HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

4th Night Free for Labor Day at Pole House 99

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,450 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Relax on the deck off of the living room and dinning room and enjoy the excellent view of the south golf course, in this classic Sunriver home. Enjoy the private hot tub with access from both downstairs bedrooms. Free High Speed Wireless Internet Access, plus shopping and recreation just a short distance away, including Sharc. This two-level home has 2 bedrooms plus a loft/2 baths with a king room downstairs, a second king downstairs, and 2 twins in the loft. There is a wood fireplace, stack washer/dryer, dishwasher, microwave, 2 TVs, VCR, DVD, bikes, BBQ, No smoking, Pets allowed, No air conditioning, near circle #3, Maximum Occupancy 6.

POLE HOUSE 99 INCLUDES 6 UNLIMITED USE *SHARC* CARDS! IN 2017!

More Details

Property Manager
Cascara Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
23 August, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Overlook Park in Sunriver

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1450 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets considered
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wood Stove
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 King beds, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Bicycles
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • marina
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(20 traveller reviews)

55% Complete
30% Complete
5% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
4th Night Free for Labor Day at Pole House 99
average rating of 4.3 based on 20 reviews
el segundo, CALIFORNIA
5

Great location, great space, well appointed

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had 6 adults stay over Christmas and loved the house. Even though it is listed as sleeping 6, it comfortably could sleep 9. There was a pull out sofa and a second loft with a twin bed (essentially a 4 bedroom house). The kitchen was the best appointed of any vacation rental we have stayed in. As with all rentals, BYOK (Bring your own knife). The two king bedrooms were a little cold until we closed off the living room vents. The location was great, easy walking on the plowed paths to SHARC and beautiful vistas over the golf course.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 28, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: Cascara Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at this home. It always great to have everything you could want at a home and also its location. This home is very well located to the SHARC and the Village. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Ok, but not cozy

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Best part: hottub Worst part: house was both cold (temperature) and not cozy (felt like a rental not a home)

  • Review Submitted: Dec 2, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for letting us know about your stay at Pole House 99. Unfortunately when the temps are below zero it can be hard to keep a home really warm. Always feel free to call us if you're having issues, we have space heaters that probably would've helped immensely. And I'm not sure if you saw the firewood but wood heat helps a ton when it's as cold as it was.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Kokomo, IN
5

awesome

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is a beautiful cottage! It was so clean and fully stocked with anything you could need! We loved the fireplace and the comfortable couch. The bicycles were in great condition and we used them often. The hot tub was nice and big. The only real complaint was the jets in the hot tub were pretty weak and it malfunctioned a couple times, but help was a phone call away. We loved our stay at Pole House 99 and hope to come back someday!

  • Review Submitted: Oct 7, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2015
  • Source: Cascara Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us at Polehouse 99. Glad to hear that we were able o send help out for the hot tub. We hope to see you again soon
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lake Oswego, OR
5

Very nice rental

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This house was an excellent choice for us. The house was clean upon arrival, and as advertised, it is well located being near to Sharc, the village, and the golf course. The staff were very helpful with questions we had. The property is a little dated, but has a great layout and plenty of room for everyone to spread out. We would certainly consider staying here again.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 25, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2015
  • Source: Cascara Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. This house does have a great location that is convenient to everything here in Sunriver. Come back and see us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Everett, WA
3

Pole House 99

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Started off poorly as we received keys to wrong house booked. Other guests arrived late at night and walked in as they too had keys. Home that we were given (though actually the wrong one) was very dirty with LOTS of dog problems -- including very dirty (muddy paw prints) on furniture, and roughed up beds. The following morning we got Pole House 99 and things were much better and cleaner. And we received a $198 refund on the bad experience. So mixed review after a very bad beginning.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 5, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2015
  • Source: Cascara Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We do apologize for the mix up on your rental. This was a very unusual situation for all involved. We have made changes to our owner booking procedures to prevent this from happening again. We did feel that it was fair to refund a single nights stay for the inconvenience that you encountered. We do hope to see you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

polehouse 99

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

great location. Blinds are a little antiquated and kept falling down. Whoever cleaned the house missed things like childrens underware, toys, an umbrella, etc. It could have been cleaner but it was a great place to stay and we would rent it again

  • Review Submitted: Aug 20, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2015
  • Source: Cascara Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for letting us know about your stay at Pole House 99. We will be sure and discuss the cleanliness issues with our housekeeping manager, we are deeply sorry that your home had these issues when you arrived. We will have our maintenance staff take a look at the blinds as well. We are glad that you enjoyed the home and hope to see you again soon!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals