HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Few minutes from the Venice beach, LAX, Beverly Hills, UCLA

People4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview


Details
Property
apartment
People
4
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1
Minimum Stay
3 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 1 bedroom holiday apartment in Los Angeles - Urban living

Private, Secured, Spacious One Bedroom with King bed and twin sofa for two.

Building located in very safe and quiet area. Gated entrees, two free parking spaces in gated, secured garage.

Very close and convenience to all attractions LA may offer.

LAX 10 min drive, Venice beach 7 min drive, Beverly Hills 10 min drive,

Universal Studious 20 min, Disnayland 35 min. Freeway 405-

3 min. Unit fully equipped. Two 50 inch flat HDTV, DVD. TV antenna with up to 60 channels. Free WIFI. Kitchen ready to use. Walking park.

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair inaccessible

Property Manager
LA Lease Holding LLC. Contact name - Inna
Member since: 2013
Speaks English, Russian
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
28 November, 2016
Call Manager

About LA Lease Holding LLC. Contact name - Inna

I'm in real state business for 10 years.

Just love it!

Why LA Lease Holding LLC. Contact name - Inna chose Los Angeles area

This property is lovely place for family of two to four.

Convenience, clean, recently renovated.

What makes this apartment unique

Close to all LA may offer.

Don't spend your vacation in traffics!

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(25 traveller reviews)

Few minutes from the Venice beach, LAX, Beverly Hills, UCLA
average rating of 4.44 based on 25 reviews
4

Enjoyable

  • 4 of 5

Great location nice quiet neighborhood, nice comfy apartment. Owner was very understanding and cooperative. Only downside was the no ac in the living room but it everything else was great. Will deff consider next stay.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 6, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear guest, Thank you for your review. The wall ac in the bedroom is powerful and is made to cool the whole unit nicely! We also have a fan in the closet in case needed to circulate air through out. Thank you! Inna
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing and relaxed atmosphere

  • 5 of 5

Inna provided great customer service. She was quick to respond to all my questions. Her place is clean, neat, and relaxing like I was at a spa. The neighborhood was quiet and outside no trash. Others were respectful. Only negative was the neighbor kept slamming their door but that is minor.

Overall experience I recommend Inna's place if you're in the LA area.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 23, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Quiet location. Good security and parking.

  • 3 of 5

Basic amenities. Could use bathroom hook on back of door. Bedroom closet slider doors in poor condition. Received an incorrect unit number and key box code upon check in with no emergency number to call. Tried to called our booking agent but she did not answer her phone. But for a strange set of circumstances would have had to stay at a hotel because we were locked out. We did get into our unit within the hour but there was no apology from the manager and no compensation for our harrowing experience. Disappointed.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 7, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We did get on the phone with you within 30 min of you calling. You arrived extremely late at night, hence, the reason we didn't respond immediately. And as i was talking to you on the phone at 12 midnight, i appoligized for the mistake. You were nice on the phone and didn't express any wishes for compensation. Our units are all updated with new closet doors now. Thank you, Inna
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Place to Stay K. Caron - Oct. 2016

  • 5 of 5

What a great deal for the money. Our stay was wonderful. The Apartment is in a great location, in close proximity to all the famous places in LA. It was very clean and the bed is THE MOST COMFORTABLE BED I've ever slept on! It was perfect! The area is quiet and safe. In the mornings, you can see a lot of local people walking their dogs and chatting with neighbors. It's a home away from home.

The gated parking was also a huge plus. I have to admit, the gate lock was a bit tricky and sensitive, but once we got into the apartment and found the automatic gate opener, it made our comings and goings so easy. I think it might be helpful to label the gate opener, so new comers know what it's for.

Inna was very nice to deal with as well.

I would highly recommend this place for anyone interested in staying in or near LA.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 29, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect Location, Perfect Vacation!!

  • 5 of 5

LOCATION: I wanted to start off by saying you can't get a better bang for your buck when staying at this condo in Culver City. It is in a safe, well kept and quiet neighborhood and we found it to be in the best location possible when planning stay somewhere a short distance away from where we wanted to go (West Hollywood, Beverly Hills, Santa Monica) all the hot spots were just a 25-30 minute drive away. Venice Beach was a very short drive, about 8-10 minutes so this is a huge bonus as well!

CONDO: The condo was very nice and clean, the king bed in the main bedroom was so comfortable. It honestly felt like home away from home. We kept the fan in the living room running when it got really hot, it did the job and we were satisfied! At night we put the fan in front of the door and left it open to really cool things off quick, so for people to say they didn't feel safe blows my mind. We literally kept the door open for hours and people would walk by and say hello, everyone was extremely friendly. There are plenty of towels and the condo comes fully equipped with everything you need. It was quiet and cozy, we had no issues with noise. Everything is in good working condition and we were definitely satisfied with our stay here.

OVERALL: We will definitely be back! Inna sent through all the details and everything we needed to know the day before we arrived. She was a pleasure to deal with and we can't wait to return to our new favourite spot in LA!! Thank you Inna! - Kim

  • Review Submitted: Oct 12, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Vermont, USA
4

Clean , convenient and pleasant. Close to LAX, Venice & Sta. Monica. Secure fee parking.

  • 4 of 5

This is a good apt (2nd floor) with free parking & laundry room (take quarters). Kitchen is basically well equipped for eating in. Comfortable bed & A/C in bedroom. Cleaning fee is high @$100. Owner is helpful when reached.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 10, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear tenant, Thank you for your review. We do have a change machine in the laundry room, so you don't need to take quarters. And I'm always available during the day to be reached. Thank you, Inna
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
5 Miles
LAX
Car: recommended

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday apartment in Los Angeles, Los Angeles area

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Winter 2017
21 Dec 2016 - 2 Jan 2017
3 night minimum stay
£426
for 3 nights
From
£116
 
 
Summer 2017
18 May 2017 - 31 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
£453
for 3 nights
From
£125
£840
£3,263
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£345
for 3 nights
From
£89
£688
£2,724
 

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £79
Cleaning fee £79
Tax Rate 14.0%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Los Angeles in California

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 750 sq. ft.
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 50 inch HDTV
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Television ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Attractions:
  • marina
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties