Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

NEW RENO! BEACH/WATER VIEWS!!! 3 Bedroom, 2 Bath Apollo Oceanfront Condo

Bedrooms 3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 6 nights


About the property

3 Bedroom, 2 Bath Beachfront Condo

Enjoy the best view on Marco in this beautiful condo. Literally steps from the Gulf's white sands, this spotless rental has everything a hotel could offer and more:

-BRAND NEW stainless steel appliances in newly renovated kitchen

-BRAND NEW bathrooms!

- Master bedroom with King size bed, 2nd bedroom with Queen size and 3rd bedroom with 2 Twins

- Private laundry room with washer and dryer

- NEW flat screen TVs

- NEW linens

- Beach chairs, umbrellas and beach towels included

- Free Wireless

- Covered parking

- Tennis courts

- Fitness Center

- Spa and Pool

- Sunset Grille restaurant/bar on site

- Walking distance to shopping, movie theater and mini golf

- Short walk on the beach to boat and jet ski rentals


More Details

Rebecca Swayze
Member since: 2013
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
19 June, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Marco Island in Collier County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 6
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Hall Bath - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Master Bath - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • Plans for brand new master bathroom in 2015!
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • sailing
  • snorkelling
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing


Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(12 traveller reviews)

58% Complete
33% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
NEW RENO! BEACH/WATER VIEWS!!! 3 Bedroom, 2 Bath Apollo Oceanfront Condo
average rating of 4.5 based on 12 reviews

Property and location are amazing!

  • 5 of 5

The apartment unit has everything you need for your stay right on the beach! We enjoyed the time we spent here with our grand children.

We know we will do this again!

  • Review Submitted: 03-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

Gorgeous condo with all the amentities for a comfortable stay. Can’t beat the view and amazing sunset every single night. Owners are wonderful too. Very responsive. Already planning our stay with them for next year.

  • Review Submitted: 24-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very good condition, comfortable beds and furniture

  • 4 of 5

Nice balcony. The screens on the balcony doors are very difficult to move. I noticed other units with the same problem. The runners stick and the doors come off. There were flies so you need them.

Secure feeling with locked entrance and elevator.

  • Review Submitted: 15-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Southern Pines, North Carolina

Almost Paradise

  • 4 of 5

Our family had a destination Christmas on Marco Island. What a great surprise to see a small Christmas tree in this unit!

This condo is beautifully renovated with impeccable attention to detail. So comfortable with gorgeous beach views and sunsets!

Upon arriving it was clear that the second bath was not cleaned. A little disconcerting but we did a quick cleaning.

Two days of our trip were ruined by the noise of chain saws and wood chippers starting at 8 a.m. The city was clearing brush around the condo. This maintenance should not be allowed during Christmas week. The beautiful balcony could not be enjoyed for 1/3 of our stay. While I was told that this maintenance was not controlled by the owners, it’s inexcusable. It would be a great gesture by the owners to refund us a portion of our rent.

All in all, I recommend this beautiful condo, and would stay again provided I knew it would be a noise free week.

  • Review Submitted: 10-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad to hear you had a comfortable stay, and are very sorry to hear about the state of the guest bathroom upon arrival. Had you notified us, we would have handled this immediately as noted on the instruction sheet in the unit. As for the brush clearing, we understand the inconvenience, however the city does not notify us when they will be doing this maintenance on the beach. The category 3-4 hurricane that directly hit Marco is the cause of all the additional clean up. Typically, the city has finished maintenance of this type prior to Christmas and the busy season. Unfortunately, this is out of our control.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Amazing stay!

  • 5 of 5

Apollo 610 was everything we hoped for and more. I have been staying in Marco Island for vacation with family for the past 25 years, and I have seen many of the 3/2 units in the Apollo (not to mention many of the other condo buildings and resorts). Unit 610 was by far our favorite! Everything in the condo has been recently updated, including the kitchen and bathrooms. A previous reviewer expressed disappointment that there was only a Keurig machine available for coffee, but we found that the kitchen is stocked with a regular coffee maker in the bottom cabinets. In fact, the kitchen is stocked with everything you could absolutely need, from wine and champagne glasses, to pots and pans and spatulas/tools of all sorts! We also felt that the small closet/pantry by the kitchen was a convenient touch. The addition of a closet in the room with two twin beds was also appreciated, as this is not a standard feature in the Apollo 3/2s. The unit also has excellent wifi!!! We were very impressed with this too, since many units in the Apollo do not have this either. Christopher and Rebecca were extremely accommodating and very pleasantly worked with all of our requests. Why would anyone stay at the jam-packed resorts up the road, when there's this peaceful gem of a getaway down south? Nothing compares! I recommend Apollo 610 without hesitation, and look forward to renting this unit again soon!

  • Review Submitted: 12-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Blaine, MN

Condo, beach, Marco great! Brush clearing and chipping that began Monday am awful.

  • 3 of 5

Brush clearing and chipping resulted in non use of great patio. Left day early as a result!

  • Review Submitted: 17-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad the condo lived up to expectations! Unfortunately, we had no control over the brush clearing and chipping around the condo - it was mandated by the state of FL. The city did not provide any notice as to when or where on the island the work would be performed. We certainly apologize for the inconvenience. All clearing should now be completed.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 3


Nearest Airport
40 Miles
Fort Myers
Nearest Barpub
Sunset Grille
Nearest Beach
Right outside the building!
Car: recommended


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Marco Island, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
1 Jun 2018 - 30 Nov 2018
6 night minimum stay
for 6 nights
In Season
1 Dec 2018 - 31 May 2019
6 night minimum stay
for 6 nights
My Standard Rate
6 night minimum stay
for 6 nights

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £377.5

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Ask Owner a Question