Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Urban living is minutes from the Venice beach, LAX, Beverly Hills, UCLA.

Bedrooms 1
Space 750 sq ft
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights


About the property

Private, Secured, Spacious One Bedroom with King bed and twin sofa for two.

Building located in very safe and quiet area. Gated entrees, two free parking spaces in gated, secured garage.

Very close and convenience to all attractions LA may offer.

LAX 10 min drive, Venice beach 7 min drive, Beverly Hills 10 min drive,

Universal Studious 20 min, Disnayland 35 min. Freeway 405-

3 min. Unit fully equipped. Two 50 inch flat HDTV, DVD. TV antenna with up to 60 channels. Free WIFI. Kitchen ready to use. Walking park.

Property Manager
LA Lease Holding LLC. Contact name - Inna
Member since: 2013
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English, Russian
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
23 May, 2018

About LA Lease Holding LLC. Contact name - Inna

I'm in real state business for 10 years.

Just love it!

Why LA Lease Holding LLC. Contact name - Inna chose Del Rey

This property is lovely place for family of two to four.

Convenience, clean, recently renovated.

What makes this apartment unique

Close to all LA may offer.

Don't spend your vacation in traffics!


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Del Rey in Los Angeles

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 750 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster ...
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 50 inch HDTV
  • DVD Player ...
  • Television ...
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • marina
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis


Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(62 traveller reviews)

53% Complete
33% Complete
4% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
Urban living is minutes from the Venice beach, LAX, Beverly Hills, UCLA.
average rating of 4.322581 based on 62 reviews


  • 5 of 5

What can I said it is the best property hands downs is all what we expect very quiet and safe area gated parking and fully equipped every single detail in this place was perfect for our week I will come back again

  • Review Submitted: 22-Jan-2017
  • Date of Stay: January 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0


  • 5 of 5

Our stay here was great!

No complaints! Building locates in vey convenient and safe neighborhood. Unit itself served all our needs, we didn’t have any issues. Towels and linens were provided which is unusual in some places.

Free parking. Rate is very fair.

Thank you!

  • Review Submitted: 08-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 2 of 5

We stayed at this property 4 nights in April 2018. Not wanting the trouble of finding another place on the spur, I had to convince my wife to stick it out because she wanted to cancel as soon as we entered. The main room is as on the picture. However, the kitchen and especially the bathroom, not pictured on the listing, are badly in need of a remodeling in our view. My guess would be they are the original from the seventies or perhaps the eighties. Also, there is a smell in the apartment, somewhere between humidity and mildew. The smell might disappear if one could leave the windows open to air the place out, but that is unadvisable for security reasons. All in all, a disappointment.

  • Review Submitted: 28-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Paul, Thank you for your review. I believe you had arrived on a day when it was pouring rain. I didn receive any complaints from you about this upon your arrival. Moreover, I’d have no problem canceling your reservation with full refund, had you voiced your concern about humilditu or mold smell that you are mentioning in your review. I don’t think anyone in their right mind would stay some place that smells like mold! I actually didn’t hear from you at all during your stay. Our communication was all prior to your arrival, asking to provide your Id numerous times with no reply. Only when I mentioned that I need it in order to provide check in instructions, you sent me a picture of it on your forehead. It probably upset you that you had to provide documentation. As you might know, providing documentation is fraud prevention guidelines by credit card companies. If you were upset about this, this is a poor revenge to the owner who is letting strangers stay in their apartment:( Other than that, our unit is exactly as described with no such precious complaints. However, I encourage all my tenants to reach out to me immediately with any issues. There are no issues which I will not do my best to resolve!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice place

  • 5 of 5

Easy process of check in/check out. Location is safe and very convenient. Unit itself spacious and well decorated. Kitchen equipped with all we needed. The only thing bothered us was missing little items like salt and pepper and Host replied that for safery and hygiene reasons they don’t provide any food to their guessts which actually sounds reasonable. Bed was comfy, also as sofa in living room. Smart TV was nice too and real deal was a parking space in gated garage in the same building. Definitely place to stay when in LA!

  • Review Submitted: 28-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

There are better places

  • 2 of 5

There is no AC in the living room so there is a strong musty smell as you enter the unit. We reported the light in the hallway was not working. We were promised it would be fixed, but no one ever came to fix it. The bathtub porcelain is flaking off. The pieces floated in the tub making it unpleasant to take a bath. The fleece blanket in the bedroom smelled of perfume. Overall, we cannot give this place a good recommendation.

  • Review Submitted: 10-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Rick, First, thank you for staying in my apartment. After your departure there was no damage and no issues with your stay. I looked through my messages and emails and there are absolutely no messages from you. The only messages I have you were asking for senior citizen discount which was granted to you in timely manner. Light in hallway is working. There is a new tile in the bathroom. All sheets were recently replaced and washed. Again, thank you for your stay and hope to see you in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Comfortable and safe

  • 5 of 5

Unit was well prepared and well stocked. Near by a lot of nice dining. Pleasant neighborhood.

Will stay there again!

  • Review Submitted: 03-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
5 Miles
Car: recommended


Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £56.03

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.