HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

FANTASTIC Location for a Great Vacation!

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Separate WC's1
Space 1,800 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Spacious condo with 3 BR 3 Bath next to park and steps to beach.

Bella Vista on the Park

Bella Vista is a beautiful private community just minutes from Palm Beach International Airport. This Luxury Condo is perfectly situation just steps away from the Atlantic Ocean & Fantastic Amenities such as ...

Harbourside Place, with live entertainment at the Centre's waterfront amphitheatre. An array of restaurants for dining including "The Woods" and fantastic shopping along Jupiter's intracoastal waterway, all minutes away...

• 3 Bedrooms with TV

• 3 Bathrooms

• Loft with futon

• Full kitchen

• Laundry room

• Private deck

• Walk to Beach

• Pool

• Park and running track

• Bocci Ball Court

• Grilling area Available

• Handball Court

• Tennis courts

• Parking

• Close to shopping and amenities

More Details

Property Manager
Susan Pallotta
Member since: 2015
Speaks English, Italian
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
15 December, 2017

About Susan Pallotta

We take pride in our beautiful property as we enjoy it ourselves and would love to be able to share it with all of you. You will experience the privacy and the relaxation Bella Vista will give you...

Susan Pallotta purchased this townhome in 2002

Why Susan Pallotta chose Bella Vista

This is the most desirable location as it has everything within walking distance.

The ocean, swimming pool, shopping, golf or tennis restaurants and much much more. Also quiet and private...Everything at your disposal.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Bella Vista in Jupiter

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1800 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Max. adults: 6
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Newly renovated full bathroom with glass shower
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Newly renovated full bathroom with glass shower
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Toilet and vanity shared with laundry room
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , Master Bedroom, Master Bath, Walk In Closet, TV
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed , Queen, Full Bath, Walk In Closet, TV, separate entrance
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed , Queen Bed, Closet, TV
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Boat ...
  • Terrace
  • Golf ...
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis ...
  • 1 bicycles
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Good! 3.9/5 -
(11 traveller reviews)

54% Complete
9% Complete
18% Complete
9% Complete
9% Complete
FANTASTIC Location for a Great Vacation!
average rating of 3.909091 based on 11 reviews
Vaughan Ontario Canada
5

Lovely comfortable like home!

  • 5 of 5

My family has come back here twice! We love it! So close to the park and beach and lagoon allowing us to enjoy all three. The place is very comfortable and clean. Lots of chairs, boards, sand toys for the kids - no need to bring anything but your bathing suit :) Turtle hospital, animal sanctuary nearby. Shopping, restaurants and movies all in walking distance. Lots to discover in the area. Owners are very thoughtful in making our stay as comfortable as possible. We are coming back next year.

  • Review Submitted: 23-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the lovely review. We are glad you enjoyed our home. Your are welcome any time.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1
1

No Onsite Manager can be problematic when AC unit is nonfunctional. Don't ever stay here.

  • 1 of 5

We stayed here in July 2016. I took me a year to write this review because I was so disgusted by the customer service provided by the owner. This is the letter I sent to the owner after our stay:

"While we stayed in your condo the AC stopped working after we were there for 2 days. The thermostat was set on 74 but the temperature never got below 82 degrees in the house. There was a sign saying to leave the living room fan on at all times but we did not turn it on as it was clearly broken (missing a blade). The fan in the upstairs master bedroom was set on the lowest speed and the chain (to adjust the speed) was missing.

We made sure to keep all the hurricane shutters closed all day to keep the sun out. We then found some mini fans in the closet that we started using and we were still hot. It was starting to get to be extremely uncomfortable and difficult to sleep at night. In the day time it was literally unbearable to be in the house.

On the 4th day (27 July) I contacted you and you told me the situation was out of your control. I expressed understanding and asked if we could at a bare minimum get some more fans. You did not acknowledge the request for more fans, but said that you were going to call someone.

We never heard back from you so I contacted you again on the 5th day and you told me that you could call someone to come repair the AC but we would have to be there to let them in (from the hours of 12-6pm) and pay them ourselves and then you would later reimburse us. This option was not acceptable to us as were on our vacation and did not want to stay in the hot house or spend time waiting for for AC repairman to arrive. We decided to continue to stay in the house at night only to sleep, and deal with the heat as we were unable to find a hotel that would accommodate us with our dog and 2 cats. We did not sleep well to say the least.

We have been respectful of you and we took good care of your home thought our stay. Your mere return of our security deposit (with a note saying that the AC currently working fine) does not meet our expectation. You advertised on VRBO and Homeway that your home had AC--and yet when it stopped working you had no on site means to take care of the issue. As we all know South Florida gets pretty HOT in July. We spent the majority of our time avoiding the house during the day and not sleeping well at night due to the unbearable heat. "

We requested a refund of half the total cost and she never even replied

  • Review Submitted: 05-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I would like to begin by saying I apologize for any inconvenience we have caused you during your stay. For your interest, the air conditioning unit is fairly new and purchased five years ago. Unfortunately, there is no onsite manager as these condos are people's home. After a service call is made, it normally takes two days for anyone to come out, but you don't need to be there. You could provide our lock box number for service so that they can enter and service the unit. I am so sorry you had such a uncomfortable stay and you did not give us the chance to help you.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2
2

Very dated and televisions are relics

  • 2 of 5

Near the park and beach, and located close to many other places. Unfortunately, it was under construction while we were there, and we weren't told about it. Hammering, nailing and sawing, and the workers' radio blaring. Other residents were fore warned, but not us. Some even got discounts, but not us. The hand rails were bare 2x4's. Also, it's 17 steps to the front door. Very dated interior and the televisions are relics. Going back to Florida, just not here.

  • Review Submitted: 08-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: February 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay in our home. Construction on the buildings were started August 2016 and we were told they would be completed December 2016. Unfortunately, there were delays and construction has just been completed this summer August 2017. Since then we have renovated two bathrooms and replaced toilet in powder/laundry room. As well we have done some renovating and purchased new TV's, fridge and stove. Perhaps, one day you will try us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
5

LOVE LOVE!

  • 5 of 5

Our family loved this place. It was close to everything including beach and park. Tons to do in the area or just rest and relax. Unit very comfortable and felt like home. I would recommend this place for multiple couples or families.

  • Review Submitted: 27-Jan-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words and we are very glad you enjoyed your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
3

Very good location to the Park and Beach

  • 3 of 5

Good place to stay with your family if you plan to venture out around Jupiter, Singer Island, Palm Beach. Central location with easy access to restaurants, grocery stores, beaches. The town house has all the things that you need for your stay. The place needs some updates to the TV's and DVD, but to most of us that is not too important. A little TLC is needed with the paint and other minor repairs need to be done. Overall...a good place for a family vacation. It was nice and clean when we arrived. Enjoy Jupiter and all the surrounding area from here.

Harry

Melbourne, Kentucky

  • Review Submitted: 12-Apr-2016
  • Date of Stay: April 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your positive review. We love the area too and discover new things every time we visit. We have been coming to Jupiter for twelve years and love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great location and very family friendly!

  • 5 of 5

My family stayed at this condo over Christmas week, and we had a great time. The condo is in a prime location with walking distance to the beach, a huge park with a running track right outside, and a short drive or walk to restaurants and the grocery store. The layout of the condo, and the large bedrooms, provides good separation if you had more than one family here. There's a deck on the second floor facing the water, we sat out there and enjoyed the breeze during the evenings. The pool was a nice break from the beach, it is well maintained and wasn't busy at all.

  • Review Submitted: 27-Mar-2016
  • Date of Stay: December 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
West Palm Beach Airport
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Palm Beach Golf
Nearest Motorway
4 Miles
Interstate 95
Nearest Restaurant
0.25 Miles
Loggerhead
Nearest Beach
0.25 Miles
Carlin Park
Car: necessary

Central location and can walk to most amenities. Location includes running track, tennis courts, beach, pool and parks nearby.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday townhome in Bella Vista, Palm Beach County

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Winter
1 Nov 2017 - 30 Apr 2018
2 night minimum stay
£477
for 2 nights
From
£179
£1,372
£4,893
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
£438
for 2 nights
From
£159
£1,233
£4,097
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £112.58 + Tax
Refundable Damage Deposit £375.25
Tax Rate 6.0%

Check in 3:00pm and Check out 11:00am

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable