HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

The Only Rental Home At The Entrance To Tigertail Beach. Stunning Oasis!

People20
Bedrooms 10
Bathrooms9
Space 4,500 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Sleeps 20

This stunning dream house sits right at the entrance of Tigertail beach! Luxurious, 3 stories, 4500 sq ft home built to fulfill your every need features 10bedrooms and 8 bathrooms. After a day on the beach, indulge yourself in the oversized grand pool (12 x 28) and sumptuous spa. Lavishly decorated home in fine furnishing, this home includes a gourmet kitchen with top of the line granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, custom crown moldings on high ceilings, travertine tiles and ultra-luxurious fixtures throughout. This tropical oasis offers style and comfort for the perfect island getaway.

The 3rd level , with a generous living space of over 2200 sq ft features 4 bedrooms (3 king sized beds and a queen bed) all en-suites bath. High and fixtures and large customs windows in each bedroom and bath welcomes in the natural light in this paradise. High ceilings cladded with crown moldings defines elegance. Spacious screened in balcony that draws plenty of natural light, elegant dining and fine furnished living rooms offers you plenty of space with large floor plans.

The 2nd level with a living space of over 2200 sq ft offers 6 stunning bedrooms total (2 king and 4 queen beds), 4 full, high end bathrooms in travertine flooring and luxurious bathroom fixtures. Accompanied, an additional living room in fine furnishings and full furnished gourmet kitchen with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances which opens up to a large outdoor screened-in large patio. There's plenty of space to get away in your own private oasis.

This unique home is the perfect dream vacation home you have been looking for. It offers style, elegance and comfort for the most discerning guests.

Please click on the link below to learn about Marco Island and all the beauty it has to offer. Voted one of the best islands on Tripadvisor, come and see for yourself what makes this paradise a vacation never to be forgotten!

More Details

Property Manager
Samantha Gardner
Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
2 June, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Tigertail Beach in Marco Island

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 4500 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 20
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 9 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
    Bathroom 4 -
    Bathroom 5 -
    Bathroom 6 -
    Bathroom 7 -
    Bathroom 8 -
    Bathroom 9 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 10 Bedrooms, Sleeps 20
  • Guest bedroom 1,2,3,4 and 5 :1 King Guest bedroom 6,7,8,9 and 10: 1 Queen 10 bedrooms, sleeps 20
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Boat ...
  • Terrace
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Note!!! Please contact us at (917) 283-5487 before you make the quote to see if the property is available for the period requested. Do not contact through the website because we may delay the response . The best way to contact us is by phone call or text at (917) 283-5487 !!! Thank you

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(10 traveller reviews)

The Only Rental Home At The Entrance To Tigertail Beach. Stunning Oasis!
average rating of 4.8 based on 10 reviews
5

Great Stay at Tigertail Beach

  • 5 of 5

The house was everything it was described to be. From the moment we arrived, to the time we left, we had a great experience. Prior to our arrival, our leasing contact, Samantha, connected with us to ensure we had all the required arrival information. After our arrival, she connected to make sure everything was as we expected. There was ample space for parking our 6 cars and sleeping space for our group of 16. The house is close to shopping and with the house's two full kitchens and three refrigerators, food storage and preparation was easy. The large grill on the enclosed third floor porch was great for the two Barbecue dinners we prepared. The kitchen stock of cookware, utensils and dishes was adequate for our large group. With 2 large living room areas and enclosed outdoor porches on the back of the house, there was plenty of space for everyone to “hang-out” and relax. The pool and spa, with ample pool toys and beach towels, were used every evening. A great place to just relax and unwind. I also have to mention that internet access was excellent with 15 people connected on multiple devices. Never an issue. The location of the house, right next to the entrance to Tigertail Beach Park made it very convenient to access the beach for our morning and evening walks and swims in the Gulf. Tigertail beach, excellent for kayaking, is a short ¼ mile walk. Marco Island Beach can be accessed by either walking across a submerged sandbar with waist high water or walking a mile around Tigertail beach. While this was attractive to us, as it made the beach very private and relaxing, it could be difficult for the elderly or very young to access the Gulf beach. Our group used both options to these great beaches for walking, birding, fishing, swimming and shelling. The house is in a beautiful residential area within walking distance to natural sites in the neighborhood including a turtle colony and several burrowing owl sites. Working with the leasing contact, Samantha, and her colleague Tom was easy and a pleasure. There was nothing this house was lacking and we would highly recommend it.

  • Review Submitted: May 14, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Plenty of room, great location

  • 4 of 5

Apon our arrival at 500 Spinnaker we were amazed at how much room we had.

Unfortunately, we had babies that immediately crawled on the floor. They had dirty knees. The cleaning at this house was far from what it should have been. The carpet in the 3rd floor living room area was filthy. Multiple showers had soap scum. The kitchen did not have enough equipment for the amount of people cooking multiple dinners.

We also had trouble with the air conditioning. We were told if the doors were left open it would kick off but it went off when we opened and emmediately closed it.

Tha pool cover was falling apart so there were pieces of it floating in the pool. There was no net to get it out.

I feel that for the money we paid to stay at this house it should have been much cleaner.

Overall the house served its purpose with our group and we made some great memories.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 8, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Our dedicated team takes great pride in maintaining this luxury property. All of our previous reviews has always been positive and raved about the cleanliness as well as being very responsive when issues do occur. I am so sorry that you and you really guests didn't feel that the property cleanliness was up to par and wished that you would have addressed this issue while you were in the house. The air conditioner do not immediately shuts down when a door or window is left open. It takes 15 mins before it shuts off. We have never had a problem with this with our previous tenants and wished again we could have addressed this isssue while you were on premises. We have a pool cleaner that comes twice a week to maintain the pool and for that reason we do not have a net (for safety reasons) in place as the pool is protected by the lanai screen. I am glad that you enjoyed the location to the beach. It's extremely convenient as it's the only property on Marco island that sits right at the entrance to tigertail beach. The roominess of the property also makes ones feel that they are able to enjoy some quiet time away from the group if need be. I sincerely hope that you would come back and visit us again in the near future to create even more great memories! Thank you and have a wonderful day.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Wonderful house and great location

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time over Christmas week. The house is nicely laid out with most bedrooms having their own bathrooms and several different common spaces. There is a back porch that runs across the third floor, with lots of seating and made the perfect spot for large family dinners. The kids were in and out of the pool all day, and the location next to the park entrance couldn't be better. Samantha, the manager was very responsive to the few issues we had (problem with elevator and garbage disposal), which she fixed. There were washers/dryers on every floor and beach towels supplied. It was the perfect house for a large gathering.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 11, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5

Great family vacation! We all loved the home, it meet all of our needs. Arranging from the ages of 3 months to 56! The patios, the 3 kitchens, 4 washers and dryers, it was amazing!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 30, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hopatcong, NJ
5

Perfect home for family reunion!

  • 5 of 5

I rented this home over 15 months ago planning a celebration in honor of my mother's 90th Birthday. Four generations ranging from 3 to 90 could connect and relax. The elevator made it possible for my mom to enjoy this home. One of the big hits of the week was our appetizer competition that was possible because of the 2 kitchens and 3 refrigerators. Our pool parties were awesome for lasting memories and great fun. We hope the next guests enjoy the supply of beach balls. The home was so comfortable for game nights. One of my favorite memories is my mom surrounded by her grandchildren and great grandchildren for an Uno championship. We utilized Gina's grocery delivery for our main groceries for the week and I highly recommend. A crew went on a fishing charter and brought home fresh fish. The Dolphin Eco tour and shelling trip was a blast for 14 of us. Many Island restaurants were tried this week and enjoyed. We hired a photographer to record this occasion and the outside landscaping was the perfect backdrop. The location could not get any closer to Tiger Tail Beach. The extra washer and dryers were a big hit. We had great fun with shelling and photo contests. I highly recommend renting this home for your reunion. Thank you for sharing your wonderful home with our family.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 26, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful Home for an Awesome Family Reunion

  • 5 of 5

This home is amazing! We had a family reunion with our children and grandchildren. There was plenty of room for us to eat together, play games, and enjoy visiting together. The kids especially loved eating out on the balcony. The home was super clean! Two of our grandchildren are infants and there were cribs and even a high chair. There are several washers and dryers which is a huge bonus with so many people.

It is a short walk to the lagoon where we rented kayaks and paddle boards. We also waded through the lagoon to the beach where we enjoyed collecting shells and playing in the ocean. It was perfect weather the whole time we were there. The weather was hot inland but on the beach there was always a nice gentle breeze. The screened in pool was a favorite for everyone!!

I would highly recommend staying in this beautiful home! We will forever have fond memories of the time we spent on our vacation here.

  • Review Submitted: May 22, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Tigertail Beach, Florida South Gulf Coast

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Holiday 2017
16 Dec 2017 - 6 Jan 2018
7 night minimum stay
£11,270
for 7 nights
£11,270
 
 
Jan 2018
7 Jan 2018 - 3 Feb 2018
7 night minimum stay
£8,294
for 7 nights
£8,294
 
 
Feb/April 2018
4 Feb 2018 - 7 Apr 2018
7 night minimum stay
£10,420
for 7 nights
£10,420
 
 
April 2018
8 Apr 2018 - 28 Apr 2018
7 night minimum stay
£7,869
for 7 nights
£7,869
 
 
Thanksgiving 2018
17 Nov 2018 - 24 Nov 2018
7 night minimum stay
£10,420
for 7 nights
£10,420
 
 
Holiday 2018
15 Dec 2018 - 5 Jan 2019
7 night minimum stay
£11,695
for 7 nights
£11,695
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
£7,018
for 7 nights
£7,018
 

Additional pricing information

Property Damage Protection £61.07
Refundable Damage Deposit £309.21
Cleaning £154.61
Tax Rate 10.0%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals