HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Capture The Magic And Bring It Home All Within Moments To Main Gate!

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,420 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

3/2 W/Pool & Jacuzzi Heated Less 6 Minutes To Main Gate. april special

Home just got a complete make over 3/01/15 New tile floors in living areas & wood floors in bedrooms. Spacious living room with nice views of pool area. We added Disney character decals on 2 of the rooms to give your family a lasting memory on your vacation. Garage is converted play room with pool, Foosball tables, along with other games. Enjoy your spacious fenced backyard with screened in heated pool & Jacuzzi. No better place to relax and enjoy a long day at the parks or golf outing. New furniture and 4 flat screens TV. Heat for pool is not included in our price, Great location 2 minutes to old town as well!

5 minutes to main gate!

$20 dollar a day for pool heater if change of temperature by guest request.

water temps maintained at 78 on average,

More Details

Property Manager
Anita Saunders
Member since: 2014
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
22 May, 2018

About Anita Saunders

We are a married couple that enjoy traveling. Nothing is more important to us than spending quality time with our family at home and away, We love Florida and will be retiring one day in this part of the state.

Anita Saunders purchased this house in 2014

Why Anita Saunders chose Indian Wells

As Frequent Vacation home guest ourselves we have had many good experiences and some bad ones in our stays. We have high standards and we want this home to reflect the good experiences we had, We hired a very highly recommended property management company and they have been overseeing our other vacation rental with great results. We expect the same here with this home. We will be staying here throughout the year so it not just a Business it is a home!

What makes this house unique

Minutes to park and old Disney , Private heated pool, and just remodeled.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Indian Wells in Kissimmee

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1420 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets considered ...
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • city centre ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
  • Master with king bed. Wood floors and tub shower. The home has brand new floors. Bedrooms have wood new wood floors please be careful not to spill drinks on bedrooms floors.
Entertainment:
  • Table Football
  • Game Room ...
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Terrace ...
  • Garden ...
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • library
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • swimming
Notes:
We will be adding more items along with items mentioned,

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(42 traveller reviews)

61% Complete
26% Complete
2% Complete
7% Complete
2% Complete
Capture The Magic And Bring It Home All Within Moments To Main Gate!
average rating of 4.3809524 based on 42 reviews
5

Great location and clean!!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5

Very clean and comfortable home . Centrally located near Disney and universal studios. Anita was a pleasure to deal with and I definitely will be back next spring!!! Loved it !!!!!

  • Review Submitted: 04-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Close to Disney, but the house needs a lot of repairs

  • 2 of 5

The location is very convenient and close to Disney, but the home is in need of many repairs- leaky roof, broken tiles in master bath, broken light fixtures. The photos do not accurately represent the property. The pool needs cleaning, but the heat works. The dryer was broken when we arrived and the owner did eventually get a repairman there, but then it was my responsibility to be there to let him in. When we had park tickets/fast pass times everyday, the last thing I wanted to do was worry about a repairman arriving. I will not stay at this property again.

  • Review Submitted: 18-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi sorry for you troubles, Roof is 2 years old, but during storm and during the hurricane we did have water intrusion by the sliding door, We have pinch penny every Wednesday come clean pool and never received a complaint on dirty pool and yes the dryer broke and we called for repair man asap. we offered to have your clothes dry cleaned at our expense all we can do it provide a clean home and do our best to fix any issues that might occur. We are not aware of any fixtures that are broken please send us an email so we can look into it.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
Toronto
4

Loved the pool!

  • 4 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay here. The location was excellent.... quick drive to all the Disney parks and easy walk to Walmart and other retail. The house is showing its years, but was very clean and well maintained. Furnishings and flooring were contemporary and in very good condition. The property manager was very responsive to our requests for items that we felt were missing or needed to be replaced. We paid the supplement for the pool heating and this was well worth it! We enjoyed the pool every day and evening. The DVR and enhanced cable on the TV was an added bonus. We would absolutely recommend this property.

  • Review Submitted: 04-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank for great review.glad you enjoyed your stay and parks! We will give notice to new cleaning service of job well done. Thank you again
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Raleigh, NC
5

Great week in a lovely house

  • 5 of 5

We had a great stay. The house was very clean, nicely furnished, and had plenty of everything we needed. Kitchen items (dishes, pots and pans, etc) were high quality, which was a nice surprise. Kids loved the pool, dogs loved the fenced back yard.

  • Review Submitted: 10-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for great review! We are thrilled yoiu and 4 legged member of thr family enjoyed the stay at our home and the parks as well, and Please visit us again. Thank you again..
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Paw Paw,Mi
3

Overpriced

  • 3 of 5

Home overall seemed nice but upon looking around we noticed lots of dog hair and mold on the shower curtains.

I had to sweep the floors when I got there but dog hair was on couch , curtains, and blankets. Kinda grossed me out

  • Review Submitted: 15-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: thank you for review, we will change out curtain and review our dog policies asap! update 1/27/18 We hired highly rated cleaning service. the owners themselves use vacation rentals and cleanliness is a priority.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Misleading

  • 2 of 5

The house needs many repairs. Pictures are misleading.

  • Review Submitted: 28-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Only repairs we are aware about was the fence that was damaged and a leak that has been fixed after storm. If you can send us a list of repairs that you have witnessed please do so. The home has total upgrade 2 years ago. we will be waiting for the list, thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Orlando international Airport
Nearest Beach
1 Miles
Cocoa Beach

Located just 6 minutes to Main Gate and Disney World. Few Minutes to Downtown Disney ( old world ) and Less than 5 minutes to Falcon’s Fire Golf Club.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £63.28
Pet Fee £44.67
Damage Insurance £43.93
Damage Deposit £148.9

$20 Added for Holidays & special events.
Jul 3 - July 6 2015
Nov 22 - Nov 29 2015
Dec 21 2015 - Jan 3 2016

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Available
Unavailable