HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

PET-FRIENDLY 4 Bedroom Home with 2 Master Suites

People8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

***(FREE POOL HEAT is offered for your stay during the WINTER MONTHS of November 1-April 30)

This beautiful pet-friendly vacation home in Calabay Parc at Tower Lake is in its own gated community and would provide the perfect home for your stay here in Florida. It is built all on one level and the entries and doors are extra-wide. It has 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, 2 of which are ensuite (attached bathrooms).

The Grove has a private pool with integral lighting, so it can be used day or night. There is a child pool alarm for safety. The villa is fully air conditioned. Also offering wireless internet, 4 TV`s, a Playstation2 (don`t forget your games!), and board games & toys for the children. You`re sure to find plenty to do in this comfortable home when you`re not at the parks.

(Please understand this is a PET-FRIENDLY vacation rental. If you or your family has severe allergies to pet dander we suggest picking another property that has not had pets in the home. We have this house's carpets professionally cleaned and steamed between guests as well.)

More Details

Property Manager
Florida Spirit Vacation homes
Member since: 2009
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
20 May, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Calabay Parc at Tower Lake in Sud Department

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 Queen beds, 4 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(12 traveller reviews)

75% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
8% Complete
PET-FRIENDLY 4 Bedroom Home with 2 Master Suites
average rating of 4.5 based on 12 reviews
Cornwall, PE
4

132 minniehaha circle

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The home was beautiful, clean and very enjoyable the pool area was lovely but there is a big tree on the right side of the pool that needs some lower branches trimmmed in order to allow more sun in .

  • Review Submitted: 14-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us Linda! We're so glad to hear you had an enjoyable time in the pool and the home. We let our operations team know about trimming the tree. Thank you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
NAGUABO, XX
5

Home Away From Home

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The Rental Home was comfortable, clean and inviting. The neighborhood was quiet and peaceful. The main Master Bedroom was spectacular. Although there was a water backup problem with the kitchen sink and the lever from the Master Restroom commode tank which broke from inside the tank (nothing Lowes couldn't help with) overall the experience was excellent.

  • Review Submitted: 01-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for letting us be a part in your vacation, Fernando! We're so glad you had an excellent experience. We will relay this information regarding the lever and tank to our operations team. If you have any other concerns please give our office a call so we can continue bettering our homes and service. Thank you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hawesville,
5

vacation 2018

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

great need to up grade beds and TVS

  • Review Submitted: 01-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: Florida Spirit Vacation Homes
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us, Lawrence! We will let our homeowner know about this information. Thanks again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Sabana hoyos, XX
5

Family saty

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Awsome. A comment for future consideration. TV's are not "smart" which could make a difference if you do change them in order to have more options on it and updated with the actual systems. But i did enjoy it very much and i will come again. AA😀AA😀😀A😀😀😀AA😀😀😀😀A😀😀😀😀😀A😀😀😀😀😀😀AA😀😀😀😀😀😀😀A😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀A😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀A😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀AA😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀A😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀A😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀A😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀A😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😍AA😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😍😀A😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😍😀😀A😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😍😀😀😀A😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😍😀😀😀😀A😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😍😀😀😀😀😍A😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😍😀😀😀😀😍😍

  • Review Submitted: 10-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for staying with us and considering to stay with us again in the future. Please come back and see us again, we can offer you a return guest discount!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Branson, MO
5

Awesome house

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This house is in an awesome location and extremely comfotable

  • Review Submitted: 05-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us! The house is quite lovely and we invite you to come back, we can give you a returned guest discount!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Edmond, OK
5

Another great stay with Florida Spirit Homes

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Excellent stay at The Grove.

  • Review Submitted: 04-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: February 2017
  • Source: Florida Spirit Vacation Homes
Owner's Response: Thanks for staying with us we are glad you enjoyed the home, please come back and see us again we can offer you a returned guest discount!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals