HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Luxury, Dog Friendly Waterfront Condo with Resort Amenities Steps from the Beach!

People6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 2,003 sq. ft.
Property type condo

Overview

About the property

** TeemingVR presents CBR1025 or Cinnamon Beach Resort 1025 in Palm Coast, FL **

At Teeming Vacation Rentals, we take the hassle out of travel. Our friendly and knowledgeable teem offer the personalized service you need to find the perfect fit for your vacation. Nightly rates listed are based on a 7-night stay. Shorter stays are welcomed when we have availability so please “send a message” or “send email” to us BEFORE booking. During peak season, we accept reservations between Saturday to Saturdays only, but we try to accommodate any length of stay whenever possible. Teem up with TeemingVR and book your dream vacation today!

Looking for an enchanting getaway in Paradise where the sand is the color or cinnamon and the water a beautiful blue? Your Search is over. We call this area in Florida the Hammock, it is a scenic area of wetlands, wildlife and miles of nature trails for walking, running and biking.

This 3 bedroom spacious condo is both luxurious and pet or child friendly. It is located in the gated community called Cinnamon Beach Resort in Palm Coast Florida. The Condo offers all the comforts of home combined with the look and feel of a five star hotel. These first class accommodations boast granite countertops, stainless steel appliances and a fully stocked kitchen even a gourmet chef would be pleased with. Each room is beautifully furnished and professionally decorated. The Master suite is equipped with a King size bed, 40 inch flat screen TV and a huge master bathroom with a separate glass shower and an oversized tub to relax in at the end of your day. The second bedroom has a private bath and a queen size bed with flat screen to watch. The third bedroom has two twin beds. There is a full size laundry room for your convenience.

The spacious living and dining room area will be perfect for family games or dinner. Pamper yourself in the cozy living room watching the 50 inch TV or listening to the stereo system. Out the sliding doors is a huge porch where your will spend a lot of your time. It is a perfect place to relax for breakfast or watch the sunset at the end of the day while overlooking a lake filled with all kinds of wild life.

Vacation Rental Amenities:

Our guests at Cinnamon Beach have the choice of two clubhouses for their exclusive use. The Ocean Clubhouse, designed with adults in mind, offers a secluded environment. The ideal place to watch the sunrise over the ocean or enjoy an evening sea breeze, it includes a spectacular swimming pool that appears to spill into the ocean, and chairs and umbrellas for use on the beach. The beach offers miles of sand for walking, surf for swimming and fabulous surf fishing.

The other Clubhouse includes a fitness room, a family friendly pool, a teen center, and entertainment room, a playground and a small beach along the edge of the fresh water lake your condo overlooks. Water sprays, fountains and cascading waterfalls create the perfect place for everyone to cool off.

We are located halfway between World Famous Daytona Beach and Beautiful Historical St. Augustine,

If Golf is your game there are beautiful gold courses nearby.

Dogs considered up to 50 lbs. $150 per week, $250 per month.

Book with Teeming Vacation Rentals!

More Details

Property Manager
Jeff & Gina - Send us a Message for the Special & Discounts
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
24 May, 2017

About Jeff & Gina - Send us a Message for the Special & Discounts

Hello, we are Jeff and Gina Paglialonga, owners of TeemingVR (Teeming Vacation Rentals). Our love for travel spans decades as does our romance (high school sweethearts, fellow UF graduates, married 30+ years with four children, traveled to 6 out of the 7 continents). Jeff also has owned an Allstate Insurance Agency since 1990, achieving the highest company award of Top in Country. We personally own 3 vacation rentals ourselves and manage over 225 properties, located in St Pete/Clearwater, St Augustine/Flagler and Panama City Beach. Pooling very different skill sets but very common passions, we make perfect partners. We are truly blessed, loving what we do and loving doing it together. We have built our home on faith, family, and fun; and strive to build this company on the same. We not only love to travel ourselves, but also love helping fellow travelers plan their ideal vacation. Email Us or Send A Message and someone from our helpful, friendly “teem” will help you book your dream vacation!

Guestbook comments from the manager

This is a great condo and a great area. Feels like home well stocked kitchen if you choose to eat in. Master bed and bath large and nicely furnished. Short walk to 2 pool areas and just across the parking lot to the wonderful beach. Lots of shopping in the area. And I even needed a walk in clinic just a short 3 miles down the road. This was our 2nd year there and this place is my new Florida home. Owners are wonderful people and very easy to work with. AC was not working correctly and owners had it fixed in 4 hours of my call. Just great people! I just wish we could have stayed longer but our schedule did not allow it.
Apr 2013
  • 1 of 5

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Palm Coast in Flagler County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 2003 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered ...
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Lake View
  • Water View
Theme:
  • Spa
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    - Toilet , Bath with Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Single Bed , (2 twin beds)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • bay
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • festivals
  • forests
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horse riding
  • Horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Built 2004 Gated Complex Floor 2 2003 s.f.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(13 traveller reviews)

Luxury, Dog Friendly Waterfront Condo with Resort Amenities Steps from the Beach!
average rating of 4.769231 based on 18 reviews
5

Awsome pet friendly condo.

  • 5 of 5

This is an awesome condo. It is so spacious and has a very comfortable at home feeling. The kitchen is beautiful and has all your basic needs if you should choose to have your meals at home. The view from the balcony was breathtaking. Fish jump out of the water and otters and turtles swim around all day. My dogs had an awesome time as well sitting on the balcony and going for walks in the beach. Everything was so convenient from the walk to the beach or pool as well as the drive to restaurants and shopping. I was so happy with this unit that I will definitely book here again in the future.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 22, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We love to hear from our satisfied guests and are pleased you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for submitting a review and the 5-star rating. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

HH

  • 4 of 5

Tranquil, beautiful and the perfect location. We were very happy with this two week rental. Kitchen fully equip and just steps to the beach. Great weather and very quiet location with easy access to both St. Augustine and Daytona Beach.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 12, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to submit a review! Your insightful comments are invaluable to future travelers and it is always nice to hear how much guests appreciate this wonderful, fully equipped vacation spot. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Beautiful views and luxury stay

  • 5 of 5

Upon arrival you drive up to a beautiful gated community, the security made me feel so comfortable for a vacation! The condo itself is just as the pictures show plus more! We have plenty of space for our 6 guests. The view from the balcony was amazing and the fact that the pool and beach were only steps away made the effect trip! I would definitely return and refer friends or family!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 6, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are delighted you had such a great stay! Thank you for your comments and we hope you will consider us for your future travel plans. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Luxurious Condo with a View

  • 5 of 5

We loved everything about this unit. A quick walk across the street was beach access. The unit had all the amenities you could need. The patio was spacious and had a great view of the lake. The pool area was about a quarter of a mile walk so with small children it was a lot. Something to note: the pool does not allow you to bring food or drink which was expensive with the kids. There is a place at the pool that sells drinks and food. The unit itself was perfect. We will be back again.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 21, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We truly appreciate your feedback and the 5 star rating! Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfection!

  • 5 of 5

We were here for the July 4th week. The location was perfect so our boys who are attending summer school at Georgia Southern University could come for the long weekend. There was plenty of room for all of us and the friends they brought along. The kitchen had everything - I've never had such a well-stocked kitchen on vacation! The master bed was extra comfortable.

We loved the location on the water. We saw otters, an alligator, and lots of turtles, birds, and fish and spent lots of time out on the porch.

Not a single complaint - we loved it!!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 13, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: It sounds like you had a wonderful time on your vacation! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our property. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Highland Heights KY
5

A beautiful unit on Cinnamon Beach

  • 5 of 5

We have been coming to Cinnamon Beach at Palm Coast since 2012. We love this area, and because we travel with two miniature schnauzers, we especially appreciate its pet friendliness. We have been in six different condos at the Cinnamon Beach Resort. We recently spent a week in Unit 1025, a very lovely 3 bedroom 3 bath unit. We highly recommend it to any vacationers looking for a great place to stay at this charming seaside resort. 1025 faces the picturesque lake, and we thoroughly enjoyed watching frolicking baby otters, a large mother turtle slowly crawling up the shore to lay her eggs, jumping fish splashing in and out of the water, and a splendid variety of beautiful birds.

This nicely decorated unit also includes amenities like beach towels, beach toys and beach chairs. There are also two bikes (which Dan loved)! The kitchen is well stocked with dishes, utensils, glasses, etc. The owner also provides a small collection of dried herbs and spices that you can use should you opt to prepare your dinner in the condo. Everything is quite well maintained.

We loved our dealings with Teeming Vacation Rentals, Beth Swaggerty and Shannon Dander. We will definitely return to this unit and contact Teeming Vacation Rentals to book another enjoyable getaway.

Bonnie and Dan Davies

  • Review Submitted: May 15, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Wow, thank you so much for the great review. We really appreciate all of your comments and will share your experience with our entire staff. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • ** Weekly rates shown include a discount. Nightly rates do not include a discount, therefore DO NOT calculate properly on this site! If not staying 7 nights the nightly rate is higher, thus the quote will be higher than advertised on ad sites. Rates change from week to week throughout the year and include discounts for different lengths of stay and arrival dates. For accurate quote please email us an inquiry. ** Rates do not include taxes, cleaning, etc. ** Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed by down payment **
  • Damage deposit: USD39.00
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals