Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Ski, Hike, Bike, Fish , or Relax ! Fabulous 2B/2B with Clubhouse and a Mt View!

People7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,000 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Open Floor Plan -2 Bedrooms , 2 full Baths, (Sleeps 6)

ONE OF OUR FAVORITE PLACES IN THE WORLD! Ski, hike, fish, bike or relax. Take in the awesome view and mountain air in this spacious two bedroom, two full baths, first floor Ski & Racquet Club condo. The perfect getaway with covered parking and enough room to sleep 6-8. Convenient free town shuttle only steps away. Shuttle will take you to town or the slopes! Master

bedroom has a comfortable king size bed and private bath. Second bedroom has a full bed and bunk bed. Need more room... pull out the sofa in the living room. Full dining area, breakfast bar, and modern fully equipped kitchen. Free wi-fi and surround sound system with flat screen TV. Cozy gas fireplace and great après ski deck complete with a grill and a mountain view!

Ski & Racquet club is only a 5-10 minute walk to town or catch the local free shuttle to Main Street or the slopes. The free shuttle is just around the corner from the door.

After a full day of adventure, wind down at the club house complex complete with pool, hot tub, pool table, and sauna. In the summer play basketball, tennis or volleyball on the new courts or relax and sit around the club house campfire. Easy access to laundry facilities within the condo complex. Breckenridge is an outdoor playground with something for everyone. Besides great skiing , hiking and biking , town offers local shopping, history and delicious dining! Located just off main street at the south end of town ! A fabulous getaway for a great price ! Breckenridge Business License NO. 44088001

Keywords :Location, Two bedroom, Two bath unit, convenient, roomy, first floor, close to free bus stop shuttle, walk to town, Sleep 6, deck, grill, Free Wi- Fi, Clubhouse, covered parking, Gas fireplace, Surround Sound, Deck, Mountain View, Near Ice Arena

More Details

Owner
Linda
Member since: 2011
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
15 July, 2018

About Linda

We love Colorado ! We vacationed here for many years with our own children before purchasing this condo. We would love to share our home with you, your friends and family! Breckenridge is a year round playground with something for everyone !

Linda purchased this condo in 2010

Why Linda chose Warrior's Mark

The condo is roomy and well kept. Located on the first floor for easy access. Your car is just outside the door with covered parking for one. The location is fabulous! You won't have to go far to ski , hike, bike, fish, shop, dine out and more ! Just a 5-10 minute walk to town or take the free shuttle bus that is only a short walk away.The large deck offers a grill and a great mountain view. The clubhouse adds a indoor heated pool,hot tub, pool table and meeting area.Bring you sports equipment. There is also an outdoor basketball court, tennis court, and volleyball court.

What makes this condo unique

Beautiful views from the deck ! Quiet convenient location- first floor, end unit with covered parking in front of the door. Close to free shuttle bus ( approx a 300 ft walk) or walk to town in approx 10 minutes !

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Warrior's Mark in Breckenridge

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1000 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed ...
  • Non smoking only
  • Quiet hours are from 10pm to 7am Thank you for respecting our home and abiding by the house rules as stated in the rental contract.
Location Type:
  • Mountain View ...
  • village ...
Theme:
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Lift
  • Fireplace
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
  • Two Full Bathrooms with Linens!
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , Carpeted bedroom floor, attached full master bath
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Double Bed , 1 Bunk Bed , Carpeted bedroom floor, full bath across the hall
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 Cot , pull out sofa in living room, baby crib is a pack 'n play
  • (1) Private master suite with king size bed and a full bathroom, Second bedroom has full size bed and bunk bed, and shared hall bathroom, sleeps four. Sleeper Sofa or Futons (1) Full size pull out sofa in living area, Note:Bunk Beds (1) No young children or restless sleepers on top bunk(1)Pack 'N Play
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room ...
  • Games ...
  • Music Library ...
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Bicycles ...
  • Boat ...
  • Terrace ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Barbecue ...
  • Ski & Snowboard ...
  • Tennis ...
  • 1 bicycles
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna ...
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • horse riding
  • Horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • Cross Country Skiing
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • Kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • ski pass optional
  • ski
  • Snowboarding
  • Snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • whitewater rafting
Notes:
Great location, roomy and many amenities! Unit also includes surround sound, iron, blow dryer and humidifiers. Club has pool table, tennis court, basketball court, volleyball court and indoor pool and hot tub.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(66 traveller reviews)

77% Complete
16% Complete
3% Complete
1% Complete
1% Complete
Ski, Hike, Bike, Fish , or Relax ! Fabulous 2B/2B with Clubhouse and a Mt View!
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 66 reviews
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5

Linda & Gary,

We thoroughly enjoyed having the privilege of using your condo during the Dew Tour. The two bedroom, 2 bath unit was more than roomy for the four of us and exceedingly comfortable. The covered parking directly in front of the unit made coming and going simple. The free town shuttle bus could not be more convenient and gets you quickly to the mountain and around town. Walking to Main Street was a breeze. The distance into town was short but far enough to keep the residence and neighborhood quaint and quiet. We would definitely recommend your place to others, and hope that we can use it again during next year's competition.

