HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Disney Villa - 5 minutes to Disney

People8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights

Overview


Details
Property
villa
People
8
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
4 - 5 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 4 bedroom holiday villa in Indian Creek - Santee Drive - Indian Creek

Lovely, fully furnished home is one of the best kept turnkey properties you will find in Indian Creek ! Home is tastefully furnished, has an airy open floor plan, lots of light. Enjoy the crystal clear South facing pool and the covered lanai on your sunny and warm Florida holidays. Brand new gas pool heater, new TV's in all bedrooms, A/C and washer, dryer. The home is very well maintained you will not need to do anything. It is 5 minutes 3 miles to Disney and many great restaurants and shopping areas. *Master King bedroom with Ensuite bathroom *Queen bedroom * 2 Rooms with Twin Bedrooms *Private pool with Spa *Games room with pool table and air hockey table.

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible

Owner
Kim Sivapalan
Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
1 December, 2016

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(8 traveller reviews)

Disney Villa - 5 minutes to Disney
average rating of 4.25 based on 8 reviews
4

Great base for Disney

  • 4 of 5

The villa was a great base for our visit to Disney. There were a few areas that were in need of updating such as the twin beds and the games tables. However these were only minor niggles. The villa was clean, comfortable and we thoroughly enjoyed our visit.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 18, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Had a blast. And we will try to rent again.

  • 4 of 5

Overall our stay was very good and we will try to rent again.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 14, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Asolutely Amazing!!!

  • 5 of 5

Gorgeous home. I've rented several homes in Kissimme in the past and this was by far the best. Clean, everything worked as it was supposed to, did not have to

call management at all during our stay. All the parks were less than 15 min away, we were able to come home eat dinner and head back out. My wife and I have a lot more grandchildren to take to Disney World as they get older and we will definitely be calling on you. All the complaints about toiletries are a joke, people you are renting a house not a hotel. Thank you Kim for opening your home up for us. GOD bless!

Carlos

  • Review Submitted: Jul 20, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for taking time to review your stay and the property, glad you enjoyed it. We look forward to having you all back at the Villa in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wow!

  • 5 of 5

This was such a pleasure after driving for many hours. We were able to park right outside, bring in our luggage and put everything away for a five day stay and store our luggage out of the way. The villa is nicely decorated and laid out so it is very convenient to move around. We were able to have breakfast and dinner at the villa everyday and then go out to Disney Park for the day and return to a relaxing atmosphere where we could all change into our swimsuits and go right out to the pool. The kitchen is well furnished and we were provided with sufficient dishwasher detergent for the stay. There were plenty of towels available for the bathrooms. It was great to return after a full day in the sun to our own rooms, since there were 4 of us.

We had brought with us garbage bags, toilet paper, paper towels, detergent, soap, plastic storage bags and other necessities that were purchased from a dollar store. Access to stores, Disney Park, gas stations, and anything else we needed was all within a short distance drive. The neighborhood is quiet and clean. Thanks Kim for opening your villa for others to use while enjoying the area! It was a great experience and one we didn't want to leave! We will definitely recommend your place to others that plan on being in the area.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 8, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Thank you so much for allowing us to rent this beautiful home. Upon arrival we were amazed at the location and set up of the Indain Creek community. It was a nice neighborhood, location was amazing 10 minutes from Disney's Magic Kingdom and 24 minutes from Universal Studios. It allowed relaxation and comfort of being on vacation without being in the chaos of vacation land. The home is beautiful and very spacious. We had 5 adults and two children staying at the home with room to spare. We were not cramped or running into each other at all. The management of the home was very helpful and willing to answer questions at anytime. Thank you Kim for allowing us to stay in your beautiful home and look forward to visiting again.

Laura

  • Review Submitted: Apr 14, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for taking time to review your stay, glad you enjoyed your stay and great time. We look forward to having you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

Nice

  • 3 of 5

Overall our experience was very good. The layout of the house, pool, game room, and closeness to Disney were top notch. That was all really nice!! There were a lot of little things that were frustrating. There was no extra toilet paper, paper towels, garbage bags or other useful amenities in the house. One of the days we were there a repairman showed up to fix the TV and we weren't informed. I didn't mind he came I just wish I would have known. There was a note about not using the AC which was disappointing. One of the days the house was really hot. The beds in the blue room were incredibly loud. Anytime you moved on the beds it woke the other person up. All of these things are minor and totally fixable but it definitely affected the trip. How close it was to Disney makes me torn as to whether or not I would stay here again. The little things definitely started adding up by the end of the trip.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 24, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the response, renting a Villa is slightly different from renting a hotel. we do provide a roll of toilet paper in each bathroom and a trash bag in each bin but beyond that customers need to purchase what they need for their stay including toiletries. We did recommend in all our check in details to contact the management if you had any questions or needed any clarification and the AC issue could have easily been cleared if you contacted the management company. The note on the AC said not to lower the temperature below the standard settings, as the unit could freeze, it did not specify "not to turn" on the AC. After all this is a Florida home, so AC can be turned on and off anytime. So sorry these minor things added inconvenience.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Indian Creek, Kissimmee

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Low Season
1 Sep 2016 - 31 Dec 2016
4 night minimum stay
£473
for 4 nights
From
£115
£771
 
 
Low Season
1 Jan 2017 - 16 Feb 2017
5 night minimum stay
£588
for 5 nights
From
£115
£771
 
 
Low Season
17 Feb 2017 - 2 Apr 2017
5 night minimum stay
£632
for 5 nights
From
£124
£815
 
 
Easter Break
3 Apr 2017 - 17 Apr 2017
5 night minimum stay
£677
for 5 nights
From
£133
£993
 
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
£473
for 4 nights
From
£115
 

Additional pricing information

Pool heat per day £12 + Tax
Refundable Damage Deposit £158
Tax Rate 13.0%

Weekly rental (7 nights) rates include Cleaning.

Any rentals 5 nights or less will be charged a Cleaning Fee of $100

Checkin is 4:00PM. Early checkin may be available-check with owner to arrange.

Checkout is 11:00AM. Late checkout may be available-check with owner to arrange.

Spa and Pool Heat Available for $15/night

13% Florida Sales/Tourist Tax

Security Deposit is due at time of booking. 1/2 of Rental Rate due 60 days prior to arrival, final balance due 14 days prior to arrival,

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Indian Creek in Disney / Orlando

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot