HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Williamsburg, VA: 2 BR Condo w/Pool, Near Historic Williamsburg & Busch Gardens

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,016 sq. ft.
Property type hotel
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Wyndham Kingsgate, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, sleeps 6 maximum

We are the official and exclusive partner for Wyndham Worldwide for rentals at vacation resorts. Only rent from official listings in order to ensure your reservation gets delivered to the resort and you receive the best possible guest experience at our properties.

Step back in time and experience the charming lifestyle of the Colonial era. These spectacular One-Bedroom Condos offer the perfect stay for small groups of up to four and romantic couples looking to get away from it all. From the cozy comforts of the plush bedding to the added convenience of the mini kitchen, you'll find plenty of reasons to come back. A microwave, refrigerator, DVD player and money saving amenities like a washer and dryer are just more reasons to book your stay here. 

 

You'll discover the rich history and heritage of the region with a stay in these spacious Two-Bedroom Condos. Charming era furnishings pair with modern comforts, creating a vacation retreat unlike any other. The fully equipped kitchen lets you create hearty meals and not spend more on eating out, while the washer and dryer ensure you pack light and avoid airline baggage fees. The private balcony is ideal for enjoying a little refreshing air and light conversation with friends and family.

 

 

 

Rates subject to change.

Click "Book it Now" for rates and availability.

More Details

Property Manager
VacayStay Connect WVR
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
25 April, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday hotel in Williamsburg in Virginia

Property Type:
  • hotel
Floor Area:
  • 1016 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets not allowed
General:
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
Attractions:
  • playground
  • restaurants

Reviews

3/5 -
(3 traveller reviews)

Williamsburg, VA: 2 BR Condo w/Pool, Near Historic Williamsburg & Busch Gardens
average rating of 3.0 based on 3 reviews
5

Great place for famililes!

  • 5 of 5

This was our second stay at the Kingsgate Wyndham. The 2 bedroom was perfect for 6 people! The rooms were all very clean and the kitchen has all the basic needs covered. It is so nice with kids to not have to eat out for every meal. The pool and other amenities offered for $6 per day make this a great family vacation!

  • Review Submitted: Jan 12, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

The area looked nice

  • 3 of 5

While the area was nice, I did not like the pressure to buy my vacations. The door to our Condo was open when we got there and not secured. I complained to the housekeeper and front desk. We did not use any of the game rooms , fitness room, pool or anything else. Too Crowded! I thought the $6.00 a day for not using it was wasteful. I am not sure if I would stay there again. We were on the ground floor and people above us were very loud and bouncy. The rooms were nice and looked like they were just refinished. The shower stall felt squishy under the foot. It was easy to find and navigate through.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 28, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
1

Thanksgiving stay

  • 1 of 5

We arrived 2 days later than we scheduled and were not refunded our money. Had to get a hotel the weekend of Thanksgiving.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 6, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Richard, Thank you for contacting us regarding your recent experience at our beautiful resort. We take every review seriously and use it to help improve our service. In researching your reservation, you booked online for a 2 night's stay to arrive 11/23/16 and depart 11/25/16. The room was held for you. We did not get any calls or emails alerting us you were going to be delayed. When you arrived to check in on 11/25/16, the day after Thanksgiving, we had no other rooms available as we were sold out for the entire weekend. We are sorry you missed your reservation. We hope to be able to host you the next time you are in Williamsburg.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Rates subject to change.
    Click "Book it Now" for rates and availability.
    Reservations are confirmed and a confirmation is emailed immediately after booking. If you did not receive a copy of your confirmation please email us at CONTACTUS@VACAYSTAY.COM or CALL 866-879-8903. We will resend a copy of your reservation confirmation.

    Reservations for stays of 7 nights or less may be cancelled up to 5 days prior to your scheduled check-in date. Reservations for stays greater than 7 nights may be cancelled up to 30 days prior to the scheduled check-in date. If cancelled outside of these guidelines, the reservation is nonrefundable. All cancellations are subject to a $25 convenience fee.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available
Unavailable

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar holiday rentals