HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

4th night free Labor Day at Circle Four Condo 2

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,324 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

This charming two-level cabin located in the coveted inner circle is a wonderful place to spend your Sunriver vacation. This is a comfy cozy place to enjoy the Central Oregon atmosphere. With 3 Bedrooms and 2 Baths, vaulted ceilings, nice deck overlooking the grassy common area, wood fireplace, Free High Speed Wireless Internet and condo pool access during the summer. Bed Configuration: 1st upstairs master King with an open area that overlooks the living area, 2nd-queen, 3rd-2 sets of bunks, and living room has a queen hide-a-bed. Also this cabin has washer/dryer, dishwasher, microwave, 2 TVs (50" flat screen in living room), 2 VCRs, stereo/CD, outdoor hot tub on the deck, BBQ, near circle #4, No smoking, No pets, Maximum Occupancy 8.

Standard Public Access to SHARC, Pay at the Gate: $15 Jan 1 - May 27; Sep 6 - Dec 31. $25 May 27-Dec 5

More Details

Property Manager
Cascara Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
22 August, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Sunriver in Deschutes County

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1324 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wood Stove
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 Queen beds, 2 Bunk beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Bicycles
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • restaurants
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(14 traveller reviews)

42% Complete
28% Complete
28% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
4th night free Labor Day at Circle Four Condo 2
average rating of 4.142857 based on 14 reviews
3

family fun

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Does need some upgrades, a toaster instead of a toaster oven,microwave is kinda broken,

  • Review Submitted: Aug 11, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comments. We would like to take a look at the microwave and next time would encourage you to call us at the office and we will try our best to get issues like that fixed right away. Hope to see you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Puyallup, WA
5

Family Time and Reunion with Close Friends

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful, though short, stay in this perfect Sunriver location. We joined our family (who own a nearby Circle Four cabin) and hosted two long-time friends from Southern California on their first Sunriver experience. All in all a very memorable time!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 7, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: Cascara Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are very pleased to hear your vacation and reunion with family and friends was a good time for all. We look forward to your next visit.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Family Reunion

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This property needs to have more outdoor chairs. The door lock needs to be fixed also. It was so hot so air-conditioning would have been very appreciated because you could not get the upstairs bedroom to cool down even with a fan going in the window. We do enjoy staying in the circle 4 condo's.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 4, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: Cascara Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Vancouver, WA
4

Cute Cabin - disappointed in kitchen cleanliness

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall the stay was nice, however when I pay a $150 cleaning fee, I don't like having to wash all of the pans prior to using them or cleaning out the moldy coffee in the coffee pot.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 22, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry to hear about the issues you had with the dishes. We do take the cleanliness of our homes very serious and ask that any time you have an issue with a home call us right away and we will be there to fix or clean it. I am glad that your overall stay was nice and look forward to seeing you in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Laguna Niguel, California
5

Good three days

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were there for a brother's 60th birthday party at a nearby house. This condo was for two brothers and a friend. My only concern was the cheap shower head. It needs an upgrade.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 2, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: Cascara Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. This condo is great for just a few people. We will have our maintenance check out the shower head and see what we can do :) We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Tacoma, WA
3

Fine spot.

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Pretty good overall. The hot tub was sort of clunky. But it was not a big deal.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 25, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Next time feel free to give us a call for the hot tub. We can always send someone out to check out the hot tub. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals