HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

FREE POOL HEAT SPECIAL: Updated 4 Bedroom Pool and Spa Home in West Haven

People8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 1,862 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 0 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

***(FREE POOL HEAT is offered for your stay during the WINTER MONTHS of November 1-April 30)

Lucantho Villa is a beautiful 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom homes located in a peaceful, gated community at the Shire at West haven. With a spacious interior, this home is well-equipped for up to eight people, and is conveniently located for local restaurants, shops and entertainment. Being just 7 miles from Walt Disney World and minutes from ChampionsGate, with its two world-renowned golf courses, you are close to everything.

This wonderful vacation home is decorated to a high standard to give a homely and relaxing feeling. It has a secluded pool with a spa overlooking conservation lands. It offers complimentary WiFi access, televisions and DVD players in all rooms. There is air conditioning throughout with ceiling fans and a game room.

(Game room is in the garage and not air conditioned)

More Details

Property Manager
Florida Spirit Vacation homes
Member since: 2009
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
21 January, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in West Haven in Champions Gate

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1862 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Theme:
  • Spa
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 4 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Table Football
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Private Pool
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(15 traveller reviews)

53% Complete
26% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
FREE POOL HEAT SPECIAL: Updated 4 Bedroom Pool and Spa Home in West Haven
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 15 reviews
San Antonio, TX
5

Vacaciones de Navidad

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

La experiencia en la casa fue increíble, excelente ubicación, súper limpia, con todo lo necesario para tener una buena estadía. En mi próximo viaje elegiría si duda, mi familia quedo encantada.

  • Review Submitted: 17-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: Florida Spirit Vacation Homes
Owner's Response: Muchas Gracias, Jieime! We're so glad you enjoyed the home and location. We would love for you to stay with us again on your next vacation!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
AVENTURA, FL
3

Comfortable with many things to improve

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I stayed with my family. The house was comfortable and closed to Disney. The neighborhood is very nice. The beds are not good, very old, need to be replaced, specially those in the master berdrooms. The pool heat didn’t work. Despite the very cold weather we suffered, the water was still very cold during warmer days, there is no way to regulate the heat so we couldn’t use the pool at all.

  • Review Submitted: 12-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: Florida Spirit Vacation Homes
Owner's Response: Thank you for letting us be a part of your vacation, Gustavo! We're glad you were comfortable in our home and the neighborhood. Due to the cold weather dropping below 50 degrees we faced many problems with our electric pool heating systems. The way they are designed they stop emitting heat after it reaches a certain temperature so it may take 24 hours or a couple of days for the heat to start working properly again. We do apologize for the inconvenience but we would love to have you stay with us again in the future. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Byron Center, MI
5

DisneyFreak Retreat AA💕

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The only problem we had was a week after the hurricane We had screens out around the pool but were replaced a couple of days we were there. But we were there for Disney and a place to relax which we did and loved it.

  • Review Submitted: 05-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: Florida Spirit Vacation Homes
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us. Please come back and see us again, we can offer your a returned guest discount!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Atlanta, GA
4

Very Nice Stay

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The home was very nice and is in a beautiful gated community. Pros -Gated Community -Check in was a breeze. There was no need to go to another office, you simply put in a door code. -Home was very clean and spacious and in a beautiful neighborhood -Stocked with all the amenities of home -Game room in garage was awesome -Pool and spa were great. Although there is the standard pool and spa heat fee of $10/day Cons -30 minutes to Orlando attractions -Beds low quality- My back hurt the whole time.

  • Review Submitted: 05-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: Florida Spirit Vacation Homes
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us! This home is very cute and quaint but still close to Walt Disney World. Please come and stay with us again, we can offer you a returned guest discount.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Haydon End Swindon, Wilshire
5

Lovely house, perfect location

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Just stayed at Lucantho Villa for 10 days. The house was lovely. Spotlessly clean and very spacious. We had three teenagers with us and there was plenty of space for everyone. The pool was shaded, so no good for sunbathing, but lovely to sit round in the evening after a day at the parks. The beds were comfortable and we all slept well, only problem was they were all very creaky with the slightest movement - new bed frames in all rooms would make the house perfect. The house was in a perfect location, a lovely secure street, five minutes from a Publix and the I-4, so very easy to access the attractions. I wouldn't recommend going to Disney Springs to eat - overpriced, rubbish food and you queue for 90 mins for a table, but for a great meal at a good price, in a beautiful location, would highly recommend Cafe D'Antonio at Market St, Celebration

  • Review Submitted: 08-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: Florida Spirit Vacation Homes
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us. Lucantho Villa is a great property, clean and spacious as well. The location is ideal and so close to Disney. Again, thanks for staying with us!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Prince George, VA
3

Gilbert's Visit

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I rented this property based on the amenities such as the pool, air hockey & soccer table. Air hockey didn't work. Pool table was missing balls and the soccer table was not level. I had to treat the couch for fleas and oder. The swimming pool light did not work as well. I had to wash the towels because they were a little on the dengy side. The master bedroom bed was not made or appeared as if someone was just lying on it. The shower floor in the master bath was not clean as well. I would recommend the agency just not this property. Also had to purchase a plunger because the toilet was backed up in the guest bedroom.

  • Review Submitted: 01-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: Florida Spirit Vacation Homes
Owner's Response: We are so sorry you did not like the property. This house is very popular and in a great community, as well as close to Disney. Everything that you communicated to us as a problem can easily be rectified, we are here to provide great service. Thanks again for giving us your feedback, this house has been enjoyed by several hundreds of families and we will continue to maintain this property and rent it out to our happy guests!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals