HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Family Fun, Beautiful Oceanfront House in Cherry Grove

People22
Bedrooms 7
Bathrooms5
Separate WC's1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

House, 7 Bedrooms, 5 Baths, (Sleeps 22)

Your large group can all stay together at Family Fun, a seven-bedroom, five and one-half bath North Myrtle Beach house that has plenty of room for a group of 22 who want wonderful amenities and breathtaking ocean views on their North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina vacation. Step right off the back porch of this North Myrtle Beach rental and you will find yourself burying your toes in the warm sands of the scenic beach that borders the majestic Atlantic Ocean.

Miles of beautiful South Carolina coastline will be your playground—you and your guests will have endless hours of fun riding the waves on rafts, learning to snorkel, playing beach volleyball or just lounging in beach chairs with glasses of sweet tea working on your tans. This North Myrtle Beach house provides its guests plenty of perks—its full kitchen, washer and dryer, and high-speed Internet access are sure to please you. There is even a grill at this North Myrtle Beach rental—there is nothing better enjoying steaks or burgers on the beach while watching the South Carolina sunset! This North Myrtle Beach house also has an oceanfront balcony where you can catch up on your reading, gather for a game of cards or relax while the baby naps.

There are so many North Myrtle Beach attractions near Family Fun that you may not have time to explore them all on your North Myrtle Beach vacation. The golfers in your group will want to play 18 holes at one of the many championship courses in this area of South Carolina. The shoppers will get their exercise too—in addition to two outlet malls, North Myrtle Beach has tons on unique shopping areas for you to investigate. Enough fabulous restaurants line the streets of North Myrtle Beach for you to try a different type of cuisine every night. Entertaining the youngsters in your group will be easy when you stay at this North Myrtle Beach rental—there are lots of amusement rides, putt-putt courses and water parks just around the corner. Your North Myrtle Beach vacation is sure to be a success when you stay together at Family Fun!

More Details

Property Manager
Elliott Beach Rentals
Member since: 2006
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
26 October, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Cherry Grove Beach in North Myrtle Beach

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 22
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Outside shower
Bedrooms:
  • 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 22
  • Oceanfront master bedroom view
Notes:
No Motorcycles or Trailers Allowed. Minimum check-in age of 25. House parties strictly prohibited.

Reviews

3/5 -
(1 traveller reviews)

0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Family Fun, Beautiful Oceanfront House in Cherry Grove
average rating of 3.0 based on 1 reviews
3

Family Fun had the perfect layout for a large group.

  • 3 of 5

The beds were comfortable and the rooms nicely furnished. Some of the decor and the stove need updating. There were cuts in the bar stools and some of the wallpaper was coming down. There was very little in the kitchen, and all of it had to be washed before using it.

We called the office upon arrival concerning the wet carpet and one of the bathroom fans that was not working. After 3 notifications, still no one came to check it out. When the air conditioning and the microwave went out, they did respond quickly.

Whoever does the cleaning for that property needs to do a better DEEP cleaning job. There was old grime in the corners of the bathrooms and some other areas just looked neglected.

We had a great time while we were there, but for the price, it really needs some updating.

  • Review Submitted: 26-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am very sorry for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay with us. We will work hard at taking care of each issue you mentioned and will make sure the next renters do not have the same experience. I am very happy to hear you had a great time on vacation. We do hope to see you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals