HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Family Fun by Elliott Beach Rentals

People22
Bedrooms 7
Bathrooms5
Separate WC's1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

House, 7 Bedrooms, 5 Baths, (Sleeps 22)

Are you searching for an oceanfront North Myrtle Beach vacation rental for a family beach retreat? Family Fun provides all that you will need for a fantastic South Carolina beach vacation. This top of the line house rests on the shores of the Atlantic Ocean providing a superior location and fantastic accommodations.

Family Fun is a spacious seven-bedroom rental that features six and one half bathrooms. Bring the extended family as this North Myrtle Beach house will comfortably accommodate 22 guests. A fully equipped kitchen and grill will make mealtime decisions a breeze while enjoying time in this fabulous rental. For guest convenience, Family Fun also provides a washer and dryer as well as an outdoor shower where you can wash away sand after a day spent on the beach.

Spending the days relaxing on the shore could not be easier than when vacationing in Family Fun. Just a few steps from the house will place you directly on the beach. Spend days playing in the surf or lying on the sand enjoying the warm South Carolina sunshine. If you want to get out of the sun for a while, or in the case of an unfortunate rainy day, this rental has numerous flat screen televisions as well as wireless Internet access.

When you want to relax, slip out onto the beautiful oceanfront balcony and take in all of the beauty surrounding this fabulous rental in North Myrtle Beach. Sip coffee as the sun rises over the beautiful blue waters of the Atlantic Ocean or a glass of wine as the moonlight sparkles on the waves.

Family Fun provides perfect accommodations for a South Carolina beach vacation. With such a fabulous location, beaches stretching just beyond your back porch, a close proximity to fishing, golfing, shopping, live entertainment theatres and a plethora of restaurants, you will have a difficult time finding anything better for your North Myrtle Beach rental. Take some time today to book your stay in this wonderful home and get ready to relax and enjoy.

More Details

Property Manager
Elliott Beach Rentals
Member since: 2006
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
16 August, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Cherry Grove Beach in North Myrtle Beach

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 22
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Outside shower
Bedrooms:
  • 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 22
  • Oceanfront master bedroom view
Notes:
No Motorcycles or Trailers Allowed. Minimum check-in age of 25. House parties strictly prohibited.

Reviews

3/5 -
(1 traveller reviews)

0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Family Fun by Elliott Beach Rentals
average rating of 3.0 based on 1 reviews
3

Family Fun had the perfect layout for a large group.

  • 3 of 5

The beds were comfortable and the rooms nicely furnished. Some of the decor and the stove need updating. There were cuts in the bar stools and some of the wallpaper was coming down. There was very little in the kitchen, and all of it had to be washed before using it.

We called the office upon arrival concerning the wet carpet and one of the bathroom fans that was not working. After 3 notifications, still no one came to check it out. When the air conditioning and the microwave went out, they did respond quickly.

Whoever does the cleaning for that property needs to do a better DEEP cleaning job. There was old grime in the corners of the bathrooms and some other areas just looked neglected.

We had a great time while we were there, but for the price, it really needs some updating.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 26, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am very sorry for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay with us. We will work hard at taking care of each issue you mentioned and will make sure the next renters do not have the same experience. I am very happy to hear you had a great time on vacation. We do hope to see you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

shopping

Photos

Prices & Availability

Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals