HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

3 Bedroom Townhome - Resort Style and Great Location

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,500 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8, Pull-Out Sofa

Located in the heart of Disney World Area. Shops, Outlets, Major Parks and Restaurants are within a short distance by car.

This Particular condo provides first rate amenities. There is also a community swimming pool and spa (heated in winter).

The Resort is a great place to relax and enjoy many different options like fitness center, playroom for the kids, volleyball court, a pond surrounded by a walking area and also a grab & go at the clubhouse.

Entrance to the complex is gated - password specific for your safety and also a digital locker at the house.

The house offers a fully equipped kitchen with appliances, free internet Access (WiFi), Cable Tv, Dinning Room Area, Living Room, Bedding and Bath (2 sets of towel per guest) and more!

Check-in starts at 4pm

Check-out is at 10am

--> Proximity to Main Locations:

Disney Parks: 15-20 min

Universal Studios: 25 min

Sea World: 18-20 min

Convention Center: 25 min

Vineland Premium Outlets: 13 min

ESPN Wide World of Sports: 10-15 min

--> Property Address: 5360 Diplomat Court Unit 106, Kissimmee, FL, 34746

More Details

Property Manager
Roberto Luis Boselli
Speaks English, Spanish, Portuguese
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
29 March, 2017

About Roberto Luis Boselli

Glasstone Vacations services operates, controls, and oversees properties in Orlando and Kissimmee, FL. We excel in customer service, property-care, property maintenance, and provide great accountability to our customers. In the current marketplace, with thousands of websites and services offering a great variety of products, we stand out by focusing on our customers, guests, and treating the properties that we manage like they were our own.

Everyone visiting Orlando should have access to beautiful rental homes. We are here to offer high-quality service so you can enjoy Orlando like never before.

Glasstone Vacations

http://www.glasstonegroup.com

Why Roberto Luis Boselli chose Disney / Orlando

Just 5 minutes from the 535/Lake Buena Vista entrance to Disney. The Resort is close to Downtown Disney, where you can find AMC Theaters, Cirque du Soleil, Disney Quest, Splitsville Bowling, the Lego Store, as well as an array of restaurants, bars, shopping stores, and many other activities for kids, such as a carrousel, train rides, Lego building, splash pads, etc.

The LAKE BUENA VISTA OUTLET, PREMIUM OUTLETS, and 24 Hours Super Center Wal-Mart, Super Target, OLD TOWN which has many rides and fun things to do. Also at Old Town, you can take the Busch Gardens bus that takes you straight to the park for free. All you need is your park admission to get on. The resort is just minutes from Disney’s Wide World of Sports, and it is also close to Miniature Golf, Falcons Fire Golf Course, Lake Buena Vista Water Sports, Gatorland, Boggy Creek Air Boat Rides, Cracker Barrel, Longhorn Steakhouse, Pizzeria Uno, Japanese Kabuki, Falafel O King, Romano’s Macaroni Grill, Kabob Express, TGI Friday's, Olive Garden, Dunkin Donuts, and Krispy Kreme Donuts, all within walking distance.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Kissimmee in Osceola County

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1500 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy 8
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , En-Suite
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
  • 2 sets of towel per guest
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - En-Suite
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Double Bed , double (2)
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Double Bed , double (2)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Barbecue ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • museums
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • eco tourism
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • roller blading
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(19 traveller reviews)

3 Bedroom Townhome - Resort Style and Great Location
average rating of 4.4736843 based on 19 reviews
3

Will not be a repeat customer

  • 3 of 5

Our travel plans changed and we were to arrive one day later than planned. I asked for a partial refund for one night since we were outside the cancellation period (more than 14 days). My request was denied with no reason given. So, one night's rent went down the drain. I will not be a repeat customer.

Otherwise, the unit was fine. The property management responded quickly to our call about a malfunctioning TV.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 11, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for staying with us - We can not refund because of flight cancellations or any other cause since the house was booked and reserved for you. Anyway, I hope to see you and your family back. Have a blessed weekend!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Overall - Great Location + Clean Unit

  • 4 of 5

Overall, we loved staying at this particular unit and would stay again without many hesitation. The only reason I gave 4 instead of 5 is because of Wi-Fi connectivity in the house and Cable not working in all rooms as smoothly. Except these 2 issues, we enjoyed our stay and would love to come back again.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 30, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the review - We have no control of the local Cable/WiFi providers but hopefully these issues were not a problem for you to enjoy the house. Thank you for your review.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5

House is exactly as shown in pics.

Close to disney and universal.

Walmart is quater mile away so overall great home with perfect location

  • Review Submitted: Nov 18, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We would love to host you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Clean, quiet and Close to Disney

  • 5 of 5

We decided to say off sight on our trip to Disney. It was the best choice we made by far. This townhouse was about 10 minutes from most Disney parks and Disney Springs. It was also close to shopping and other entertainment. The most important thing was that the townhouse was clean and well appointed for our stay. We plan on another Disney trip in the future and will be staying in this townhouse if available.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 3, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

spacious and neat place

  • 5 of 5

We had a very good time over there. The house was clean and organized. The two bedrooms upstairs were in a very decent size for my family. The kitchen were well equipped with everything we needed for our stay. I just missed cleaning products which I had to buy in order to wash the dishes and clean the toilets. Not a big deal though. Overall it was very nice being there and we will definitely be back in the future.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 5, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi There, I am glad you enjoyed the house. Thank you for your review!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very clean and spacious for our needs and family

  • 4 of 5

The property had all of the necessary essentials for a home rental, it was located centrally with access to highways, supermarkets and close to the parks. In addition, the property was very clean but the beds were a bit on the hard side, headboards were not attached to the frames and this was a safety concern for us since we did have small children with us. Other than that, we would definitely stay here again. The value was exceptional.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 27, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am happy to know you and your family were pleased with the townhouse. Thanks for your review.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

SeaWorld Orlando
Universal Studios Florida
Islands of Adventure
The Wizarding World of Harry Potter (Orlando)
Universal Studios Florida
Universal Studios Florida
Discovery Cove
Wet 'n Wild -- CLOSED
Hard Rock Cafe Orlando
Kennedy Space Center Grayline Tour
Shamu Stadium
Walmart Supercenter
Bahama Breeze
Olive Garden
Margaritaville
Shamu's Happy Harbor
Emeril's Orlando
Bonefish Grill
Universal Studios Florida
Carrabba's Italian Grill
Boston Lobster Feast - International Drive
AMC Universal Cineplex 20
Texas de Brazil
Pointe Orlando
B.B. King's Blues Club - Orlando
Jurassic Park
Panera Bread
Johnny Rockets
Marvel Superhero Land
Men in Black Alien Attack
The Fresh Market
Ocean Prime - Orlando
Chipotle Mexican Grill
IHOP
Bob Marley's At City Walk
The Holy Land Experience
Orange County Convention Centre
Five Guys Famous Burgers and Fries
NYPD Pizza Lake Cay
The Simpson's Ride
Sonic Drive-In
Hollywood Rip Ride Rockit
Tijuana Flats -- CLOSED
J Alexander's Restaurants -- CLOSED
Nearest Airport
14 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Barpub
3.5 Miles
Bahama Breeze
Nearest Ferry
83 Miles
Florida Sport Fishing Adventures
Nearest Golf
6 Miles
Celebration
Nearest Train
8 Miles
Amtrak Train Station
Nearest Motorway
4 Miles
I-4 EAST/WEST
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
Longhorn Steakhouse
Nearest Ski
2 Miles
Lake Buena Vista Watersports
Nearest Beach
50 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Car: necessary

The Space

This cozy 3 bedroom townhouse in a gated community fits up to 8 people and is ideal for families and groups who come to visit the famous Orlando theme parks and other attractions and convention centers in the region.

Guest Access

You can also enjoy the resort's pool with water fountain for children (heated in winter). Additionally, you will find sand volleyball court, playground, fitness center, computer and game room, clubhouse lounge, and a beautiful green area around the lake where you can have picnics or walk safely.

The Neighborhood

In the neighborhood you will find a variety of good restaurants such as Cracker Barrel, LongHorn Steakhouse, Pizzeria Uno, Japanese Kabuki, Falafel O King, Romano Macaroni Grill, Kabob Express, TGI Friday, etc.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday townhome in Kissimmee, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Spring Break
1 Mar 2017 - 31 Mar 2017
2 night minimum stay
£413
for 2 nights
From
£128
 
 
4th of July
1 Jul 2017 - 7 Jul 2017
2 night minimum stay
£432
for 2 nights
From
£137
 
 
Summer
8 Jul 2017 - 31 Jul 2017
2 night minimum stay
£413
for 2 nights
From
£128
 
 
Thanksgiving
20 Nov 2017 - 27 Nov 2017
2 night minimum stay
£468
for 2 nights
From
£155
 
 
Christmas/New Year
18 Dec 2017 - 5 Jan 2018
2 night minimum stay
£468
for 2 nights
From
£155
 
 
Winter
6 Jan 2018 - 31 Jan 2018
2 night minimum stay
£439
for 2 nights
From
£141
 
 
Spring Break
1 Mar 2018 - 31 Mar 2018
2 night minimum stay
£439
for 2 nights
From
£141
 
 
4th of July
1 Jul 2018 - 7 Jul 2018
2 night minimum stay
£459
for 2 nights
From
£151
 
 
Summer
8 Jul 2018 - 31 Jul 2018
2 night minimum stay
£439
for 2 nights
From
£141
 
 
Thanksgiving
19 Nov 2018 - 26 Nov 2018
2 night minimum stay
£499
for 2 nights
From
£171
 
 
Christmas/New Year
17 Dec 2018 - 4 Jan 2019
2 night minimum stay
£499
for 2 nights
From
£171
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
£359
for 2 nights
From
£101
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £97 + Tax
Property Damage Protection £48
Tax Rate 13.5%

RATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE UNTIL RESERVATION IS CONFIRMED
PETS ARE NOT ALLOWED
THIS IS A SMOKE FREE PROPERTY (PENALTY $500.00)
WE DON'T OFFER POOL HEAT

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties