HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

FREE POOL HEAT SPECIAL: Updated 4 Bedroom Pool and Spa Home in West Haven

People8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 1,862 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

***(FREE POOL HEAT is offered for your stay during the WINTER MONTHS of November 1-April 30)

Lucantho Villa is a beautiful 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom homes located in a peaceful, gated community at the Shire at West haven. With a spacious interior, this home is well-equipped for up to eight people, and is conveniently located for local restaurants, shops and entertainment. Being just 7 miles from Walt Disney World and minutes from ChampionsGate, with its two world-renowned golf courses, you are close to everything.

This wonderful vacation home is decorated to a high standard to give a homely and relaxing feeling. It has a secluded pool with a spa overlooking conservation lands. It offers complimentary WiFi access, televisions and DVD players in all rooms. There is air conditioning throughout with ceiling fans and a game room.

(Game room is in the garage and not air conditioned)

More Details

Property Manager
Florida Spirit Vacation homes
Member since: 2009
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
23 April, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in West Haven in Four Corners

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1862 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Theme:
  • Spa
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 4 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Table Football
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Private Pool
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(17 traveller reviews)

52% Complete
23% Complete
23% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
FREE POOL HEAT SPECIAL: Updated 4 Bedroom Pool and Spa Home in West Haven
average rating of 4.2941175 based on 17 reviews
Conway, SC
5

Disney Trip

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were very happy with our stay. Main issue concerning general condition was in the kitchen area. Needed to purchase coffee filters due to coffee pot basket having tears in it. Some of the pots and pans need to be replaced and knives were very dull. If you don't cook probably not a problem but my family eats in when possible. The house was clean just not spotless. Dropped something on the living room floor and noticed area under couch had not been vacuumed in some time. When enjoyed the quiet neighborhood and pool and hot tub were great! We would stay here again.

  • Review Submitted: 08-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We're so glad you were happy with your stay with us, Jill! We will relay this information back to our operations team so we can look into changing all of that kitchen ware out. We thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Shoreview, MN
3

Go.f trip

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

In general this is a very nice home and was well supplied. The two master room beds were fine, but the twin beds were hard and noisy. Very pleased the jacuzzi worked quite well. I am very unhappy there is no recycling collection can and we have found that with many of our rentals with your company. It will be a requirement if we are to rent for your company again. Thank you.

  • Review Submitted: 03-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: Florida Spirit Vacation Homes
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us, Mary! We are so grateful we had a chance to be a part of your vacation. Unfortunately, none of our homes have recycling bins. If you have questions please feel free to give our office a call. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
San Antonio, TX
5

Vacaciones de Navidad

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

La experiencia en la casa fue increíble, excelente ubicación, súper limpia, con todo lo necesario para tener una buena estadía. En mi próximo viaje elegiría si duda, mi familia quedo encantada.

  • Review Submitted: 17-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: Florida Spirit Vacation Homes
Owner's Response: Muchas Gracias, Jieime! We're so glad you enjoyed the home and location. We would love for you to stay with us again on your next vacation!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
AVENTURA, FL
3

Comfortable with many things to improve

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I stayed with my family. The house was comfortable and closed to Disney. The neighborhood is very nice. The beds are not good, very old, need to be replaced, specially those in the master berdrooms. The pool heat didn’t work. Despite the very cold weather we suffered, the water was still very cold during warmer days, there is no way to regulate the heat so we couldn’t use the pool at all.

  • Review Submitted: 12-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: Florida Spirit Vacation Homes
Owner's Response: Thank you for letting us be a part of your vacation, Gustavo! We're glad you were comfortable in our home and the neighborhood. Due to the cold weather dropping below 50 degrees we faced many problems with our electric pool heating systems. The way they are designed they stop emitting heat after it reaches a certain temperature so it may take 24 hours or a couple of days for the heat to start working properly again. We do apologize for the inconvenience but we would love to have you stay with us again in the future. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Byron Center, MI
5

DisneyFreak Retreat AA💕

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The only problem we had was a week after the hurricane We had screens out around the pool but were replaced a couple of days we were there. But we were there for Disney and a place to relax which we did and loved it.

  • Review Submitted: 05-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: Florida Spirit Vacation Homes
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us. Please come back and see us again, we can offer your a returned guest discount!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Atlanta, GA
4

Very Nice Stay

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The home was very nice and is in a beautiful gated community. Pros -Gated Community -Check in was a breeze. There was no need to go to another office, you simply put in a door code. -Home was very clean and spacious and in a beautiful neighborhood -Stocked with all the amenities of home -Game room in garage was awesome -Pool and spa were great. Although there is the standard pool and spa heat fee of $10/day Cons -30 minutes to Orlando attractions -Beds low quality- My back hurt the whole time.

  • Review Submitted: 05-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: Florida Spirit Vacation Homes
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us! This home is very cute and quaint but still close to Walt Disney World. Please come and stay with us again, we can offer you a returned guest discount.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Available
Unavailable