HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Heated Pool, 5 Min Drive From USA #1 BEACH SIESTA KEY BEACH

People8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Space 2,200 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom, Sleeps up to 8 adults.

Villa Siesta Sunset-The Ultimate Vacation Home Rental.

The first thing you will do when you open the front door is smile. This is a happy place! You will find peace and tranquility in this spacious friendly home.

This home has been redone from top to bottom, everything is brand new! You will be staying in a dream-like home only minutes away from Siesta Key Beach.

Situated in a quiet street in Gulf Gate, this spectacular 2,200 sq/ft, 4 bedroom, 2 full bathrooms, has just been professionally renovated and remodeled. This awesome vacation rental home was impeccably furnished and decorated with great attention to details.

New modern porcelain tile floors throughout the house. Open plan living area comprises of a modern fully fitted kitchen with granite counters. All new stainless steel appliances, equipped with everything you would need during your vacation. The living room is equipped with a 50' SMART HDTV, it is specious and designed to entertain, FREE HI speed ( 50 MBS) Wi-Fi,

All bedrooms are newly and tastefully furnished, including new 40” inch smart HDTV in each bedroom.

Enjoy your breakfast, dinners or just a snack overlooking at a uniquely and beautifully designed pool area. Dining Room table that formally seats 8 people.

Newly constructed spacious private heated pool, Spacious fenced back-yard. You can sit in the closed screen patio by the pool with a drink and watch the kids splash around the pool or just lay down, relax and suntan by the pool.

This home is located just minutes from well known, white sand Siesta Key Beach - voted #1 best beach in USA in 2011, A few minutes’ drive from Gulf Gate Village a unique eclectic collection of shops, services, delis, Fine Dining, Casual Dining, Pubs and much more.

More Details

Property Manager
Donna Ranger property manager
Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
20 August, 2017

About Donna Ranger property manager

We take great pride in our home. We hope you choose our home for your perfect Sarasota vacation.

We love Sarasota and all it has to offer. The beaches are world class. This part of Florida has mild winters and lots of sunshine. There is so much to do in Sarasota besides the beach; fine dining, shopping, galleries, live entertainment, night life, sports and much more.

Donna Ranger property manager purchased this villa in 2014

Why Donna Ranger property manager chose Florida South Central Gulf Coast

LOCATION ! LOCATION ! LOCATION !

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in the Sarasota in the Sarasota County

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 2200 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8 ...
  • Max. adults: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 27
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • 1.No Smoking or fireworks. 2.No Pets. 3.children under the age of 16 are not permitted in the swimming pool at any time, without adult supervision
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , Newly Renovated
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , very spacious ensuite bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 40" Smart TV
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed , 40" Smart Tv
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed , 40" Smart TV
    Bedroom 4 - 2 Double Bed , 40" Smart TV
  • 1 king Size
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garden
  • Barbecue ...
  • Tennis
  • 1 bicycles
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horse riding
  • Horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
The house sleeps 8 adults only.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(45 traveller reviews)

73% Complete
22% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Heated Pool, 5 Min Drive From USA #1 BEACH SIESTA KEY BEACH
average rating of 4.688889 based on 45 reviews
5

A fantastic house with all necessities.

  • 5 of 5

The property provided all you could ever dream of, a big pool, many rooms, nice beds and furniture, shortly fully equipped. The location was about perfect with walking distance to shops and restaurants and even the beach. Sarasota and it's surroundings where complete in offering activities such as shopping, beaching, golf among other things. We really want to go back there as soon as possible.

  • Review Submitted: May 25, 2015
  • Date of Stay: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Linda. Thanks so very much for your kind review! it has been our pleasure to have you and your family as our guests. We hope we can see you all in the future. Thanks so very much. Jesse, Rebbeca and Donna
Did you find this review helpful?
6 0
4

5 night stay

  • 4 of 5

Overall the property was very good. The indoor living areas, bedrooms and kitchen were great and the property was very spacious. The pool was warm and very clean. The WiFi worked well but for some reason we were not able to connect any devices to the main TV in the lounge, but connection worked well with the TVs in the bedrooms. There were some issues such as the amount of food in the kitchen when we arrived. Some of it had obviously been there for a while as one on the cupboards was crawling with small ants. We managed to get rid of as many as wee could but kept finding more throughout our stay. The screened area was pretty untidy and the door was broken allowing the lizards in. The rear garden was also pretty untidy and the seating areas were practically unusable. That being said we enjoyed our stay. Siesta key is fabulous with great beaches and many places to eat.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 19, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write us your review. We apologize for any inconveniences, It is only through your review we learned you had a few issues with our vacation rental, we wish you have told us upon arrival you had some difficulties with the living room TV, Donna our property manager would have came over immediately and resolved all issues related to the house. Thanks to your feedback we will improve our housekeeping.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice place

  • 4 of 5

This place was beautiful! Spacious, modern and supplied with anything you could possibly need. The only thing that I would feel could be improved upon would that it could have be a little cleaner. Not horrible but could have been cleaned better. Enjoyed our stay!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 12, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Judy. Thank you for sharing your review about your recent stay at our villa. We apologize for the inconveniences. Thanks to your feedback, we’ve revised and improved our housekeeping checklist so we can be sure to cover all the spots we sometimes miss. Thank you again Judy for writing in to us about this issue; we greatly appreciate your feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

I was totally suprise,great place and great house with everything that you can need inside.

  • 5 of 5

In short words..Great deal,thanks

  • Review Submitted: Aug 3, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review :)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful home at exceptional price

  • 5 of 5

Loved the house especially the screened in porch and pool. Dinner table was beautiful and allowed for 7 adults to dine together with room to spare. Neighborhood was quiet and appeared to be in a safe area. We would stay again!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 28, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your wonderful and kind review, we do appreciate you taking the time to write your review of our vacation home. You and your family will always be welcome to stay in our vacation home. Many Thanks. Jesse, Rebecca and Donna
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mount Airy, MD
4

Beautiful House, Loved the pool

  • 4 of 5

Bedroom configuration wasn't ideal but overall the place was awesome. Loved the pool. Convenient to Siesta Key and Lido. We had a great time!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 22, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We appreciate your review! We hope to have you and your family again . Again , thank you so much for staying with us. Jesse, Rebecca and Donna.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Barpub
300 Metres
300 Yards
Nearest Motorway
2.5 Miles
I-75
Nearest Restaurant
300 Metres
300 yards
Nearest Beach
2 Miles
Siesta key
Car: recommended

LOCATION ! LOCATION ! LOCATION !

The vacation rental is 5 minutes drive from Siesta Key Beach, central Sarasota's gateway to the sparkling waters of the Gulf of Mexico, an island with luxurious amenities and a relaxed vibe.

Florida newest and largest mall UTC is only 15 minutes drive from Many events and festivals year round.

Bobby Jones Golf Club is a 45 hole municipal facility named for the legendary Robert Tyre Jones, Jr., who personally dedicated the facility on Sunday, February 13, 1927.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in the Sarasota, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
September Special
1 Sep 2017 - 30 Sep 2017
4 night minimum stay
£597
for 4 nights
From
£109
£837
£2,642
 
 
Fall
1 Oct 2017 - 31 Oct 2017
4 night minimum stay
£719
for 4 nights
From
£139
£1,076
£2,946
 
 
Fall to Winter
1 Nov 2017 - 31 Dec 2017
4 night minimum stay
£789
for 4 nights
From
£157
£1,206
£3,294
 
 
Winter
1 Jan 2018 - 31 May 2018
4 night minimum stay
£893
for 4 nights
From
£183
£1,206
£4,034
 
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
£841
for 4 nights
From
£170
£1,206
£3,468
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £116.52
Damage Insurance £45.83

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Available
Unavailable