Thank you for the nice note congratulating Aaron on his performance in the event. It is very special to my wife and me when people take the time to follow both of our sons' accomplishments. Thank you, again, for the use of the condo, it was terrific.

  • Review Submitted: 20-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay! Please come again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

All about the location!

  • 4 of 5

We loved the location of this condo, south of the town but an easy walk in. The views from the large deck are beautiful. Easy access to your vehicle, right outside the door. We used this as a home base for hiking and spending time in the mountains, and other than a few stops, pretty much avoided the town of Breckenridge, having found it way busier and touristy than it was the last time we had visited. (We did like Breckenridge Brewery, an easy walk...) The condo is pretty basic, a good size for the 3 of us in a family, and gave us plenty of space. A decent grocery is north of town if you want to cook some meals, which we did. The kitchen had adequate cookware and appliances, which made it easy enough, and we used the grill on the deck. Nice dining area with a view of the mountains. We used the gas fireplace, since the nights were pretty chilly. We relaxed comfortably there in the evenings after a physical day. Owner Linda was welcoming, informative and very responsive, making herself available for questions or issues. Her emphasis on drinking lots of water was appreciated, to help with the higher altitudes. If I could, I'd give this 4.5 stars. We felt fortunate to find ourselves away from the crowds, and had a really great time.

All in all, our stay was fine, but my only off comments would be that the beds are ok, but getting worn, and we could feel that in the morning. Also, we did not appreciate VRBO's sticking us with the extra "damage insurance" cost (or a $1500 deposit?) at check out. We are a small family and were only there for three days, that added about $20 a night, as opposed to a few hundred dollars for a refundable deposit. We have used VRBO about 9 times now and have always respected the owner and their property, appreciating the opportunity. We always do our best to clean up and follow the owners instructions for staying and leaving. Perhaps that should be in the initial price of the rental rather than added at the end after hunting and searching for an adequate place. We did book at the last minute and had we had the time, may have contacted Linda about that.

  • Review Submitted: 16-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay. Yes, VRBO does charge either $59 for insurance or you can opt for a refundable deposit.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The perfect home away from home!

  • 5 of 5

My family of 5 had a wonderful visit to Breckenridge and much of it was due to the comfortable lodging we had at your condo. Thank you for providing such a wonderful place to stay. We had plenty of room to relax after our daily adventures in the great outdoors. The beds were comfortable, the bathrooms clean, and the kitchen was the perfect place to cook meals so we didn't have to eat out a lot. We would definitely stay here again!

  • Review Submitted: 28-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
New York
5

Fantastic! Have stayed here many times and plan to return many more!!!

  • 5 of 5

An amazing, perfectly located condo! You feel at home the moment you enter, everything you could possibly want or need is there, right down to a fireplace to warm up by after a day on the slopes! The shuttle is a few steps away or you can take the easy walk to town. I have stayed here many times and look forward to returning!!

  • Review Submitted: 27-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect home for our ski vacation!

  • 5 of 5

My family and I had an excellent trip to Breckenridge, and Linda and Gary's house was perfect for what we were looking for. Very clean with a well-stocked kitchen, Linda and Gary were very responsive and easy to work with throughout the course of our trip.

We will definitely be staying here for any future trips to Breckenridge!

  • Review Submitted: 12-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

A great spot in Breck!!!

  • 5 of 5

Very comfortable and greet view...plus close to everything.

  • Review Submitted: 28-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
90 Miles
Denver
Nearest Barpub
0.5 Miles
Breckenridge Brewery
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Breckenridge Brewery
Nearest Ski
0.5 Miles
Breckenridge, Keystone,Copper,Vail,Arapahoe
Car: not necessary

In addition to the listed amenities , Ski and Racquet club has a Volleyball court and a short hiking trail near the Blue River. There is local Sleigh Riding, Snow Shoeing, Ice Skating, Horse & Carriage Rides, Wild West Shows, Horse Drawn Sleigh (winter).

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £105.81
Property Damage Insurance £44.59

We'd love to share our home with you!
$500 security deposit or VRBO insurance required @$59
Please let me know if you would like a quote with the $500 refundable damage fee vs the $59 insurance fee
This is a no smoking, no pets unit!
Minimum Age to rent is 24 years old
Guest list and ID will be needed

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Available
Unavailable