HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

4th Night FREE over Thanksgiving at Sunstone Loop

People10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Separate WC's1
Space 2,350 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 10

This magnificent and luxurious 4 bedroom and 3 1/2 bath home with Air Conditioning is professionally decorated with custom furnishings and prepared to meet your every need. The home is 2350 feet of vacation home designed living space. The living room features a gas fireplace, automatic reclining couch and chairs, a 60 inch high definition smart TV and vaulted ceilings and expansive windows looking out to the gorgeous landscape and lanai equipped with a built in fire pit and private hot tub for your comfort and convenience.

The kitchen with granite counter tops, bar area and stainless steel appliances comes completely equipped. The master suite comes with a king bed and a private bathroom with a walk in closet. The 2nd and 3rd bedrooms have queen beds. The 4th bedroom is the entire upstairs; an enclosed bonus room with private bath. It has a TV, XBOX 360, a large sectional couch and a beautiful log twin daybed with trundle underneath perfect sleeping for youngsters, queen airbed available as well. It is the only upstairs area, but does not have a door. The home is complete with air conditioning and high speed wireless internet, two car garage with finished garage flooring. It has 5 TV's and plenty of bikes.

Guests staying in this home can enjoy the benefits of the OBSIDIAN CLUB! Discounted golf at Caldera Links, various watercraft rentals at The Lake House for use on Obsidian Lake, access to The Quarry Pool and Fitness Center, playground, the tennis and pickle ball courts, and the walking and bike paths complimented with views of the mountains, golf course and the natural scenery.

Sleeping for 10. NO PETS ALLOWED

Bikes: 3 Men's, 1 Women's, 1 Boy's, 1 Child's

View the Virtual Tour at:

More Details

Property Manager
Cascara Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
22 October, 2017

Location

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Sunriver in Deschutes County

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2350 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds, 1 Other bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Bicycles
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(25 traveller reviews)

76% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
4th Night FREE over Thanksgiving at Sunstone Loop
average rating of 4.64 based on 25 reviews
5

Wonderful vacation rental

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is the 3rd summer we have rented this home. Would highly recommend for another family to rent

  • Review Submitted: Aug 7, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: Cascara Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoy your visits to Sunriver! We look forward to your next visit.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

awesome but...

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

everything about the stay was great but one problem....frogs and lots of them. they are in the ventilation and they crawl out of the vents and into your room and hop all around day and night. i have recorded a few videos and have emailed management but no response. i stayed here about 2 years ago and same issue. will not be coming back. we left a day earlier because of this issue.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 3, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: Cascara Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Than you for letting us know about the frogs that you encountered during your stay. We know this home has always had frogs by the hot tub, but have not had anyone say they found them in the house. We have had our maintenance staff go under the home and check the duct work and they have not been able to find a point of entry. We have also replaced the weather stripping at the bottom of the dining room doors, just in case they were sneaking in that way.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Portland, OR
5

Awesome Home

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Had a great time in Sunriver at this beautiful home

  • Review Submitted: Jun 14, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: Cascara Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay here. We hope to have you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Sunriver Sisters

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was the 3rd year we have rented Sunstone Loop and it was perfect just and it was the last 2 years!! The Fire pit and hot tub are wonderful!!

  • Review Submitted: May 10, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: Cascara Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoy this beautiful home and that you return to it each year. Can't wait to see you next year! :)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Portland, OR
5

Great Property

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Beautiful home. Very clean and well kept. Great location near Sunriver Village and proximity to Mount Bachelor. Hot tub was clean and well-maintained. Large garage made it easy to pull in and unload gear away from the snow. Overall, an excellent property!

  • Review Submitted: Feb 22, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad you enjoyed this great home and its wonderful location. We look forward to your next visit with us here in Sunriver!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Livermore, CA
4

16 Days at 56540 Sunstone Loop in Caldera Springs

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have rented this house 4 times now, and I believe for 58 days all combined. We enjoy this house and Caldera Springs community a lot. On this latest visit we contacted Cascara 4 different time regarding issues with the garbage cans not being emptied by the garbage service. The garbage cans were over filled and the garbage room stunk. This never got resolved until we left. In my opinion when it wasn't resolved after 2nd or 3rd contact on our part Cascara should of simply sent someone out to see what was going on instead of what I felt like ignoring our concern. Back in June of 2015 there was an issue with the television cable service to the house. We were the ones who had to spend our last day of our trip to house sit the entire day while Bend Broadband did their upgrade versus us going out to enjoy away from the house and Cascara house sitting. My concern with Cascara is on these 2 occasions they should of been proactive in working these issues and they weren't. In the 4 times we rented this house these were the only 2 times we contacted them regarding problems, and in my opinion failed in satisfactorily doing what I think they should of been doing.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 27, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: Cascara Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We apologize that you didn't find our service satisfactory for your stay. We feel we must tie up loose ends for these issues. We did call the garbage company every time you did say the garbage wasn't picked up and worked at trying to figure out the problem. We did in fact send someone out there to determine the problem to find out you had been using the wrong cans. The garbage company will not pick up personal cans for fears that someone may be storing personal stuff. When we have an issue with the tvs and have to bring Bend Broadband out we never ask any of our guests to wait at the house for them. We did offer to wait there for them so you can go about your day, but you did decline that. We did gift you a couple rounds of golf and a certificate for dinner. We did try to make it right.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Photos

Prices & Availability

Enquire Now

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable