HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Lake Front Chalet at 30 min. from Mont-Tremblant

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 2,374 sq. ft.
Property type chalet
Minimum Stay 6 nights

Overview

About the property

L’endroit parfait pour des vacances. Tranquille et paisible.Eloigner de la metropole mais a 10 min de tous les services. Il accomode confortablement 8 personnes.

Ce beau chalet est compose de 3 etages. A la mezzanine ou on y trouve la chambre des maitres. Celle ci offre une vue du lac derriere la maison et du devant de la propriete. Elle a une salle de bain en suite. Au 1ier etage figurent la salle d’eau/lavage; et toujours avec la meme vu spectaculaire du lac, le salon, salle a mange et une cuisine toute equipe. Les electros menagers sont en stainless. Au sou sol se trouvent les 2 autres chambres a coucher ainsi qu’un 2ieme salon dont le divan et un sofa lit, la 3ieme salle de bain et un sauna. Deux lit twin sont disponible au besoin.Literie et lingerie inclus.

Vous pouvez profiter de la nature soit sur les 2 balcons ou sur le quai ou sur votre bateau que vous allez mettre a l’eau par la rampe sur place. La peche est excellente sur le Lac Labelle, qui se joint a notre Lac Alphonse.Pas de bateau? Un pedaleau est disponible. Vous aimez le basket Ball? Un panier y se trouve. Beaucoup de chemins pour faire du bicycle, la marche ou raquette en hiver ou du 4x4. A 30 minutes des pistes de ski. Tout pour vous amuser mais ne faites pas trop de bruit, sinon vous allez effrayer les oiseaux.

More Details

Owner
Maria Aurora
Member since: 2015
Speaks English, French, German, Spanish, Portuguese, Russian, Italian, Dutch, Swedish, Greek, Czech, Danish, Norwegian, Polish, Hungarian, Arabic, Finnish, Turkish, Mandarin
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
23 August, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday chalet in Labelle in Les Laurentides Regional County Municipality

Property Type:
  • chalet
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 2374 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Max. adults: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Lakefront
  • Monument View
  • Mountain View
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Music Library
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Terrace
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Ski & Snowboard
  • 1 bicycles
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • churches
  • forests
  • marina
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • pier fishing
  • swimming

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(12 traveller reviews)

83% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Lake Front Chalet at 30 min. from Mont-Tremblant
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 12 reviews
4

Vacation in LA minerve

  • 4 of 5

We had a great time.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 17, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing!

  • 5 of 5

We had a lovely family vacation! The cottage is very clean and well equipped. We loved swimming and fishing off of the dock as well as kayaking and canoeing. The lake is very quite. The cottage is close to Tremblant, Petit Train du Nord bike path as well as Papineau Labelle Wildlife Reserve. We would highly recommend this cottage!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 3, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Peace and tranquility

  • 5 of 5

Overall great stay! House was immaculately clean!! Not that far to Tremblant if you are so inclined. Groceries 7km away.

Lots of wildlife and beautiful setting.

Would highly recommend!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 25, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great

  • 5 of 5

Lovely property, spacious and very clean. The owners are super nice

  • Review Submitted: Jul 3, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We love having you stay in our home. Thank you for taking care of our home as if it were your own. You are most welcome to return .
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Sudbury, MA
5

We loved this house

  • 5 of 5

We were there in February and it was beautiful. Being 30 minutes away from Mont Tremblant was very relaxing. We cooked a lot of our meals in-house and the kitchen was very easy to work in. The beds were comfortable. We didn't use the sauna. The driveway was a bit slick so we parked on the road and walked to the house. The DVD doesn't work and the WiFi is low speed - enough for smartphone usage but not enough to work from the house. The sound system was nice and we enjoyed the sound quality throughout the house. We'd love to come back again sometime.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 25, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind review. It was really nice having you as guests. You treated our home as if it were your very own. We're glad you enjoyed our flannel sheets and fluffy blankets. Sorry to hear you didn't use the sauna. Please make a point of doing so next time. The DVD has been rewired. The WiFi is the best offered in the area due to our location. As for the driveway you must be fitted with winter tires. When faced with the weather conditions as it was (rain and mild temperatures) you experienced we suggest that you exit the driveway backwards. Many thanks and hope to see you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing home. If you want to experience this beautiful area, this is the place.

  • 5 of 5

My family of four experienced a magical Christmas holiday here. We built a sledding course next to the house, fed birds, skied Mont Tremblant, tube sledded a giant hill in town, and cleansed in the sauna built into the house.

I wish I could post pictures of what this place looks like in the snow - and Joe and Lola left the house decorated for Christmas which was just awesome.

I want to come back in the summer and experience the lake and surrounding beauty in a different light.

If you want to be close to a resort town but have an oasis all to yourself, stay here!

  • Review Submitted: Dec 31, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
60 Kilometres
Macaza (YFJ)
Nearest Golf
50 Kilometres
Mont-Tremblant
Nearest Motorway
20 Kilometres
Rte 117
Nearest Restaurant
20 Kilometres
La Minerve
Nearest Ski
50 Kilometres
Mont-Tremblant
Car: necessary

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday chalet in Labelle, Canada

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
CAD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Summer
1 Jun 2017 - 30 Sep 2017
6 night minimum stay
£759
for 6 nights
From
£127
 
 
My Standard Rate
6 night minimum stay
£815
for 6 nights
From
£136
 

Additional pricing information

Damage Deposit £123.46

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 7 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals