shopping in downtown Naples or exploring the Florida Everglades! In two hours you can be in Miami, Tampa in three and Disney World in three and a half! There is even a ferry that leaves right from Marco Island that will take you to Key West for the day! If you enjoy the finer things and want to pamper yourself with exquisite accommodations for a relaxing getaway, Oliver's Oasis gives you the best of what Naples and Marco Island have to offer but with the laid-back feel of Key West! (Check out the YouTube WALK-THROUGH VIDEO http://www.youtube.com/embed/x6MrhXTgbv4?rel=0)

TO CHECK AVAILABILITY AND GET AN ACCURATE QUOTE, SIMPLY ENTER YOUR DESIRED DATES IN THE BOXES ON THE RIGHT SIDE AND THE TOTAL COST WILL BE DISPLAYED. THEN, IF YOU WISH TO PROCEED WITH THE BOOKING, CICK 'REQUEST TO BOOK'.

More Details

Owner
Jeff Webster Esq. / Owner
Member since: 2013
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
24 May, 2017

Why Jeff Webster Esq. / Owner chose Florida South Gulf Coast

It will make you say 'Wow! four times in the first three minutes!

What makes this house unique

Although I can't guarantee a sighting, you'll be surrounded by wildlife and will likely get visited by magnificent Osprey, Stingrays, Manatees, Turtles, small Shark and even DOLPHINS like one that swam up to the dock one morning to say hello as I ate my breakfast!

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Isles of Capri in Naples

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 2598 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Spa
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Master Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Jacuzzi , STEAM SHOWER with JETTED TUB and BUILT IN SPEAKERS!
    Master Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , WITH DIRECT ACCESS TO THE SWIMING POOL!
    Bathroom Number 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , FEATURING AN INCREADIBLE FOUR-POST CANOPY BED!
    Master Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , A HUGE SOUTH FACING ROOM WITH DIRECT ACCESS TO THE POOL!
    Bedroom Number 3 - 1 Large Double Bed , THIS BEDROOM FEATURES A SLIDING DOOR DIRECT TO THE POOL!
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Bicycles
  • Boat ...
  • Terrace
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • 1 bicycles
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • swimming

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(11 traveller reviews)

Oliver's Oasis Naples - 'Not Your Typical Vacation Rental!'
average rating of 4.5454545 based on 11 reviews
5

Spacious, comfortable, and is just like the pictures.

  • 5 of 5

The home is lovely. It has a nice location in a quiet tucked away area. Yet super close to many things like restaurants and beaches. Located 2 miles from Marco made it really easy for our family to hit the beach early and return to enjoy the pool before going to dinner for the evening. All bathrooms are super modern and really nice. I would recommend this home to anyone. It is nicely decorated and is super homey.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 1, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
1

Disapointed

  • 1 of 5

Insufficient lounge seating for a property advertised for six people. Dangerous step down in to the lounge. And to finish it all off, a very poor experience with the owner after a previously poorly repaired and altered bed collapsed. Three nights with no where to sleep for two of my party and then we charged for the repair. Not only that but then also get charged for bedding that could only have been damaged by the cleaning service. I would advise any visitors to take photos of the condition of all sheets as you leave so you don't also get caught for damage caused by someone else ! After over 20 years of staying in villas all over Florida and the states, this is the first time we have ever had any problems.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 17, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am sorry you were disappointed, but so was I. No one likes to charge for damages, but that is why we hold a damage deposit and recommend you carry travel insurance to protect yourself. The bed was broken during the time you spent in our home and the sheets were soiled. We rarely charge for small breakages, but these issues were not small and are not part of regular home maintenance. The step in the great room is just that, 'a step'. If you look where you are walking, it is no more dangerous than any curb or step anywhere in the world. I am not trying to be rude, but may I recommend that when you book villas in the future, it may be prudent if you mention to the home owners know that you and your family each weigh over 300lbs! I can tell you, that if I had known that, I would have declined the booking and neither of us would have been disappointed...
Did you find this review helpful?
9 0
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
5

Fantastic Stay

  • 5 of 5

My family and I stayed at this property in mid July 2016. The house was amazing, the location was wonderful. We golfed near by, boated from the marina just around the corner and paddle boarded right off the back deck. The amenities were great!! Everything you need, unless having TV's in the bedrooms are a must. My children stayed occupied enough in the pool to not even notice. Overall 5 star!!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 5, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Kokomo, Indiana
5

Wow!

  • 5 of 5

This was our fifth Florida VRBO. While we've stayed at homes that had the same amenities like a pool, boat dock, etc., nothing compared to the interior decor and level of luxury. We had a fabulous week, and would recommend this place for it's shear elegance and relaxation. You could get your groceries and never leave the residence.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 5, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Spectacular home and great hospitality

  • 5 of 5

Recently stayed at this property for my fathers 60th and it was simply amazing. The pictures are incredible but still do not do the house justice. We spent a week here lounging around the pool and enjoying the surrounding area and it was perfect. The skyport on the canal off the back is a great place to hang out with a beer and eat dinner. While enjoying this feature we saw manatee, turtles, dolphins and sharks (only small ones!!) swimming in the water.

The local bars and restaurants are perfect for all types of dining.. The ribs at the Gypsy were my personal highlight. The marina is also a great place to pick up a pontoon and head out to Keewaydin Island which is also as fantastic as the pictures and reviews suggest.

Couldn't recommend this highly enough.

Exceptional!!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 10, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Rexford, NY
5

Beautiful home in a quiet setting

  • 5 of 5

This vacation home is an absolute gem for a family of 4.

The amenities are perfect for the price, and the owner (Jeff) was very attentive and helpful.

No dolphins in the canal, but a couple manatees did pay a visit.

The Capri Fish house is right around the corner... great food, music and an awesome sunset!

I would definitely stay at Oliver"s Oasis again.

  • Review Submitted: May 17, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Location

Nearest Airport
45 Miles
Southwest Florida International Airport
Nearest Barpub
0.7 Miles
Island Gypsy Cafe & Marina Bar
Nearest Ferry
4 Miles
Sea Key West Express, Marco Island
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Hammock Bay Golf & Country Club
Nearest Motorway
14 Miles
1-75
Nearest Restaurant
0.7 Miles
Island Gypsy Cafe & Marina Bar
Nearest Beach
6.5 Miles
Marco Island Beach
Car: necessary

Hammock Bay Golf & Country Club is less than 3 miles away set amidst the surrounding beauty of McIvane Bay and the Ten Thousand Islands. It is located on the pristine track of land that was known for years as Marco Shores Golf Club. The course was completely redesigned and crafted by Peter Jacobsen into a new and unique golf experience. The course features the highest elevations in Southwest Florida. The course at Hammock Bay on Marco Island will appeal to novice and experienced players alike. Photo Tour of the course.

A full-scale golf shop is available on-site and is well-stocked to meet players’ needs.

The Hammock Bay Grill is an authentic English styled pub, serving up beers from around the world. Featuring poolside dining serving brick oven pizzas and chef’s creations from the grill.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Isles of Capri, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Prime Season (L) 2017
30 Apr 2017 - 26 May 2017
7 night minimum stay
£2,141
for 7 nights
£2,141
£7,448
 
 
Memoriial Day Week 2017
28 May 2017 - 3 Jun 2017
7 night minimum stay
£2,312
for 7 nights
£2,312
 
 
Low Season (L) 2017
4 Jun 2017 - 10 Jun 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,454
for 7 nights
£1,454
 
 
Low Season 2017
11 Jun 2017 - 30 Jun 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,798
for 7 nights
£1,798
 
 
Fourth of July 2017
1 Jul 2017 - 7 Jul 2017
7 night minimum stay
£2,141
for 7 nights
£2,141
 
 
Low Season 2017
8 Jul 2017 - 1 Sep 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,798
for 7 nights
£1,798
£6,178
 
 
Low Season (H) 2017
2 Sep 2017 - 9 Sep 2017
7 night minimum stay
£2,312
for 7 nights
£2,312
 
 
Low Season (L) 2017
10 Sep 2017 - 18 Nov 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,454
for 7 nights
£1,454
 
 
Thanksgiving 2017
19 Nov 2017 - 26 Nov 2017
7 night minimum stay
£2,312
for 7 nights
£2,312
 
 
Fall Season 2017
27 Nov 2017 - 8 Dec 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,798
for 7 nights
£1,798
 
 
Prime Season 2018
9 Dec 2017 - 15 Dec 2017
7 night minimum stay
£3,171
for 7 nights
£3,171
 
 
Christmas / New Year 2017-2018
16 Dec 2017 - 5 Jan 2018
7 night minimum stay
£4,029
for 7 nights
£4,029
 
 
Prime Season (L) 2018
7 Jan 2018 - 19 Jan 2018
7 night minimum stay
£2,741
for 7 nights
£2,741
£9,593
 
 
Prime Season 2018
20 Jan 2018 - 16 Feb 2018
7 night minimum stay
£3,171
for 7 nights
£3,171
£11,309
 
 
Prime Season (H) 2018
17 Feb 2018 - 30 Mar 2018
7 night minimum stay
£3,600
for 7 nights
£3,600
£13,025
 
 
Easter Week 2018
31 Mar 2018 - 6 Apr 2018
7 night minimum stay
£3,600
for 7 nights
£3,600
 
 
Prime Season 2018
7 Apr 2018 - 28 Apr 2018
7 night minimum stay
£3,171
for 7 nights
£3,171
£11,309
 
 
Spring Season 2018
29 Apr 2018 - 25 May 2018
7 night minimum stay
£2,570
for 7 nights
£2,570
£9,250
 
 
Memorial Day Week 2018
26 May 2018 - 1 Jun 2018
7 night minimum stay
£2,312
for 7 nights
£2,312
 
 
Summer Season 2018
2 Jun 2018 - 29 Jun 2018
7 night minimum stay
£2,141
for 7 nights
£2,141
£7,448
 
 
Fourth of July 2018
30 Jun 2018 - 6 Jul 2018
7 night minimum stay
£2,312
for 7 nights
£2,312
 
 
Summer Season 2018
7 Jul 2018 - 7 Sep 2018
7 night minimum stay
£2,141
for 7 nights
£2,141
£7,448
 
 
Low Season (L) 2018
8 Sep 2018 - 16 Nov 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,454
for 7 nights
£1,454
£4,874
 
 
Thanksgiving 2018
17 Nov 2018 - 23 Nov 2018
7 night minimum stay
£2,312
for 7 nights
£2,312
 
 
Low Season 2018
24 Nov 2018 - 7 Dec 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,798
for 7 nights
£1,798
 
 
Prime Season (L) 2018
8 Dec 2018 - 14 Dec 2018
7 night minimum stay
£2,141
for 7 nights
£2,141
 
 
Christmas / New Year 2019-2019
15 Dec 2018 - 4 Jan 2019
7 night minimum stay
£4,029
for 7 nights
£4,029
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
£1,974
for 7 nights
From
£257
 

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £386.51
Cleaning Fee £154.61 + Tax
Tax Rate 11.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals