HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

4th Night Free for Labor Day at Yellow Pine 39!!

People10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 2,176 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10

This two level home has 3 bedrooms, a bonus room, a loft, and 3 bathrooms. Bed configuration: Downstairs Master King , Upstairs 2nd Bedroom Queen, Upstairs 3rd Bedroom Queen, Downstairs Bonus Room has one set of bunk beds and 2 hide-a-beds. One is queen size, the other is a full.The loft has a foosball table (there is no sleeping in the loft) and the bonus room has an Xbox 360. Fireplace, 5 TVs (big screen in living room), 1 Blu-ray/DVD, 1 DVD, VCR, Bikes, Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access. Gas BBQ and a fully enclosed back deck with a hot tub and privacy screen. Pets welcome with pet fee. This home is an easy bike ride or walk to the Deschutes River and is close to the 7th green on the Woodlands Golf Course. No Smoking,

Please note: This home is not handicap accessible however, it does have several features that may work in your situation. The master bath has a roll in shower and Cascara can provide a temporary ramp. The smallest door frame is 28". Contact Cascara for more information.

YELLOW PINE 39 INCLUDES 8 UNLIMITED USE *SHARC* CARDS FOR 2017 !

Bikes:

2 Men's, 2 Kids'

More Details

Property Manager
Cascara Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
22 August, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Sunriver in Deschutes County

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2176 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • pets considered
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Table Football
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Bicycles
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • marina
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(27 traveller reviews)

44% Complete
51% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
3% Complete
4th Night Free for Labor Day at Yellow Pine 39!!
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 27 reviews
4

Great location, great price!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house was nice and large enough to accommodate 2 families. The location was great and close to everything. The enclosed deck was very nice. My only complaint is that the kitchen was not stocked with condiments, baggies or foil, which is typically provided. The SHARC passes were great as well.

  • Review Submitted: May 31, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad that this home was large enough to accommodate the 2 families and that the location was great for you. We gladly stock our vacation homes with the necessities, (trash bags, coffee filters, paper towels, etc) but we do not stock the homes with condiments. Please feel free to call us before your next stay with us and we can discuss what the home will include and what it does not. Thank you for your great comments and we hope to see you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lebanon, OR
5

Yellowpine 39

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We love staying here. 4th year we've brought our family over. See you in 2018!!

  • Review Submitted: Feb 3, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: Cascara Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: It is great to hear that you return here to Sunriver every year. Thank you for being a loyal guest of ours and we will see you in 2018! :)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Albany, OR
4

New Years 2016-2017

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed over New Years, with two families with teenage kids, and we had a great time. The big family room area was great for the teenagers to hang out and have their own space.3 bathrooms was nice too. Big dining table for games, chairs from gameroom were rickety and one gave way (no not a teenager, my husband, it just gave way)damage coverage we paid for should cover it. Lots of snow, so upon arrival the driveway was plowed but tight to get four big rigs parked, but we made it, with one in the garage. All in all it was a nice place and would rent it again.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 18, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Sunriver all in all. We are sorry to hear about the chair that gave way and we have made sure to go in and double check those chairs. Thank you for all your comments and we look forward to your next stay with us here in Sunriver.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful Time at Yellow Pine 39

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My extended family has one family member in a wheelchair and 3 dogs. This is a perfect property for us. The main level is completely wheelchair accessible, including roll-in shower, and Cascara placed a wheelchair ramp on the front. It's a beautiful home with a lovely deck & hot tub.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 12, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: Cascara Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are glad that this home worked will for you and your family. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Medford, Oregon
4

Great house

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have stayed here 3 times....had Christmas with the family here Great for the kids to have the family room for them!....works well for 6 adults And 3 kids....beautiful snow.....magical.....

  • Review Submitted: Dec 31, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: Cascara Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: It was definitely a white Christmas here in Sunriver. We are glad that the home worked well for you and your family and we look forward to your next stay with us.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Portland, OR
4

Poor quality bedding and towels

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We LOVE the location of 39 Yellowpine and have been staying there over the 4th of July for several years now. Our big issue with the house year after year is the refrigerator. It is small and in poor condition. The veggie drawer is falling apart. I also noticed this year there was a decrease in the quality of the bedding and towels. Hot tub towels were thin and cheap and the sheets were scratchy and uncomfortable. I was also very disappointed in the 'paper' pillows, they were terrible. I also think you should add a screen door to the big room in the back, it gets VERY hot and when it cools down in the evening we can't open the door to cool down the room because of the mosquitoes. Overall we love the house and the location - but we are hoping for better quality bedding, towels and pillows next year - and a new fridge would be great - the house has needed one for years.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 12, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: Cascara Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We do know that you and your family have been staying at Yellow Pine 39 for many years and we always look forward to seeing all of you! We haven't had any complaints about the refrigerator so I will have maintenance check it out. We do have a new linen company, and we will discuss our concerns regarding the sheets with them (could be that this batch had too much starched for some reason?). Our spa towels have always been thinner than the normal bath towels, so that they dry faster. Maybe you weren't aware, but we do have staff on call 7 days a week, 24 hours a day to address any issues that you may encounter during your stay. Of course we always strive to have things ready for our guests, but we would've been more than happy to come out and change the sheets and bring you different pillows. We want you to be happy :) We look forward to seeing you again next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable