HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

GORGEOUS CONDO with big terrace & private pool-Mamitas Beach

People8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
apartment
People
8
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 - 7 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 2 bedroom holiday apartment in Gonzalo Guerrero - AT 2236 GORGEOUS CONDO with big terrace & private pool

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

SIGNATURE APARTMENT

DESIGNED FOR ELEGANCE AND CONVENIENCE, ALDEA THAI DELIVERS THE SOPHISTICATION OF THE THAI- BALINESE STYLE COVERTED IN LUXURY DESTINATIONS.LOCATED OFF MAMITAS & KOOL BEACH CLUBES, PLAYA DEL CARMEN’S MOST DESIRABLE LOCATION. A THAI-BALINESE STYLE INFINITY RESORT POOL.

ALDEA THAI FEATURES A GRAND ENTRANCE, LOTS OF COMMON AREAS AND A FANTASTIC POOL AREA WITH BAR AND LOUNGE CHAIRS.

ALDEA THAI IS YOUR CHOICE!

ENTERTAINMENT / LIVING AREA

•55" Flat Screen HD Smart TV with Remote Control

•Cable

•DVD Player

•Free Extra High Speed Internet

•Celing Fans

•AC

•Fully Furnished

DINING

•Granite Counter Top

•Marble Floors

•Refrigerator

•Coffee Maker

•Blender

•Microwave

•Toaster

•Stove

•Glasses & Dishes

•Fully Equipped Kitchen

•Oil & Salt (Upon Request)

•Specific Utensils (Upon Request)

•Wine Glasses (Upon Request)

BATHROOMS

Vert De Terres Bath Amenities 100% Eco Friendly & Biodegradable

•Body Lotion

•Conditioner

•Shampoo

•Shower Gel /Soap

•Hot Water

•Bath Salts (Upon Request)

•Sewing Kit & Bath Cap (Upon Request)

•Hairdryer (Upon Request)

•Luxury Hand & Body Towels

•Accessible Shower / Bathtub

BED FEATURES

• 1500 Thread Count Ultra Soft Fitted Sheet

•Ultra Soft High Quality Duvets

•Celing Fans

•AC

•Safe Box

• Master Suite: 1 King Size Bed & Sofa Bed, Second Bedroom: 2 Full Beds, Living-Room: 2 Twin Beds on a Murphy System

•Baby Package ($ Upon Request Includes; Crib, High Chair, Bath tub, Toys)

ROOM AMENITIES & SERVICES

•Beautiful Furnished Terrace & Huge Private Pool.

•Black Out Curtains

•Air-Conditioned Rooms

•50" Flat Screen TV with Remote Control on both bedrooms

•Iron/Ironing Board (Upon Request)

Just 50 steps from Aldea Thai are the most glamorous beach clubs Playa del Carmen: MAMITAS & KOOL Beach Clubs in which you will be able to enjoy their delicious meals, drinks, beach beds and we will provide a special discounts on drinks and beverages.

GUEST ACCESS

This spectacular Condo Hotel is the gateway to modern luxury. Aldea Thai Luxury Condo Hotel, joins the spirit of Bali-Thai with the aura and tranquility of the Mexican Caribbean to offer a first class complex whose magnificent condominiums provide comfort, extreme luxury and first class hotel service, it offers essential amenities that will make your stay an unforgettable experience.

SERVICES

• Housekeeping Service (Confirmed at Reservation)

• Electronic Room Key

• Free Wireless Internet in the condo

• Underground Garage / Valet Parking

• Solarium

• Gym

• Elevator

• Amazing Swimming Pool & Bar * just steps from MAMITAS & KOOL Beach Clubes

• Security 24 hs

INTERACTION WITH GUESTS

Our guest are our priority, we work 24/7 to help our guest have the best vacation possible.

We ensure that all guests feel at home and have the most privacy possible; in order to achieve this we provide all access codes, instructions and general apartment information before and at arrival.

Personal concierge services are also available upon arrival and throughout the stay for any additionalinformation at check-in.

Also our team is available from 9am – 7pm at our office locations, we offer many different means of contact but if you would like to drop by we are at your disposal to accomplish any request 24/7.

Concierge Services:

•Not on Site

•Email, Txt, Calls or Schedule Visits

WE DON`T JUST RENT WE CREATE EXPERIENCES FOR YOU.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Clearstay Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2013
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
4 December, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(7 traveller reviews)

GORGEOUS CONDO with big terrace & private pool-Mamitas Beach
average rating of 4.142857 based on 7 reviews
1

No internet, clogged toilets, broken air conditioner

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

For $450 US a night we got: * No internet for the entirety of our stay * An air conditioner that was broken for 2 nights out of 5 * A toilet that was clogged twice (the second time, no one came to fix it, despite repeated requests) * A leak in our bathroom which meant repairmen were in and out of our condo for 2 days

  • Review Submitted: Feb 28, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2016
  • Source: Playa Moments LLC
Owner's Response: Hi Sarah, I would like to clarify some points. Toilet paper causes the toilet to be clogged up or anything throw in the toilet such as personal care items or tissues. The first time the toilet was clogged we went over right away to fix it however the second time my team notified me that access to the unit was not given. My team was standing outside waiting there was clearly people in the unit as they hear voices but no access was granted. We are not able to fix anything if access is not given also this was all accused because we clearly requested nothing to be thrown in the toilet but the rules were not respected. Internet is provided by an external company, it is the best and partially only internet company as they have a monopoly here in mexico, there tower was having technical difficulties and had a high number of user connected making it a bit slower, there is nothing that we could have done, you had internet it was not as fast as you might have wished but it was provided. Regarding the Ac its was a central problem of the whole building and not of your AC system. This black out in the building was an extraordinary and isolated case our team did go any verify the ac unit but it was completely fine it was the central system that was down and got fixed as soon as possible however this was something that was beyond our control. We apologise for this inconvenience, but it was something that was out of our hands.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great Stay

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

great location, nicely decorated unit, good for 6-8 people

  • Review Submitted: Jan 25, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2016
  • Source: Playa Moments LLC
Owner's Response: Hi Josh, Thank you for your comments and evaluation it was a pleasure to host you. We hope you can come back soon to enjoy some more time in the sun and hopefully we can exceed your expectations once again. Kindness regards from the Playa Moments team!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Zapopan, Jalisco
5

Wanferfull place!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Ubicacion exceltene, intalaciones impecables y atención inmejorable.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 20, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2015
  • Source: Playa Moments LLC
Owner's Response: Sr. Salcido muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de dejarnos sus comentarios durante su estancia, fue un placer tenerlos como huéspedes a usted y a sus amigos. Con mas que gusto los esperamos la próxima vez. Saludos de todo el equipo de playa moments.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Aldea Thai 263

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great stay, the building is getting older and some areas need to be renewed, still it work great and we liked it!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 26, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2015
  • Source: Playa Moments LLC
Owner's Response: Dear Mr. Jimenez , thank you for you wonderful 5 stars review . im glad that you had a great time in our condo in Aldea Thai! hope to see you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Fabulous Location

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We absolutely loved our time in Playa del Carmen and the Aldea Thai is a wonderful property in a great location. However we felt that our unit we rented needed a bit of maintenance to bring it up to the standard of price being asked for it. Boards by the pool needed fixing and were quite dangerous. Shower in the master suite needs some attention. Also the tap in the kitchen needs attention too. But on a whole we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would recommend highly to others.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 26, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: Playa Moments LLC
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

excelente lugar cerca de todo en playa del carmen !

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

La verdad es que mi estadia en Aldea Thai fue excelente los departamentos estan increibles y son igual que como aparecen en las fotos ! Definitivamente cuando vuelva a playa del carmen me hospedare ahi mismo !

  • Review Submitted: Oct 30, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2014
  • Source: Playa Moments LLC
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Gonzalo Guerrero in Quintana Roo

Property Type:
  • apartment
Floor Area:
  • 2906 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties