HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

MAGIC PARADISE MAMITAS BEACH AREA, Ocean View from rooftop & Private Pool

People10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Separate WC's1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 10

THIS LUXURY APARTMENT IS AS CLOSE TO PARADISE AS POSSIBLE WITH JUST A ONE MINUTE WALK TO PUT YOUR TOES IN THE SALT AND SAND. MAMITAS BEACH IS CONSIDERED BY MANY ONE OF THE BEST CARIBBEAN BEACHES. CRYSTAL CLEAR WATER, WHITE SAND, AND A PUBLIC BEACH CLUB OFFERING COMFORTABLE BEACH CHAIRS, UMBRELLAS, AND A FULL SERVICE RESTAURANT..

Magic Paradise is your home away from home, which are located steps away between Famous 5th Avenue and the Caribbean Beach. If you like being in the center of the action and just seconds walk to everything you could possibly experience.

Beautiful Penthouse unit available here with private roof top terrace, private Jacuzzi and Spectacular Ocean view, when you can enjoy a quiet breakfast or beat the afternoon sun. Access to the condo private courtyard.

The apartment has 4 levels, on the FIRST LEVEL you can find: Fully equipped Kitchen and Laundry room with washer and dryer machine, Dining Room, and the Living Room with a balcony facing 28th street (the street to reach Mamitas Beach Club).

On the SECOND LEVEL you have two spacious and private bedrooms, the master bedroom offers a Kind size bed with premium quality mattress, individually controlled AC, TV with cablevision, and a little balcony. The second bedroom offers 2 Queen Size beds and suite bathroom large built in closet with safe box.

on THE THIRD LEVEL you find the third Bedroom with 2 Queen Size beds, an en suite Bathroom, Small Kitchen fully equipped, Minibar, Microwave and sliding doors to the roof top with an Outdoor Dining Room and BBQ. Then you have the ROOFTOP with a private and amazing pool and sun chairs.

Magic Paradise is the perfect balance between resort style and personal touches to make guests feel perfectly and comfortable just like home.

Who could ask for more during the perfect relaxing vacation?.

APARTMENT:

• 1 KING SIZE BED & 4 QUEEN BEDS

• FULLY FURNISHED

• FULLY EQUIPPED (ALL LINEN AND TOWELS)

• FLAT SCREEN HDTV

• WASHER & DRYER

• BBQ

• SAFE BOX

• CEILING FANS

•SKY SATELLITAL

• DVD

• FULLY EQUIPPED KITCHEN (BLENDER- COFFE MAKER - MICROWAVE - REFRIGERATOR- TOASTER) - 2 KITCHEN

• WATER HEATER

• MINISPLITS AIR CONDITIONING

• LAUNDRY ROOM

• OUTDOOR DINING-ROOM

• FREE WIRELESS INTERNET IN THE CONDO

BUILDING FACILITIES: • PARKING

• ELEVATOR

• POOL

• SECURITY 24/7 .

Please don´t hesitate to contact us.

WE DON`T JUST RENT WE CREATE EXPERIENCES FOR YOU.

More Details

Property Manager
Clearstay Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2013
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
23 August, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Gonzalo Guerrero in Playa del Carmen

Property Type:
  • apartment
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 1 King bed, 4 Queen beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(17 traveller reviews)

64% Complete
11% Complete
17% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
MAGIC PARADISE MAMITAS BEACH AREA, Ocean View from rooftop & Private Pool
average rating of 4.352941 based on 17 reviews
5

Heiva vacaciones

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

El lugar está súper bonito, nos encantó a las 10 chavas que nos hospedamos ahí.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 7, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: Playa Moments LLC
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

past perfection

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

the appartement is nice. it's a shame that little reparatures aren't done immidiatly and that the functionment of the apparatures was not checked before our arrival. the worst was the enormous construction sites on two corner of the appartment. the noise and the dirt coming from there made it nearly impossible to use one room, the pool and the rooftop lounge. i asked for a discount, but they tried to charge me 15$ for a bottle of water and a dirty towel. her explaination, they could nothing for the construction is ********! at least tell it to your guest! you're charging the price for paradise but your appartment is nothing more than nice. and how about putting some actual pictures on internet? i'm disappointed...

  • Review Submitted: Jul 21, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: Playa Moments LLC
Owner's Response: Good afternoon Sven, thank you so much for your evaluation and comments and most of all to give us the opportunity to reply what you are complaining. Upon the arrival your personal concierge came and visited you to give you the welcome to your rental and provide you of further information about the unit and all you need to know to enjoy in full the place. Our listings are updated daily according to provide an always up-to-date information. Playa del Carmen is a constant growing town, there are lots of constructions on the area on which we do not have any kind of control, and which are listed as "useful information" you should have read before finalize your booking. Our pictures are accurately made to show the apartment as it exactly is. About your complaint we have verified your reports and everything was attended shortly and prmptly from our team and it's a shame you are complaining this now when there is nothing we can do to make your stay the most pleaseant, our concierge and office, located right outside your condo where always at your full disposal and all the team took care of what you reported in time and manner; we would have been more than happy to solve anythigng else you would have reported. Finally I would like to clarify that your rental, as all our properties includes 1 bottle of 20lt water as courtesy to our guests and we have been notified that you asked for a replacement and never paid it eventhough this was specified on our terms & conditions you accepted at booking and reminded on several confirmations email we sent prior your arrival! Anyway, we thank you to give us the chance to host you, good luck on your next trip! Kind regards
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Condo a few steps from Mamitas beach!!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo is huge! Well appointed, with everything you can expect. Jacuzzi, views to the ocean, great interior design and the service from Playa Moments could not be better. We are coming back here for sure for more beach life and fun! Thanks

  • Review Submitted: Jun 29, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: Playa Moments LLC
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect location, great for a big party and perfect private pool.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The apartment is like a New one we enjoyed so much our time here. Everyone had its own space. Nice beds and linen. Full equipped kitchen and also amazing big beach towels. We Would recommend to anyone. Thank you the Service was also excellent.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 29, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: Playa Moments LLC
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Magic Moments with Playa Moments!!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Thank you all for your service. The apartment was big enough for the 10 of us, we were so great using the internet and TV and the best was being only one block from the beach and one block to the 5th avenue. For sure I would recommend to anyone. We will come back.

  • Review Submitted: May 19, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: Playa Moments LLC
Owner's Response: Its always a pleasure to provide the best service possible and help our guest throughout their stay. We certainly hope we get the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Kind regards from the Playa Moments team!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

It was good... could be better

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

In general was OK with some exceptions. We received a great treatment from the concierge, Thanks Uri and Victor!! Nevertheless... We never had hot water or TV Signal. The administration blame us of some stains on a mattress when it was clear that the stains had time there, at the end they accepted that was not our fault. Great location but you have to consider that there are some restaurants downstairs with music all day

  • Review Submitted: Mar 23, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2016
  • Source: Playa Moments LLC
Owner's Response: Dear Monica, it was a pleasure to have you with us, thank you for your comments and evaluation. We apologize for the TV signal as the tower of the cable company was being worked on and prevented us from receiving the full signal, but it has all been fixed. Also regarding the hot water, it was reported and Uri took care of it right away, as it was just that the handles were being used incorrectly preventing the usage of the hot water. Playa del Carmen is a small growing town and most central areas have bars and restaurants near by but nothing too bad, however we do warn all light sleepers. We certainly hope that we can welcome you back soon and exceed your expectations on your next stay. Kind regards from the Playa Moments team!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals