HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Rejuvenate in Refreshing Oceanfront Condo with Free Beach Service Chairs!

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,238 sq. ft.
Property type condo

Overview

About the property

** TeemingVR presents EI-1601 or Emerald Isle 1601 in Panama City Beach, FL **

At Teeming Vacation Rentals, we take the hassle out of travel. Our friendly and knowledgeable teem offer the personalized service you need to find the perfect fit for your vacation. Nightly rates listed are based on a 7-night stay. Shorter stays are welcomed when we have availability so please “Contact Manager" for an exact quote. During peak season 5/13-10/14, we accept reservations between Saturday to Saturdays only, but we try to accommodate any length of stay whenever possible. Teem up with Teeming Vacation Rentals and book your dream vacation today!

Looking for a vacation that has it all? Location, beautiful complex, and a stunning homey interior that will accommodate you in every way. Emerald Isle 1601 will have you coming back with your loved ones after you get a little taste of our tropical paradise! Have an afternoon lunch on the oversized balcony and enjoy the rustic picnic table while overlooking the Gulf staring back at you. Beach Chair Service included with this condo - 2 wooden beach chairs and umbrella.

This unit offers a kitchen living room combo for communion throughout the whole unit. Upon entering you will see the large sliding glass doors that provide you with a view from anywhere in the unit. The living room has comfortable seating, a large flat screen television, and a DVD player. The kitchen is fully equipped for any cooking venture.

In the first bedroom there is a Queen size bed, a view with a private entrance to the balcony, flat screen television with DVD player, and a private bathroom. The second bedroom offers a large king size bed and a flat screen television with DVD player. With the Queen pull-out couch, this bring the sleeping capacity to 6.

Emerald Isle complex offers an amazing location along with numerous amenities. The complex itself offer: 2 Pools (one with a waterfall and one heated combined indoor/outdoor pool), convenient beach to pool deck shower facilities and pool deck washrooms, large hot tub, sauna room, steam room, outside beach showers, exercise room with TV/DVD overlooking gulf, pool pavilion with two large stainless steel barbecue grills, beach services (lounge, umbrella & sea-doo rentals), convenient underground parking and excess parking garage connected by private walkway, 24-hour security.

The location is amazing and is a scooter or bike ride away to everything. Only 2.5 miles from Pier Park which offers shopping, The Grand movie theatre, amusement park, restaurants, bars and more! It is conveniently 1.5 miles away from Frank Brown Park and not far from the Northwest Florida Regional Airport. The only thing missing from Emerald Isle 1601 is you! Book with TeemingVR today!

No beach chair service during the off season. 10/31-3/1

** During Spring Break we rent to 'Families' or 'ALL' occupants must be a minimum of 25 years of age **

More Details

Property Manager
Contact Jeff and Gina for current specials and discounts
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
27 July, 2017

About Contact Jeff and Gina for current specials and discounts

Hello, we are Jeff and Gina Paglialonga, owners of TeemingVR (Teeming Vacation Rentals). Our love for travel spans decades as does our romance (high school sweethearts, fellow UF graduates, married 30+ years with four children, traveled to 6 out of the 7 continents). Jeff also has owned an Allstate Insurance Agency since 1990, achieving the highest company award of Top in Country. We personally own 3 vacation rentals ourselves and manage over 225 properties, located in St Pete/Clearwater, St Augustine/Flagler and Panama City Beach. Pooling very different skill sets but very common passions, we make perfect partners. We are truly blessed, loving what we do and loving doing it together. We have built our home on faith, family, and fun; and strive to build this company on the same. We not only love to travel ourselves, but also love helping fellow travelers plan their ideal vacation. Click on Contact Manager and someone from our helpful, friendly “teem” will help you book your dream vacation!

Contact Jeff and Gina for current specials and discounts purchased this condo in 2004

Guestbook comments from the manager

My husband and I and another couple (all over 60) stayed in this unit for 5 days and we loved it. I would make a few improvements that I think would really help. The larger bedroom (front) had a queen size bed and the back bedroom has the king size. That is okay but the king size bed had a wonderful mattress and the queen size bed was not very comfortable - sort of like a motel bed! The balcony is very nice but the table is a picnic table which is great for kids but not very good for adults. All in all we loved it. We've stayed at many different condos over the past 30 years but this is our favorite!
Oct 2014
  • 1 of 1

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in West Panama City Beach in Bay County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 16
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1238 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Spa
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    - Toilet , Bath with Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , bedroom description: 1
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed , bedroom description: 2
  • Queen size sofa sleeper in Living Room
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • bay
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horse riding
  • Horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Built 2005 1238 s.f. Floor 16

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(10 traveller reviews)

80% Complete
0% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Rejuvenate in Refreshing Oceanfront Condo with Free Beach Service Chairs!
average rating of 4.6 based on 11 reviews
5

Vacation Paradise *Emerald Isle 1601*

  • 5 of 5

The pictures do not do this condo justice!!! It's such a beautiful condo and EXTREMELY clean and maintained! Cleanliness is my top priority and this was hands down the best condo we've ever stayed in. The balcony is huge and the view is perfection. We also loved having the beach chairs included. The resort itself is great and the staff were so friendly. We loved it so much that we've decided to book again for next year!!! Thank you Jeff and Gina for sharing your beautiful condo with our family! The Lassiters from TN

  • Review Submitted: Jul 24, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Best vacation rental ever!!

  • 5 of 5

We are always somewhat leery of these types of rentals. The pics never seem to depict reality. From the moment we walked into this condo we were pleasantly surprised! The pics did not do this rental justice! It was beautiful! We had perfect views and a very relaxing visit! We had some issues with noise from upstairs neighbors, but you'll have that with any type of apartment style living. We loved that this property came with onsite security, as it put our minds at ease! They were visible throughout our stay, and even asked to see ID bracelets! We may break our rule of never visiting the same place twice for this one!! Thank you!

Sara A from IN

  • Review Submitted: Jun 19, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Sara, We are honored this was your best vacation rental ever! Thanks so much for the review and we hope you will stay with us again. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Very nice Cono

  • 3 of 5

The condo was great, the view was amazing. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. A few complaints the condo wasnt the cleanest, and there also look like mold in the cabinets in the bathroom!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 19, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Justin, Thank you for the review and we appreciate the comments about it's cleanliness. We will follow up and discuss with our maintenance staff. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful, Clean, Perfect Vacation Spot

  • 5 of 5

EI-1601 was everything that we could've hoped for in a condo. We booked the condo last minute, three days before we checked in. Reservation process was easy. When we arrived, we were pleasantly surprised at how beautifully decorated and spacious it was. I wish the king bed was the balcony room. But, our daughter enjoyed having a room with a view. The large kitchen table inside and the outdoor table were Great additions. I would've loved to seeing some plush chairs out on the balcony for added comfort. Condo staff enforced wearing the bracelets to enter the pool and beach area. Beach service chairs and staff were awesome and an amazing amenity provided. We loved this unit because it was a corner unit and it's balcony wrapped around the side of the building, which provided a beautiful view of the sunset. We would love to come back and enjoy another beach vacation in EI-1601!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 5, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Ty, Thank you so much for sharing your vacation experience with us and future travelers. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Emerald Isle was perfect. Loved the fact that they offered a heated pool for the little ones as well as a non heated pool and hot tub. The room was very accommodating and decorated nicely. The king size bedroom does not offer the balcony but this should not be a game changer. They had a few burnt light bulbs and a broken lamp but other than that the trip was perfect. We could not have asked for better weather and beach water on this trip!!!!!

  • Review Submitted: May 26, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Mindy, We are so happy you had a perfect vacation. Thanks so much for the 5-star review. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

Nice condo. Great location!

  • 3 of 5

Beach And pool staff were great. Condo was clean and comfortable.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 22, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are delighted you had such a great stay! Thank you for your comments and we hope you will consider us for your future travel plans. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • ** Weekly rates shown include a discount. Nightly rates do not include a discount, therefore DO NOT calculate properly on this site! If not staying 7 nights the nightly rate is higher, thus the quote will be higher than advertised on ad sites. Rates change from week to week throughout the year and include discounts for different lengths of stay and arrival dates. For accurate quote please email us an inquiry. ** Rates do not include taxes, cleaning, etc. ** Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed by down payment **
  • Damage deposit: USD39.00
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals