HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

SURFSIDE 611-GULF VIEWS,NEWLY RENOVATED,POOL,2 HOT TUBS, SPA!!BOOK NOW!!

People12
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,650 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 12

Stop and enjoy the view when you stay at Surfside #611! This 3BR/ 3BA condo features two balconies with spectacular view of the Gulf, the Choctawhatchee Bay and golf course.

As you step into the living room you are greeted with a panoramic view of Seascape’s golf course. This room is furnished with a sleeper sofa, TV and DVD player. The dining room table can accommodate six guests and extra seating is available for two at the bar. The kitchen is fully equipped and ready for family meal time. Appliances include a Keurig coffee maker with K-cups provided. Each of the rooms in the living area has access to a large balcony with views of the beach and pool.

The master bedroom features a king-size bed and private bathroom, as well as, access to the main balcony. The second bedroom includes two full-size beds, a TV and DVD player and access of the large second balcony. A full bathroom is located just outside the bedroom door. The third bedroom features two full-size beds, a TV and DVD player and a full bathroom. This room is also equipped with a microwave, mini fridge and offers access to a private balcony overlooking the bay and tennis courts.

Located on Scenic Gulf Drive across from Whale's Tale Restaurant, near Destin, Florida, Surfside Resort provides an abundance of amenities including free seasonal beach service, tennis courts, golf, a spa, a fitness center, sauna and restaurant. Only minutes away from Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort, The Village of Baytowne Wharf, Silver Sands Premium Outlets, Big Kahuna Water Park and a variety of family-friendly dining, shopping and entertainment venues.

Due to a recently passed ordinance, tents and canopies are not allowed on any Walton County beaches.

More Details

Property Manager
Frangista Beach Properties
Member since: 2011
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
23 June, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Miramar Beach in Walton County

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1650 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 4 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(25 traveller reviews)

SURFSIDE 611-GULF VIEWS,NEWLY RENOVATED,POOL,2 HOT TUBS, SPA!!BOOK NOW!!
average rating of 4.4 based on 25 reviews
Milan, IN
5

Surfside in Miramar Beach

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Had a great time. Condo was clean and had everything we needed. Private pool and beach access with chairs and umbrella made it very nice and convenient. The only issue was the coffee pot.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 13, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your 5 Star Review of our beach condo at Surfside Resort. The resort does have plenty of amenities for guests and we are happy to hear you enjoyed them. We have replaced the coffee pot for our future guests. When you stay with us next time, let us know of any issues during your stay and we will take care of them while you are here!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lake Charles, LA
4

So nice

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

A fantastic place, great location, views. A lot of space for everybody. Friendly staff. The whole package. The sports and pool decks were extremely nice to have. Super nice place, I highly recommend it.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 11, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: FRANGISTA BEACH PROPERTIES
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind review of our beach condo at Surfside Resort and for recommending this home to future guests. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your future visits!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Huntsville, AL
5

Lovely Condo

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We've stayed at Surfside yearly for the past 15 years or so. This unit has been our favorite by far. The decor was nice, and the common area furniture was functional--plenty of seating for our large group.We had reservations about staying on the "back side" of Surfside, but the spaciousness of this condo has us sold! We would definitely stay there again!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 5, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: FRANGISTA BEACH PROPERTIES
Owner's Response: Thank you for your 5 Star Review of our beach condo at Surfside. The home was recently refurnished so the owner will be happy to hear that you enjoyed her improvements. We look forward to seeing you again for your 16th year in Miramar Beach!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Martin, TN
5

We loved staying in this Surfside unit!!

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful accommodations, friendly and helpful staff....absolutely wonderful vacation! We will definitely return!

  • Review Submitted: Oct 14, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your 5 Star Review of our beach condo at Surfside Resort. We are happy to hear you had a wonderful vacation and look forward to seeing you again next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Birmingham, AL
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything was great. Both units was suitable for my family. Hector and Jeremiah were great with reservation, problems and emails. We really enjoyed everything and hope to see you next.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 16, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review of our beach condo at Surfside. We were happy to accommodate you and your family in our side by side condos and hope you come back to see us again very soon!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Monclova, Ohio
1

Very disappointed

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Pool was VERY SMALL and children were not allowed to jump in the pool. It was a Gorgeous view but not worth the price. Condo is outdated. And smelled HORRIBLE. First time we have ever been so disappointed. Would NOT recommend staying here.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 23, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry that you were disappointed in your accommodations. Per your rental agreement, we ask that we are notified of any housekeeping issues so that we can both verify and correct them. Unfortunately, we were not given the opportunity. We do appreciate your booking with us and hope you will reconsider staying with us at another location in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals