Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Beautiful Property with One of the Best Views in the Desert LQ171

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,918 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

This completely remodeled condominium is located on the private Palmer Course in the Legendary PGA West Community. LQ171 is 1918 square feet of clean and simple living, nicely nestled on the 7th fairway with picturesque views of the Santa Rosa Mountains and miles of lush landscaping only a golf course can offer. Enjoy unobstructed views off the back patio that will take your breath away. Enjoy barbecuing on the private outdoor patio and late night dinners under the stars. The oversize windows will allow you to bring the natural beauty of La Quinta right inside the living room. Enjoy meals at the dining table with seating for six that you prepared in the spacious chef’s kitchen. The kitchen includes everything you would need to make a home-cooked meal. The master suite offers a king bed, the guest suite offers a queen bed and both rooms come equipped with their own restrooms. The third bedroom offers a queen bed and futon for those last minute guest. Book now and get ready for the vacation of relaxation.

**This unit requires owner approval prior to confirming **

LIC-0110324

More Details

Property Manager
LQ171 RVR
Speaks English
Calendar last updated:
20 July, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in the La Quinta in the Riverside County

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1918 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 1 Other bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(11 traveller reviews)

90% Complete
0% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful Property with One of the Best Views in the Desert LQ171
average rating of 4.818182 based on 11 reviews
SIMI VALLEY, CA
3

Stuff not working

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The garage door dose not work , The Tv in master did not work. lites out back on patio were out if you are going to rent it make sure stuff works. We paid alot of money. the TV should have instructions

  • Review Submitted: 14-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback. We provide instructions for the T.V's in the welcome book that is inside the home. We wish you would have called to let us know you were having trouble getting things working and we would have came by to assist you. We checked on all your listed items and everything was working perfectly, sometimes things are just set up a little differently than what you're used to. Next time, give us a call so we can help you troubleshoot.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Winnipeg, MB
5

Spring vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a fantastic experience at PGA - West. The views were gorgeous.

  • Review Submitted: 06-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Santa Barbara, CA
5

Great vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Excellent

  • Review Submitted: 17-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mission Viejo, CA
5

A Great Get Away in the Desert

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

There are few places as beautiful as the LaQuinta area of California Desert. The views from this lovely home a amazing both day and night. I can't think of a more impressive evening view than the mountains at night. Sitting on this amazing golf course, with a glass of wine at night or a cup of coffee in the morning is contentment defined. The home is well appointed and comfortable. The kitchen is well stocked it the right tools for the gourmet or the casual cook.With a pool just steps away, and a spa to work off the round of golf, or just sit and relax available for you, it is a wonderful vacation spot. Close enough to LA or Orange County to be a weekend retreat.

  • Review Submitted: 01-Jun-2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
San Jose, CA
5

Palm Desert-PGA West

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very pleased-a few problems but things were resolved quickly Screen door was broken on arrival Needed extra sheets

  • Review Submitted: 13-May-2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Renton, WA
5

Exactly What We Needed!!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We came down from the wettest winter on record in Seattle. We were ready for some sun and we were not disappointed. The house was perfect for our family of four (Mom, Dad, and 4 year old twins). The pool was right across the street and the views of the golf course and mountains were exquisite. We are already looking forward to next year.

  • Review Submitted: 21-Feb-2016
  • Date of Stay: February 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals