HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

A Grand 5/5 Oasis, Steps From Tigertail Beach Entrance Awaits You

6 Reviews
Bedrooms 5
Property type house
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
7 nights


Photos and Description of this 5 bedroom holiday home in City of Marco - 508 Spinnaker Drive

5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14

This 5 bedroom, 5 bathroom homes sits a stone’s throw away from the entrance of Tigertail Beach. Inviting, clean, luxurious and furnished in elegance, this 2 story home is the perfect island getaway. Indulge yourself in a private lavish pool and sumptuous spa designed in elegance, yet comfort.

From soaring ceilings to travertine flooring, custom cabinetry, a true gourmet kitchen with stunning granite countertops and stainless top of the line appliances, this house takes your breath away from the minute you walk into the entrance. No expenses spared, this luxurious home features large custom windows, welcoming in the warm Florida sun.

The 2nd level offers 4 bedrooms with private en-suite baths. Master bedroom along with 2 of the guest rooms comes with a king sized bed and the rest features a queen bed. All blanketed in fine linen, it’s going to be the sleep you have been waiting for after a day in the sun.

The 1st level provides a bar with a sitting area by the inviting pool and spa to soak in your muscles after a day on the beach. Treat yourself to one of our clean, spacious and elegant home fit for the perfect vacation on Marco Island. Voted one of the best islands on Tripadvisor, come and see for yourself what makes this paradise a vacation never to be forgotten!

More Details
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible

Samantha Gardner
Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
13 October, 2016
Call Owner


based on 6 holidaymaker reviews

A Grand 5/5 Oasis, Steps From Tigertail Beach Entrance Awaits You
average rating of 4.1666665 based on 6 reviews

Amazing house!!

  • 5 of 5

The house is gorgeous and very clean- and I'm picky!! The house was very well stocked. Even though we brought our own stuff- there were plenty of bath and beach towels, a few beach chairs, a playpen, a stroller and as I recall a couple of umbrellas. The kitchen was also well stocked. The owner Samantha is really great about answering any questions you may have and she is very accommodating and pleasant to deal with. The house is literally steps away from tigertail beach. The pool and hot tub were great after a long day out. There was plenty of seating and tables outside to enjoy a game night or a BBQ. The house was laid out nicely. We never once felt like we were on top of eachother. It almost felt that the whole downstairs floor was its own little apartment. It had a big bedroom with 4 full beds and its own bathroom, living area and t.v. The kids loved that they had their own space. On main level of the house there were 3 bedrooms that each had their own bath and another bedroom that had a full bath right across the hall. There was also plenty of seating in the family room where everyone could get together and watch a movie. The highlight of the house was the backyard and location- hands down!! Grocery stores and several restaurants are close by. This house won't disappoint!!!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 22, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words! We strive for making your vacation with us excellent and am glad to have accomplish that!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


  • 4 of 5

We had a great time on vacation in Marco Island. This house was perfect for our group of 6 adults and 2 kids. The pool was well used and thoroughly enjoyed by the young children in the group.

We used the grill and the blender, both worked fine.

The location of the house was so nice. Great to be able to walk to the beach and convenient to stores and restaurants.

This was the first time we used VRBO and thought it was quite easy to access the information we needed.

We would highly recommend this property to future vacationers.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 28, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beautiful large home in a perfect location that is very well equipped and nicely furnished.

  • 5 of 5

This large house was the perfect home for our family vacation. The huge downstairs family room and large enclosed pool area were great for the children. There are multiple outside seating areas which worked very well for us as we like to grill and eat outside - in the screened in back area which is two stories and invldes the pool, spa, BBQ, and lounging areas. The house was well equipped both in the kitchen and in the bedrooms and very nicely furnished.

The people who manage the house were exceptionally responsive and when two minor items needed fixing they were there right away to take care of things. Very professional.

The location of the house is ideal - in a quiet neighborhood yet just steps from the entrance to Tiger Beach where there is a playground, snack shack, rental facility with kayaks, stand up paddle boards and other water toys. There was good shore fishing, excellent shelling, and one of the widest white sand beaches anywhere!

The only wish- list item for us would be a larger inside dining area since that table only seated 6 - so we usually ate outside.

Everyone in our family loved this house!

  • Review Submitted: Dec 9, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Myerstown, PA

Highly Recommended for Family Reunions

  • 5 of 5

We stayed in this home for our family reunion, it was perfect! It was very clean and spacious. Every family was able to have their own bedroom and bathroom which is a must when we vacation together. The house actually holds more than the description because the 5th bedroom on the ground floor has 4 queen beds in it, the ideal room for a bunch of kids to spend the week in. The pool and hot tub were amazing, we were pleasantly surprised the see that the pool had a deep end. One of the 5 bathrooms is on the bottom level so it's very convenient to get to when you are by the pool. My personal favorite was all the outdoor seating! It was so nice to eat outside and not have bugs attacking you. The fact that both levels and the pool are screened in makes it so nice and relaxing.

Samantha is such a great lady too. She is the most thoughtful property owner I've ever had the pleasure of renting from. She was great with answering any questions I had leading up to the trip and while we were there. We had a loose door knob during our stay and the light bulb in the hot tub burnt out. Within a half hour both times there was a person there to fix the issue-now that's service!

Tigertail beach is a very lovely beach but it is about a 20 min walk from the house to the Gulf. If you have some sort of cart I would recommend bringing it to load your stuff on. Although there is a stroller in the garage and backpack beach chairs that we made work. The stroller worked great as a cart! Our family also enjoyed fishing and kayaking in the lagoon area which is only about a 10 min walk from the house.

The wildlife was also very active around the outside of the house. Lots of birds, salamanders, geckos, we even had a tortoise walking across the sidewalk the first night we were there. I was a little worried about there being a lot of roaches and mosquitoes because I hear Florida has a lot of both but we had zero trouble with either in that amazing screened in back yard!

I would definitely recommend this house to anyone that is looking for an enjoyable week away!


(Family Reunion PS, IL, FL)

  • Review Submitted: Aug 9, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Surpassed expectations!!!

  • 5 of 5

What a great house and super service by rental representatives!! House very clean and spacious. We had 9 staying and never felt on top of each other. Garage was great to store and secure our rental scooters. Not listed in add, but house actually has a elevator. Not a biggie, but great to load luggage and groceries to take the to main floor. Make sure to ask Samantha about dolphin/ shelling cruise....left us spell bound.... so personal!! Stayed a week never saw a bug inside that house of any type!! Pool area and patio were just outstanding. We will be back!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 5, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

dont stay here

  • 1 of 5

They said t was ocean front on beach. It is NOT. its lagoon front cant even walk to BEACH its a mile. Away. Cockroaches everywhere. Ac doesnt go below 73. Horrible place to stay never again.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 22, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: As an owner operated company, we strive for excellent customer service with all of our guests. If anyone has any questions or concerns regarding this review, please call or email me and I will be more then happy to answer any questions you may have. Sincerely, Samantha
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in City of Marco, Marco Island

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
19 Nov 2016 - 26 Nov 2016
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
17 Dec 2016 - 7 Jan 2017
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
High 2017
8 Jan 2017 - 29 Apr 2017
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
Thanksgiving 2017
18 Nov 2017 - 25 Nov 2017
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
Christmas 2017
23 Dec 2017 - 6 Jan 2018
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £326
Cleaning Fee £163 + Tax
Property Damage Protection £64
Tax Rate 10.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now
Available arrival


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in City of Marco in Florida South Gulf Coast

Property Type:
  • house
  • Self-catering
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
    Bathroom 4 -
    Bathroom 5 -
  • Master bedroom : toilet, combination tub/shower Guest bedrooms 1,2,3 and 4 : toilet,shower
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 5 bedrooms, sleeps 10 Master bedroom : 1 king Guest bedroom 1 and 2 : king Guest bedroom 3: king Guest bedroom 4: 4 queen
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Barbecue
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • swimming
  • tennis

Partner Offers

Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties