HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Coastal Beach House with screened pool

11 Reviews
Bedrooms 4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
3 nights


Photos and Description of this 4 bedroom holiday home in Naples Park - Coastal Beach House with screened pool

Bedrooms 4, Bathrooms 2, Sleeps 8

Walk or bike to the beach which is less then a mile and a half away. This coastal fully remodeled 4 bedroom home features high ceilings and a brand new Chefs Kitchen. It is over 2000 sq ft adding to the airy beachy feeling inside. the outdoor screened lanai and newly tiled and pebbled pool will add to the vacation feeling you deserve. The 0pen floor plan great for entertaining. Large kitchen with granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances. Flat screen Tvs in every room, Tv's with netflix capability, DVD player in Living Room, Wifi internet throughout entire home. Ipod music player in kitchen. 2 King beds, and 1 queen beds, 2 twin beds plus pull out sofa sleeps 9 comfortably. Washer, dryer, and dishwasher in unit. Linens and towels provided. Vanderbilt beach offers beach chair, cabana/umbrella, kayak and paddleboard rentals at affordable rates. Enjoy your stay in paradise! Home is handicap accesible, great for families, children and elderly. Bathrooms feature large walk in showers. Most pets are welcome.

Additional fees:

Tax rate of 10%

$200 departure cleaning fee

$200 departure cleaning fee

Located within short walk to Vanderbilt Beach, Delnor-Wiggins Pass State Park, the Ritz-Carlton.

Also nearby:

- The Ritz-Carlton, Naples

- LaPlaya Beach & Golf Resort

- Downtown 5th Avenue

- World-Class Golfing

- Deep-Sea Fishing

- Waterside Shops

- Mercato

- Naples Zoo at Caribbean Gardens

- Naples Botanical Garden

- Sun-N-Fun Lagoon

And so, so, so much more!

More Details
  • children welcome
  • pets considered

Property Manager
Kaelyn Rhodes
Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
21 October, 2016
Call Manager

About Kaelyn Rhodes

We are a family living in Naples who have traveled the world and used Homeway and VRBO with much satisfaction. As seasoned travelers we appreciate the attention to detail and the lovely homes we have rented. We are confident you will find our home to be quite comfortable, clean, safe and easily accessible to all the sites and attractions of lovely Naples, Florida.

Why Kaelyn Rhodes chose North Naples

The Banyan Beach House is centrally located in Naples Park and just minutes to the beaches, restaurants, shops, attractions, museums, botanical gardens and a performing arts center. The house was recently remodeled and features contemporary furnishing and high-end finishes such as stainless steel appliances and granite counter tops. The open floor plan and ample natural lighting provide a very comfortable surrounding. The outdoor area is shaded by a magnificent banyan tree and provides a peaceful setting for dining and lounging.

What makes this house unique

The Banyan Beach House boasts a great central location; contemporary furnishings and finishes; high-end finishes; and an impressive Banyan tree in the backyard.


based on 11 holidaymaker reviews

Coastal Beach House with screened pool
average rating of 4.3636365 based on 11 reviews

Excellent location, spotless and well-appointed!

  • 5 of 5

This house is spotless and cute as a button - but big enough for a family to spread out and be more than comfortable on a vacation. Comfortable beds, a well-stocked kitchen and proximity to the beach make this a good choice for the Vanderbilt beach area. This is the most desirable end of Naples Park close to two world class beaches. Excellent communication for check-in and questions answered quickly. You have 3 bedrooms for a week for what it would cost to stay for a night at the Ritz down the street! Excellent choice and I will rent it again.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 7, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

An okay stay

  • 3 of 5

We just returned from a wonderful family vacation. During our trip we spent 4 nights at the Banyan house. The house met our needs and we liked the location. However, we were disappointed with the cleanliness of the house. One if the bathrooms wasn't very clean and the cover of the air conditioning was extremely dusty and it was very noisy. We weren't able to sit outside because of the dirty outside furniture. After our first night we mentioned our issues to the owner. He came round and put a new filter in the airco, but nothing was done about our other issues. In an email Kaelyn apologized , but again nothing was done to make our stay more comfortable. We replied with an email, but this was completely ignored. Also my daughters picked up many bug bites while sleeping in the garage/converted 3rd bedroom. We didn't let the inconvenience of the house influence our stay in Naples. We enjoyed Naples and it's lovely beaches and restaurants!

  • Review Submitted: Nov 20, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad that you enjoyed your time in Naples and that the house met your needs. Upon your arrival you gave us a call and we quickly rushed over to address your concerns/needs. You asked if we could return your security deposit in cash, and we happily met you upon your check out to return your deposit in cash for your convenience. We immediately went and got a new air filter and also showed you how to close the blinds. We have a professional cleaning crew clean between all guest and although the house had been professionally cleaned, one of the bathrooms was not cleaned thoroughly enough. We offered to send the cleaning crew back over and you said it was not necessary. I did get a message about the outdoor chairs. There is a beautiful old banyan tree in the back yard that unfortunately does drop leaves on the chairs, especially when it is windy. Most guest just brush the chairs off and I haven't received other complaints, but we are sorry you were unable to enjoy the back patio area. We have a pest control company service the home several times a month, but mosquito's are a persistent problem in South Florida so I imagine the bug bites were from a pesky mosquito. We are always striving to improve our properties and our guest stay, and we appreciate your feedback!
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Perfect home away from home...:)

  • 5 of 5

I was som impressed with the excellent location, cleanness and the VIP treatment we received from Kaelyn Rhodes. I would recommend to anyone to stay here...

P.s. Loved the tree!!!!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 6, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1

Beautiful home, great location!

  • 5 of 5

We rented 2 houses near the venue for our daughter's wedding and this one was just perfect. Kaelyn is so easy to work with and accommodating. Easy access, great location convenient to the beach, attractions, restaurants, and entertainment. Everything clean and very well stocked. The tree in the back yard is awesome!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 20, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 1 of 5

First of all, I DO NOT reccommend this house for anyone, unless you want to go home sick! This is not a 3BR house, It's a garage that is illegally converted to a 3rd room. The house is a 2/2. The house has MOLD. It's obvious that people smoke in the hose. It stunk! I had to drop the air down to the lowest and open the doors to air it out! My son picked up a cough as soon as we got there and we both came home with a lingering congestion in the chest. There is no window treatment on the dining room french doors going out to the backyard. I had to hang a blanket at night! CREEPY! The bathrooms are tiny, with the doors opening on to the sink. The shower curtains kept falling down, looks good in the pictures, but the upgrades are poorly done and the house is old, built in 1970, and is under 1100SF. I wish I had checked it out more thoroughly, but now I know better! This was my first time with VRBO and way overpriced for such an old and tiny house. It was definitely NOT home away from home!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 3, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are very sorry you are so unhappy with the home. We have put a lot of love and care into the home and would never want a guest be so unhappy. I wish you had expressed your discontent when we came to personally meet you at the property and help you figure out how to work all the TV's, DVD player and Netflix. The 3rd bedroom was converted but was done so legally, and has been fully finished, with travertine floors, drywall, a large window, electrical outlets and central AC. It is a 3 br home. Smoking is not allowed inside and the house was recently remodeled and has all new furniture. There is no mold and the house is in excellent condition. I think you are angry and making untrue and false accusations because part of your security deposit was held because your son wrote on the wall, and you let your dog tear up the home. We have fixed the damage left by you, and again, are very sorry you are so displeased with your stay. There are blinds in every bedroom, the french doors to the back porch from the dining room do not have shades becaide of the beautiful view of the Banyan Tree. We are very sorry you are so unhappy, but we wish you had let us know when you were staying there, as we would have come back to personally assist you or try our best to fix whatever issues you were experiencing.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1

A wonderful getaway!

  • 5 of 5

This vacation rental was infinitely better than staying in a nearby hotel. I had a family reunion (4 of us total + our dog) and we had plenty of space. There are 3 bedrooms and 4 beds in total (1 King, 1 queen, and 2 twins) and a very open floor plan. My mother loves to cook, so having a nice kitchen was a must for us. The kitchen was clean and had almost everything we needed. The backyard was beautiful and we spent a lot of time out there. The beach is very close by, just a quick 5 min drive door to sand. The showers were wonderful. The Internet was fast. Kaelyn was very responsive and helpful during the entire process. Overall, we had a wonderful time and hope to visit again soon!!

  • Review Submitted: May 14, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


Nearest Restaurant
6.4 Miles
The Turtle Club
Other Activities:

Corkscrew Swamp Sanctuary

Nestled in the heart of beautiful Naples. walk or bike to Vanderbilt Beach. Nearby attractions include Vanderbilt Beach; Ritz Carlton Hotel; Delnor-Wiggins Pass State Park; Old Collier Golf Course; Mercato Shops, Restaurants & Bars and more!


Prices & Availability

Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now
Available arrival


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Naples Park in Florida South Gulf Coast

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2000 sq. ft.
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Terrace
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Garden
  • children welcome
  • pets considered
  • museums
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • sailing

Partner Offers

Portable wifi hotspot