HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Coastal Beach House with screened pool

People8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Space 2,000 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Popular Features
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Air Conditioning

Overview

About the property

Bedrooms 4, Bathrooms 2, Sleeps 8

Walk or bike to the beach which is less then a mile and a half away. This coastal fully remodeled 4 bedroom home features high ceilings and a brand new Chefs Kitchen. It is over 2000 sq ft adding to the airy beachy feeling inside. the outdoor screened lanai and newly tiled and pebbled pool will add to the vacation feeling you deserve. The 0pen floor plan great for entertaining. Large kitchen with granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances. Flat screen Tvs in every room, Tv's with netflix capability, DVD player in Living Room, Wifi internet throughout entire home. Ipod music player in kitchen. 2 King beds, and 1 queen beds, 2 twin beds plus pull out sofa sleeps 9 comfortably. Washer, dryer, and dishwasher in unit. Linens and towels provided. Vanderbilt beach offers beach chair, cabana/umbrella, kayak and paddleboard rentals at affordable rates. Enjoy your stay in paradise! Home is handicap accesible, great for families, children and elderly. Bathrooms feature large walk in showers. Most pets are welcome.

Additional fees:

Tax rate of 10%

$200 departure cleaning fee

$200 departure cleaning fee

Located within short walk to Vanderbilt Beach, Delnor-Wiggins Pass State Park, the Ritz-Carlton.

Also nearby:

- The Ritz-Carlton, Naples

- LaPlaya Beach & Golf Resort

- Downtown 5th Avenue

- World-Class Golfing

- Deep-Sea Fishing

- Waterside Shops

- Mercato

- Naples Zoo at Caribbean Gardens

- Naples Botanical Garden

- Sun-N-Fun Lagoon

And so, so, so much more!

More Details

Property Manager
Kaelyn Rhodes
Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
28 May, 2017

About Kaelyn Rhodes

We are a family living in Naples who have traveled the world and used Homeway and VRBO with much satisfaction. As seasoned travelers we appreciate the attention to detail and the lovely homes we have rented. We are confident you will find our home to be quite comfortable, clean, safe and easily accessible to all the sites and attractions of lovely Naples, Florida.

Why Kaelyn Rhodes chose North Naples

The Banyan Beach House is centrally located in Naples Park and just minutes to the beaches, restaurants, shops, attractions, museums, botanical gardens and a performing arts center. The house was recently remodeled and features contemporary furnishing and high-end finishes such as stainless steel appliances and granite counter tops. The open floor plan and ample natural lighting provide a very comfortable surrounding. The outdoor area is shaded by a magnificent banyan tree and provides a peaceful setting for dining and lounging.

What makes this house unique

The Banyan Beach House boasts a great central location; contemporary furnishings and finishes; high-end finishes; and an impressive Banyan tree in the backyard.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Naples Park in North Naples

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Garden
Attractions:
  • museums
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • sailing

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(18 traveller reviews)

Coastal Beach House with screened pool
average rating of 4.0555553 based on 18 reviews
4

Very comfortable

  • 4 of 5

Very comfortable house for the family, we only wish a haeted pool

  • Review Submitted: Apr 17, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Beautiful home.

  • 4 of 5

Close to everything nice home. Only draw back, the pool was freezing! We weren't able to enjoy the pool like I wanted. Overall great vacation very comfortable home. Thanks.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 24, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Price is right

  • 2 of 5

This is an okay house. The dishwasher is not attached so be careful when using. The couch is not comfortable. The bed in the converted garage is not comfortable. There aren't adequate lights in the master. The pool was not heated. The shower in the master would not totally shut off. Kitchen is adequately supplied with dishes and pans. Quiet neighborhood.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 24, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

esperaba mas

  • 3 of 5

La casa estuvo bien, tenia algunos detalles que en mi opinion deberían ser mejorados. Por ejemplo, el lavavajillas no funcionaba y nunca vinieron a arreglarlo; la puerta de una de las habitaciones que da al patio trasero no cerraba; en el banio de la habitación principal había una sola lamparilla que andaba de un total de 8.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 1, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great, comfortable home

  • 4 of 5

Loved staying at this home with five cousins (in their 20s) and grandmother. We felt like we had plenty of space for hanging out and sleeping. Nice open kitchen and living area.

Would have been nice if the pool was heated, but it was a fairly nice backyard.

Suggestions for the owners: more coffee mugs, more silverware, and some beach towels would be nice amenities to have.

Our one issue over the stay was that the dishwasher was broken. I got quick responses from the realtor when I texted, but they were unable to have the dishwasher repaired before the end of our stay.

Air conditioning was comfortable, couch and beds were comfortable. Quiet grid neighborhood.

Overall we were pleased with our stay.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 22, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Southport, North Carolina
3

Affordable rental for 8 adults

  • 3 of 5

Rented for long weekend family reunion with children/significant others. Very easy to rent and hassle-free access to home at checkin. Adequate clean space to gather with comfortable beds and tasteful decorations. Towels worn and limited number although we did find wet and dry laundry in washer/dryer the second day we were there which provided more towels. Nice master suite/shower. Kitchen not suitable for even light cooking. There were no knives for cutting though we purchased and left a set. Only 3 coffee mugs and limited glassware. Perhaps recently broken but guest book review indicates has been over a year with only 3 mugs! Did not use pool due to weather but area around pool needed power wash and cleaning-moss growing in one place. Sliding doors to rear of house enclosed with lanai did not lock which was concern but house in residential neighborhood. Within walking distance to state park along good sidewalks/park access. Arrived to find light out in closet and management was quick to respond bringing bulbs and ladder etc. Dishwasher did not work yet reportedly worked for previous renter; unable to fix due to weekend but this was not an issue as we could hand wash dishes. Required call to request refund of deposit which was to have been done in 10 days.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 9, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We will have maintenance go immediately to look into the back sliding glass doors and power wash. We wish you had mentioned all these issues to us during your stay. We would have come immediately to help resolve everything as we did with the ladder and lightbulb for the master closet. We appreciate your suggestions and will purchase additional supplies for the kitchen. The dishwasher has been fixed. Thank you for your patience! We hope you enjoyed your stay in the home and that you will be back to stay with us again in the future. All the best, Oceanside Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Restaurant
6.5 Miles
The Turtle Club
Other Activities:

Corkscrew Swamp Sanctuary

Nestled in the heart of beautiful Naples. walk or bike to Vanderbilt Beach. Nearby attractions include Vanderbilt Beach; Ritz Carlton Hotel; Delnor-Wiggins Pass State Park; Old Collier Golf Course; Mercato Shops, Restaurants & Bars and more!

Photos

Prices & Availability

Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable