HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

KICKOFF the National Championship at the Beach!

People4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
People
4
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 1 bedroom holiday condo in Sunset Beach - Harbor House N25

Disregard online calendar. We do not post rental activity for security reasons.

During this peak season with our phones ringing off the hook, for the fastest results send an inquiry by filling out information to the right and clicking “Send Email”. You should receive a response within 5 minutes. ** When you call reference code HBH N25 or Harbor House North 25 **

** February cannot be rented without January IF January is not already rented **

This luxury 1 bedroom 1 bathroom condo is fully equipped from head to toe with upscale furnishings and décor. It is located in Treasure Island, Sunset Beach, directly across the street from the beautiful sandy beach and emerald green waters of the Gulf of Mexico. This second floor gem shares a balcony that hosts a view of the sandy shoreline. The main area features an open floor plan and is super inviting with its fresh and clean interior. The flooring throughout the condo is tiled, providing easy and casual beach side living. You will love cooking in this designer kitchen with its tasteful granite countertops, crisp white cabinetry, and new appliances. The soothing master bedroom has lovely coastal furniture painted ocean blue and a comfy king size bed and flat screen television. The stylish bathroom boasts a large walk in shower and granite countertop on the vanity. For your added convenience there is a pull out sofa for the occasional guest, wireless internet and cable.

The community of Harbor House brings you a cozy and reasonably priced retreat. The 2 buildings have 30 and 31 condos respectively, and are located directly across the street from the beach. Guests have easy access to the beach side heated pool and of course the miles of gorgeous white sand beaches. The Harbor House is within walking distance of several bars and restaurants like the infamous Caddy's and Sloppy Joes to name a few. Sunset Beach, Florida is located on the southern-most tip of Treasure Island on a narrow barrier island about one mile long and ¼ mile wide. It is a small and diverse community and a more peaceful option for those who want to stay away from the crowded beaches. While this "Old Florida" spot is slightly off the beaten path, it is close to the world famous John's Pass Village and St Pete Beach.

The warm gentle waters of the Gulf of Mexico and the very best sunsets in the world await you when you visit Treasure Island, so book today!

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible

Property Manager
Jeff & Gina
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
7 December, 2016
Call Manager

About Jeff & Gina

Hello, we are Jeff and Gina Paglialonga, owners of TeemingVR (Teeming Vacation Rentals). Our love for travel spans decades as does our romance (high school sweethearts, fellow UF graduates, married 30+ years with four children, traveled to 6 out of the 7 continents). Jeff also has owned an Allstate Insurance Agency since 1990, achieving the highest company award of Top in Country. We personally own 3 vacation rentals ourselves and manage over 225 properties, located in St Pete/Clearwater, St Augustine/Flagler and Panama City Beach. Pooling very different skill sets but very common passions, we make perfect partners. We are truly blessed, loving what we do and loving doing it together. We have built our home on faith, family, and fun; and strive to build this company on the same. Please call today. We would love to help you book your dream vacation! For guaranteed lowest rate go our website link below to Search & Book Now

Jeff & Gina purchased this condo in 2013

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(8 traveller reviews)

KICKOFF the National Championship at the Beach!
average rating of 4.75 based on 8 reviews
5

Amazing vacation rental right on the beach!

  • 5 of 5

We had an amazing experience staying at Harbor House North 25! The unit was extremely clean and well taken care of, and everything that was supplied was in excellent condition. It was super convenient that beach chairs and towels came with the rental, as we spent numerous days lounging at the beach. The best part of this rental is definitely the location- literally right across the street from the beach. Also, it is within a very short distance of a lot of cool restaurants, shopping, night-life, and anything else you could possibly want while on vacation. We will definitely be using TeemingVR for our vacation rentals again!

  • Review Submitted: Oct 16, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We cannot thank you enough for all of your detailed comments. This review is an extremely helpful tool to our company and to future travelers. We are so pleased your experience was memorable and hope you will consider staying with us again. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Our view of HNB25

  • 4 of 5

We enjoy our stay at this unit. It had nearly everything we needed. However, I recommend replacing the beach umbrella and beach chairs with new ones. There is only one beach towel in the bathroom closet. And there was nothing in the unit that we could hang our wet swimsuits.

Thanks for the good memories!

  • Review Submitted: Sep 13, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for submitting a review and we are delighted you enjoyed your stay. Unfortunately, this is one of our properties that does not provide beach towels, and we do not provide beach umbrellas anywhere. Sometimes these items may be left by a prior guest. We hope you will visit us again in the future. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very clean, quiet and close to the beach

  • 5 of 5

Condo was very clean and recently updated. Kitchen was well stocked with everything you need to fix meals! We loved being so close to the beach too. My family is already making plans to return.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 21, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! We love to hear that one of our properties exceeded our guest’s expectations and appreciate you taking the time to submit your comments. Thanks so much! Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Lovely little condo!

  • 5 of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our week-long stay at this condo! It was perfect for my husband, myself and our 6 month-old son. It felt like home as soon as we arrived. Almost everything we needed was provided, including

beach towels, chairs, beach umbrella (a necessity with a baby!), dishes, etc. The full kitchen was so handy and we cooked several of our own meals. We also utilized the nearby grill.

The location can't be beat...the beach is just a short walk across a quiet road. It was uncrowded (especially during the week) and perfect for swimming. The ocean and gorgeous sunsets were visible from the balcony. We fell in love with Sunset Beach and Treasure Island! There are so many things to do and see nearby. We will be back! Thanks for a lovely stay.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 2, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay at this delightful vacation spot. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with future travelers and also for the 5 star rating! Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Quiet, nice little condo

  • 4 of 5

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This compact condo was well maintained and very clean. Pride of ownership is evident throughout the condo. Nice updates in the bathroom and kitchen ( no dishwasher though). Furnishings were nice. It is an upstairs unit, and a quiet complex. Although assigned a parking space, we could not find any spaces with numbers and it appears to be a first come, first park situation. The condo met our needs nicely.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 16, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback about your stay. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great property

  • 5 of 5

We loved everything about this condo. Location, cleanliness & amenities where all we could hope for. Would recommend & stay here again.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 12, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We truly appreciate your feedback and the 5 star rating! Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Location

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Sunset Beach, Florida Central Gulf Coast

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rental Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
4 Dec 2016 - 8 Dec 2016
3 night minimum stay
£424
 
 
9 Dec 2016 - 10 Dec 2016
3 night minimum stay
£364
 
 
11 Dec 2016 - 15 Dec 2016
3 night minimum stay
£357
 
 
16 Dec 2016 - 17 Dec 2016
3 night minimum stay
£400
 
 
18 Dec 2016 - 22 Dec 2016
3 night minimum stay
£447
 
 
23 Dec 2016 - 24 Dec 2016
3 night minimum stay
£643
 
 
25 Dec 2016 - 29 Dec 2016
3 night minimum stay
£645
 
 
30 Dec 2016 - 31 Dec 2016
3 night minimum stay
£539
 
 
1 Jan 2017 - 5 Jan 2017
3 night minimum stay
£628
 
 
6 Jan 2017 - 7 Jan 2017
3 night minimum stay
£961
 
 
8 Jan 2017 - 12 Jan 2017
3 night minimum stay
£836
 
 
13 Jan 2017 - 14 Jan 2017
3 night minimum stay
£437
 
 
15 Jan 2017 - 19 Jan 2017
3 night minimum stay
£446
 
 
20 Jan 2017 - 21 Jan 2017
3 night minimum stay
£466
 
 
22 Jan 2017 - 26 Jan 2017
3 night minimum stay
£468
 
 
27 Jan 2017 - 28 Jan 2017
3 night minimum stay
£473
 
 
29 Jan 2017 - 2 Feb 2017
3 night minimum stay
£519
 
 
3 Feb 2017 - 4 Feb 2017
3 night minimum stay
£683
 
 
5 Feb 2017 - 9 Feb 2017
3 night minimum stay
£760
 
 
10 Feb 2017 - 11 Feb 2017
3 night minimum stay
£833
 
 
12 Feb 2017 - 16 Feb 2017
3 night minimum stay
£846
 
 
17 Feb 2017 - 18 Feb 2017
3 night minimum stay
£871
 
 
19 Feb 2017 - 23 Feb 2017
3 night minimum stay
£885
 
 
24 Feb 2017 - 25 Feb 2017
3 night minimum stay
£911
 
 
26 Feb 2017 - 2 Mar 2017
3 night minimum stay
£937
 
 
3 Mar 2017 - 4 Mar 2017
3 night minimum stay
£951
 
 
5 Mar 2017 - 9 Mar 2017
3 night minimum stay
£950
 
 
10 Mar 2017 - 11 Mar 2017
3 night minimum stay
£987
 
 
12 Mar 2017 - 16 Mar 2017
3 night minimum stay
£1,019
 
 
17 Mar 2017 - 18 Mar 2017
3 night minimum stay
£1,080
 
 
19 Mar 2017 - 23 Mar 2017
3 night minimum stay
£1,120
 
 
24 Mar 2017 - 25 Mar 2017
3 night minimum stay
£1,125
 
 
26 Mar 2017 - 30 Mar 2017
3 night minimum stay
£1,118
 
 
31 Mar 2017 - 1 Apr 2017
3 night minimum stay
£1,056
 
 
2 Apr 2017 - 6 Apr 2017
3 night minimum stay
£992
 
 
7 Apr 2017 - 8 Apr 2017
3 night minimum stay
£971
 
 
9 Apr 2017 - 13 Apr 2017
3 night minimum stay
£961
 
 
14 Apr 2017 - 15 Apr 2017
3 night minimum stay
£997
 
 
16 Apr 2017 - 20 Apr 2017
3 night minimum stay
£962
 
 
21 Apr 2017 - 22 Apr 2017
3 night minimum stay
£807
 
 
23 Apr 2017 - 27 Apr 2017
3 night minimum stay
£780
 
 
28 Apr 2017 - 29 Apr 2017
3 night minimum stay
£672
 
 
30 Apr 2017 - 4 May 2017
3 night minimum stay
£615
 
 
5 May 2017 - 6 May 2017
3 night minimum stay
£480
 
 
7 May 2017 - 11 May 2017
3 night minimum stay
£409
 
 
12 May 2017 - 13 May 2017
3 night minimum stay
£473
 
 
14 May 2017 - 18 May 2017
3 night minimum stay
£466
 
 
19 May 2017 - 20 May 2017
3 night minimum stay
£379
 
 
21 May 2017 - 25 May 2017
3 night minimum stay
£423
 
 
26 May 2017 - 27 May 2017
3 night minimum stay
£509
 
 
28 May 2017 - 1 Jun 2017
3 night minimum stay
£478
 
 
2 Jun 2017 - 3 Jun 2017
3 night minimum stay
£425
 
 
4 Jun 2017 - 8 Jun 2017
3 night minimum stay
£464
 
 
9 Jun 2017 - 10 Jun 2017
3 night minimum stay
£540
 
 
11 Jun 2017 - 15 Jun 2017
3 night minimum stay
£546
 
 
16 Jun 2017 - 17 Jun 2017
3 night minimum stay
£558
 
 
18 Jun 2017 - 22 Jun 2017
3 night minimum stay
£564
 
 
23 Jun 2017 - 24 Jun 2017
3 night minimum stay
£575
 
 
25 Jun 2017 - 29 Jun 2017
3 night minimum stay
£642
 
 
30 Jun 2017 - 1 Jul 2017
3 night minimum stay
£770
 
 
2 Jul 2017 - 6 Jul 2017
7 night minimum stay
£770
 
 
7 Jul 2017 - 8 Jul 2017
3 night minimum stay
£654
 
 
9 Jul 2017 - 13 Jul 2017
3 night minimum stay
£593
 
 
14 Jul 2017 - 15 Jul 2017
3 night minimum stay
£587
 
 
16 Jul 2017 - 20 Jul 2017
3 night minimum stay
£585
 
 
21 Jul 2017 - 22 Jul 2017
3 night minimum stay
£573
 
 
23 Jul 2017 - 27 Jul 2017
3 night minimum stay
£567
 
 
28 Jul 2017 - 29 Jul 2017
3 night minimum stay
£555
 
 
30 Jul 2017 - 3 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
£549
 
 
4 Aug 2017 - 5 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
£543
 
 
6 Aug 2017 - 10 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
£540
 
 
11 Aug 2017 - 12 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
£529
 
 
13 Aug 2017 - 17 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
£523
 
 
18 Aug 2017 - 19 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
£482
 
 
20 Aug 2017 - 24 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
£460
 
 
25 Aug 2017 - 26 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
£443
 
 
27 Aug 2017 - 31 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
£443
 
 
1 Sep 2017 - 2 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
£552
 
 
3 Sep 2017 - 7 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
£552
 
 
8 Sep 2017 - 9 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
£385
 
 
10 Sep 2017 - 14 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
£345
 
 
15 Sep 2017 - 16 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
£335
 
 
17 Sep 2017 - 21 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
£330
 
 
22 Sep 2017 - 23 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
£328
 
 
24 Sep 2017 - 28 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
£327
 
 
29 Sep 2017 - 30 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
£323
 
 
1 Oct 2017 - 5 Oct 2017
3 night minimum stay
£322
 
 
6 Oct 2017 - 7 Oct 2017
3 night minimum stay
£319
 
 
8 Oct 2017 - 12 Oct 2017
3 night minimum stay
£317
 
 
13 Oct 2017 - 14 Oct 2017
3 night minimum stay
£310
 
 
15 Oct 2017 - 19 Oct 2017
3 night minimum stay
£319
 
 
20 Oct 2017 - 21 Oct 2017
3 night minimum stay
£342
 
 
22 Oct 2017 - 26 Oct 2017
3 night minimum stay
£342
 
 
27 Oct 2017 - 28 Oct 2017
3 night minimum stay
£317
 
 
29 Oct 2017 - 2 Nov 2017
3 night minimum stay
£305
 
 
3 Nov 2017 - 4 Nov 2017
3 night minimum stay
£388
 
 
5 Nov 2017 - 9 Nov 2017
3 night minimum stay
£438
 
 
10 Nov 2017 - 11 Nov 2017
3 night minimum stay
£429
 
 
12 Nov 2017 - 16 Nov 2017
3 night minimum stay
£404
 
 
17 Nov 2017 - 18 Nov 2017
3 night minimum stay
£570
 
 
19 Nov 2017 - 23 Nov 2017
3 night minimum stay
£614
 
 
24 Nov 2017 - 25 Nov 2017
3 night minimum stay
£530
 
 
26 Nov 2017 - 30 Nov 2017
3 night minimum stay
£521
 
 
1 Dec 2017 - 2 Dec 2017
3 night minimum stay
£460
 
 
3 Dec 2017 - 7 Dec 2017
3 night minimum stay
£445
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning GBP67

Notes

  • ** Weekly rates shown include a discount. Nightly rates do not include a discount, therefore DO NOT calculate properly on this site! If not staying 7 nights the nightly rate is higher, thus the quote will be higher than advertised on ad sites. Rates change from week to week throughout the year and include discounts for different lengths of stay and arrival dates. For accurate quote please email us an inquiry. ** Rates do not include taxes, cleaning, etc. ** Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed by down payment **
  • Damage deposit: USD19.00
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Sunset Beach in Florida

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 480 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 3 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • bay
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horse riding
  • Horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Built 1974 Floor 2 480 s.f. NO Elevator

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties