HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Beautiful modern South facing Lake View - Long term rentals welcome

People6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
house
People
6
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
7 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 3 bedroom holiday home in Central Naples - Paradise Coast Terrazzo Villa

3 bedrooms, 2 baths, sleeps 6

The spacious villa' is located in a quiet cul-de-sac in the well maintained complex in Briarwood, one of the best and safest gated communities (doorman at the entrance) in Naples, only 5 miles away from the sparkling, endless beach in Naples.

The light-filled villa has 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, and can accommodate up to 6 people and was fully NEW FURNISHED AND DECORATED in April 2015!!

The large south-facing lanai with round shaped solar-heated pool faces one of the largest lakes in Briarwood with lots of privacy.

The kitchen has modern kitchen appliances. The 3 bedrooms are equipped with 1 king (Master Bedroom), 1 queen (2nd bedroom) and 2 twin beds (3rd bedroom).

The technical equipment with high-speed 50Mbps Wi-Fi Internet access, brand new 55" Samsung HD TV and Apple TV complete the picture. The seats in the pool area and the dining area were designed for six people.

The house has been completely refurnished with all new furniture in spring 2015. There is a new dining table with chairs, all new beds, new leather sofa in the living room, etc..

Contact us for LAST MINUTE SPECIALS!!!

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Owner
Paradise Coast Rentals
Member since: 2015
Speaks English, German
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
28 November, 2016
Call Owner

About Paradise Coast Rentals

We used to be tenants in many different vacation homes in and around Naples for the past 10+ years, sometimes just for a week and sometimes for a couple of months so we know the vacation rental business from both sides. Briarwood has always been our favorite community as it's safe, clean, perfectly located and we always felt like coming home every time we returned.

Paradise Coast Rentals purchased this house in 2015

Why Paradise Coast Rentals chose Naples

We have been looking for a long time until we finally found the perfect house within the Briarwood community. Our goal was to find a southern facing house at a lake, far away from Livingston Road to guarantee a quiet environment and with our Terrazzo Lake House, we are confident that we found exactly that.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(8 traveller reviews)

Beautiful modern South facing Lake View - Long term rentals welcome
average rating of 4.5 based on 8 reviews
Edinburgh
5

Fantastic family vacation

  • 5 of 5

We rented the home for 3 weeks in July 2016. We loved the property, it has modern furnishings, a lovely pool and is only about 10-15 mins drive to the beach and shops & restaurants of downtown Naples.

The pool temperature was 32C (90F) and was perfect for swimming or just relaxing. The pool area is very private and not overlooked by neighbouring properties. When we visited our daughter was 18 months old and we found that the property was very child friendly. It was a nice surprise to find a selection of children’s books and a toy box. The home is located in a secure gated community, with 24 hour security staff and a manned gate. We always felt very safe. The community is lovely, all the properties are well maintained and there is a small park with slides, swings and two community swimming pools. We would recommend this property! Over the years we have rented over 20 vacation homes in Florida and Europe and this property was in the top 3.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 5, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Graeme, thank you so much for your very nice words. We really appreciate this a lot and hope to have you back, soon. Ingo & Tanja
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time at this really nice house. We were actually quite surprised how comfortable the beds have been given the previous comments. The owners actually informed us that if the master bed is too soft,, we could simply remove the topper.

At first we were a bit worried about the distance to the beach but it wasn't that far at all - it only took us only about 10 minutes to Lowdermilk Beach.

My wife noted that the house was really clean and the kitchen had plenty of utensils for all of her cooking needs.

We hope to be able to come back next year!!!

  • Review Submitted: May 30, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Wonderful Easter Holiday

  • 5 of 5

Thank you Ingo and Tanja for the use of your excellent villa, we all had a wonderful visit. We have been to Naples many times and Briarwood is the perfect 'central' location to explore the town. We felt very secure as the community is full gated with 24hr security.

The Villa has everything you would need and is clean and tidy, the kids loved the pool and when 'at home' they spent most of the day in it!!

We look forward to coming back one day, thanks again.

Robert & Family

  • Review Submitted: May 19, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Very Pretty Home - but ......

  • 4 of 5

Hi All -

We enjoyed our stay in this modern home! But we both felt that the type of beds offered in the home were "marginally comfortably". A mattress and box springs would be more enjoyable and the IKEA sheets were not particularly comfortable either.

Every thing else was fine! The owners were very helpful in answering the few questions we had. It might be good to put some instructions in the "Renters Users Manual" regarding how to use the thermostat - it was electronic and not one that everyone is accustomed to using.

We have stayed in several homes in the areas near this rental and find that there plenty of things to do! It is a great location!

  • Review Submitted: Feb 14, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Canada
2

Disappointed for the price.

  • 2 of 5

Good location to explore Naples area.

Good, quiet, neighborhood and well kept yard and house.

The size and overall brightness of the house was good.

Kitchen was supplied with good glass ware and dishes. Had adequate utensils.

For the few issues we had during our stay, we did get responsive customer service. We received our deposit back with in days of our departure.

We felt it was over priced.

Our biggest disappointment was we could not use the pool during the 2 weeks that we were there.. It was "solar heated" as advertised. While we were there this was inadequate to heat the pool as the weather was cooler and overcast most days. The water temperature remained in 60-64 degree range. We chose this place because it had a "heated" pool. There was no warning that it did not work if the weather "was not right".

The living areas furniture was sparse and uncomfortable. Other than the master, the beds were too short for taller people.

The quality of the linens and bedding was poor.

Several routine maintenance items were not done before our arrival. 7 or 8 light bulbs needed replacing. The drains in the bathroom sinks and guest bathroom tub were partially blocked and did not drain well.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 31, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We always appreciate honest feedback so we can improve the experience of our future guests. We're glad you liked the area, neighborhood and the house. We are also really pleased that you appreciated our responsive service. It is very important to us to provide great services to our guests. With regards to your comment about the pool temperature: As you mentioned, we advertised the pool as "solar heated" which means that there are pipes on the roof where the pool pump pushes the water up and the sun - if it's out - heats up those dark pipes and warm water flows back into the pool. Unfortunately, during your stay, we experienced a very unusual weather pattern in the area with high temperatures in the lower 60's and lows at night in the upper 30's and lower 40's plus, lots of rain and very little sunshine. These are the worst circumstances for a solar pool heater and you are absolutely correct about the pool water temperature. We therefore decided during your stay to invest into an electrical pool heater which will work in parallel with the solar heater and we therefore can provide 85F pool temperatures for a small fee during the entire year. This new system has been installed last weekend and is already in use by our current guests. The bed in the 2nd bedroom is a normal queen-size and the ones in the 3rd bedroom are twin-size beds as advertised. We asked you during your stay if there is anything that needed immediate attention and we offered to come-by to fix those things but you told us that it's not necessary.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

A dream come true

  • 5 of 5

It was our very first family vacation in Florida and from the time we entered the house the first time, we fell in love with it. It has been furnished very tastefully and the pool area with the beautiful lake view was just stunning.

We were pleasantly surprised to find a Nespresso coffee maker in the kitchen that we enjoyed a lot and the kids loved watching their favorite movies and tv shows on the huge HD TV - awesome!

The only drawback was that we had a hard time convincing our oldest daughter on the last day to leave the house and head to the airport... ;-) We will definitely come back next year!!

  • Review Submitted: Oct 12, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Captain CJ's Jet Pack Adventures http://jetpaction.com

Ask us for special discount packages.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Central Naples, Florida South Gulf Coast

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Fall Season
1 Dec 2016 - 19 Dec 2016
7 night minimum stay
£1,469
for 7 nights
£1,469
£4,658
 
 
Holiday Season
20 Dec 2016 - 7 Jan 2017
7 night minimum stay
£2,430
for 7 nights
£2,430
 
 
Winter Season Last Minute
8 Jan 2017 - 31 Mar 2017
7 night minimum stay
£2,089
for 7 nights
£2,089
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
£1,906
for 7 nights
£1,906
£6,406
 

Additional pricing information

Property Damage Protection £79
Winter pool heating/week £79
Briarwood ApplicationFee £79
Departure Cleaning Fee £139
Tax Rate 10.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Central Naples in Florida South Gulf Coast

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1900 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Lakefront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bath - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master Suite - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed , A baby travel crib is in the closet
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Toys
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • bay
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf pass optional
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot