HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Capture The Magic And Bring It Home All Within Moments To Main Gate!

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,420 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

3/2 W/Pool & Jacuzzi Heated Less 6 Minutes To Main Gate. april special

Home just got a complete make over 3/01/15 New tile floors in living areas & wood floors in bedrooms. Spacious living room with nice views of pool area. We added Disney character decals on 2 of the rooms to give your family a lasting memory on your vacation. Garage is converted play room with pool, Foosball tables, along with other games. Enjoy your spacious fenced backyard with screened in heated pool & Jacuzzi. No better place to relax and enjoy a long day at the parks or golf outing. New furniture and 4 flat screens TV. Heat for pool is not included in our price, Great location 2 minutes to old town as well!

5 minutes to main gate!

$20 dollar a day for pool heater if change of temperature by guest request.

water temps maintained at 78 on average,

More Details

Property Manager
Anita Saunders
Member since: 2014
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
21 November, 2017

About Anita Saunders

We are a married couple that enjoy traveling. Nothing is more important to us than spending quality time with our family at home and away, We love Florida and will be retiring one day in this part of the state.

Anita Saunders purchased this house in 2014

Why Anita Saunders chose Indian Wells

As Frequent Vacation home guest ourselves we have had many good experiences and some bad ones in our stays. We have high standards and we want this home to reflect the good experiences we had, We hired a very highly recommended property management company and they have been overseeing our other vacation rental with great results. We expect the same here with this home. We will be staying here throughout the year so it not just a Business it is a home!

What makes this house unique

Minutes to park and old Disney , Private heated pool, and just remodeled.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Indian Wells in Kissimmee

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1420 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets considered ...
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • city centre ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
  • Master with king bed. Wood floors and tub shower. The home has brand new floors. Bedrooms have wood new wood floors please be careful not to spill drinks on bedrooms floors.
Entertainment:
  • Table Football
  • Game Room ...
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Terrace ...
  • Garden ...
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • library
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • swimming
Notes:
We will be adding more items along with items mentioned,

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(36 traveller reviews)

66% Complete
27% Complete
0% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
Capture The Magic And Bring It Home All Within Moments To Main Gate!
average rating of 4.5277777 based on 36 reviews
5

Best location

  • 5 of 5

Location of this home was perfect. Close to parks, shopping and Wawa! Quiet neighborhood. House had everything we needed. Enjoyed the game room and pool. Our dogs loved the trip as well. Anita is quick to respond to anything. Thank you for a lovely family vacation.

  • Review Submitted: 26-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for great review , thrilled you enjoyed the home and parks. Please visit us again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Complete disappointment!!!!!!

  • 1 of 5

Nothing like the advert advertised. No where near luxury. Ants all over the kitchen, had not been cleaned from the previous tenants, pool area was disgusting, ants everywhere. Net around the pool broken in several places, roof leaked in, and the list goes on and on. Owner was informed as soon as we went in, 8 day later they had not addressed any of the issues. I would advise you to avoid this place. We are taking the owner to court, to get our money back.

  • Review Submitted: 29-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sorry for your bad experience , Maid seemed to have dropped the ball on clean up date prior to your arrival . We offered to send him in once we found out, and offer you no cleaning fee . Roof is 2 years old not sure what is happening we will take a look. If your where so unhappy you could of left early and we would of gladly offered you a full refund. Once again we apologized, we do try very hard to have a clean and comfortable home for our guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
4

Great property for the price

  • 4 of 5

Nice house, well equipped, fair price.

  • Review Submitted: 08-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the talking your time and offering a review . Glad you enjoyed your stay with us . Please visit us anytime .
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome Home

  • 5 of 5

The home was a very nice place to be on our mini vacation. We really loved the home thank you so very much for everything.

  • Review Submitted: 23-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are thrilled you had a great time in Disney and enjoyed our home . Thank you for review ! Please visit us again
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect for our family!

  • 5 of 5

We have 5 kids ages 2-10 and this was a perfect home for our vacation. The kids rooms were nicely decorated. We had plenty of space and the pool was great for cooling off after a long day at Disney. We were close to the parks and many restaurants. Will definitely be staying again!

  • Review Submitted: 05-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank for your review . We enjoyed having you visiting our home . We are glad you enjoyed pool and home . And lenses visit us Anytime .
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Location for Disney and Universal at a great price.

  • 5 of 5

The house was nice and the agent Anita was available. There was some issues with the property but the agent addressed them. The people she had contracted to take care of certain things didn't do what they were paid to do, but once it was brought to Anita's attention, things started getting corrected. The house was nice, with nice furnishings. The location was great and the neighborhood was nice to walk through. The drive to Universal and Disney was less that 15 minutes. Walmart is just around the corner, and also within 15 minutes was Aldi, and the outlet Mall. it was a great stay and would stay again.

  • Review Submitted: 23-May-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Orlando international Airport
Nearest Beach
1 Miles
Cocoa Beach

Located just 6 minutes to Main Gate and Disney World. Few Minutes to Downtown Disney ( old world ) and Less than 5 minutes to Falcon’s Fire Golf Club.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Indian Wells, Disney / Orlando

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Peak
1 Dec 2017 - 30 Apr 2018
2 night minimum stay
£382
for 2 nights
From
£133
£886
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
£364
for 2 nights
From
£124
£886
 

Additional pricing information

Pet Fee £45.4
Property Damage Protection £44.64
Refundable Damage Deposit £151.32
cleaning £71.88
Tax Rate 13.0%

$20 Added for Holidays & special events.
Jul 3 - July 6 2015
Nov 22 - Nov 29 2015
Dec 21 2015 - Jan 3 2016

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals