HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

4 Bedroom Townhome - Private Pool/Resort Style

People10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 1,950 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10

Located in the heart of Disney World Area. Shops, Outlets, Major Parks and Restaurants are within a short distance by car.

This particular community provides first rate amenities.

The Resort is a great place to relax you can enjoy many different options like: arcade room, swimming pool, a theater, and more. Entrance to the complex is gated - password specific for your safety and also a digital locker at the house.

The house offers a fully equipped kitchen with appliances, Free Internet Access (WiFi), Cable Tv, Dinning Room Area, Living Room, Bedding and Bath (2 sets of towel per guest), also a private pool and a wood deck area in the backyard.

Check-in starts at 4pm

Check-out is at 10am

--> Proximity to Main Location:

Disney Parks: 20 min

Universal Studios: 30-35 min

Sea World: 26 min

Convention Center: 35 min

Vineland Premium Outlets: 25-30 min

ESPN Wide World of Sports: 15-20 min

The pool/spa heat is NOT included with your stay, there is a separate fee of $20 per day for the pool/spa heater to be turned on. Pool/spa heat is only available for the entire stay and must be requested with a 3-day advance notice. Please note that the pool/spa water may take up to 24 hours to be fully heated-up. This property has a "spa" (i.e. a few water jets and warm water) not a "hot tub" (i.e. plenty of water jets, whirlpool action and very hot water).

Please make sure that your children are playing in the designated areas around the community and please make sure that your children are being supervised at all times.

--> Property Address: 8942 Majesty Palm Road, Kissimmee, FL, 34747

Community Name: Paradise Palms

More Details

Property Manager
Glasstone Vacations
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks English, Spanish, Portuguese
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
14 December, 2017

About Glasstone Vacations

Glasstone Vacations services operates, controls, and oversees properties in Orlando and Kissimmee, FL. We excel in customer service, property-care, property maintenance, and provide great accountability to our customers. In the current marketplace, with thousands of websites and services offering a great variety of products, we stand out by focusing on our customers, guests, and treating the properties that we manage like they were our own.

Everyone visiting Orlando should have access to beautiful rental homes. We are here to offer high-quality service so you can enjoy Orlando like never before.

Glasstone Vacations

http://www.glasstonegroup.com

Why Glasstone Vacations chose Kissimmee

Built by one of the most trustworthy companies in USA.

What makes this townhome unique

Private pool, tennis court, humongous swimming pool with cascades, tiki bar and summer kitchen.

There is no code needed for the clubhouse but please be prepared to identify yourself and present proof of your reservation (with the property address).

Guestbook comments from the manager

The condo was HUGE! The pictures don't do it justice. Paradise Palms is a great resort for out family because it has a great pool and playground for the kids but is very quiet and feels "tucked away" from the Disney chaos. Only took a few minutes to get to the Magic Kingdom and there is lots of shopping close by so we were able to run get diapers at 1AM without going far. Great condo, great location, will definitely be returning.
Dec 2016
  • 1 of 1

Location

Nearest Airport
27 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Barpub
3.5 Miles
Bahama Breeze
Nearest Ferry
12.2 Miles
Ferry Boat Landing
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Orange Lake Golf and Country Club
Nearest Motorway
1.5 Miles
US 192
Nearest Restaurant
3.1 Miles
Olive Garden
Nearest Beach
40 Miles
Tampa, St Pete
Car: recommended

One of the reasons you should stay at Paradise Palms Resort is the great value for money, all the extras you will get, amenities and our prime location in Kissimmee, near Celebration, only 10.86 miles from the Walt Disney World main gate, 14.9 miles from Universal Orlando, 15.29 miles from SeaWorld Orlando, and 4 miles from the I-4 corridor, which can get you from the Orlando area to Tampa and the rest of the Gulf Coast in less than two hours.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Kissimmee in Osceola County

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1950 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , En-Suite
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • 2 sets of towel per guest
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , En-Suite
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Single Bed , twin/ single (2) 01 Trundle bed
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Single Bed , twin/ single (2) 01 Trundle bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room ...
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • library
  • museums
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • eco tourism
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • roller blading
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Paradise Palms Resort is a short distance from Walt Disney World complex and less than 20 minutes from Universal Studios, Sea World, Animal Kingdom and other major theme parks. Looking for more fun, try Busch Gardens that is only 40 minutes West on Interstate 4 (I-4) and enjoy the amazing beaches in Tampa, Saint Petersburg and Clearwater. Also, we are only 50 minutes away of the Kennedy Space Center and Cocoa Beach. Florida offers a fantastic all year round climate with plenty of sunshine.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(31 traveller reviews)

90% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
4 Bedroom Townhome - Private Pool/Resort Style
average rating of 4.903226 based on 32 reviews
5

Fantastic Property

  • 5 of 5

Just back from a 12 night stay in this beautiful townhouse, everything about this house was exactly as stated, in fact it looked bigger in reality than in the pictures. There were eight of us staying here all adults and we had plenty of space, the property is maintained to a very high standard and beautifully cleaned and decorated. The location of the townhouse in the resort is perfect as we could walk to the large pool and clubhouse, we could see these from the bedroom window, so we were able to pop across for a swim before breakfast each morning, and then sit by our own pool eating breakfast . I would highly recommend this property to anyone as it has everything that you would need to help make a perfect holiday, the owner/manager provided excellent customer service and answered any questions I had before we booked, we had no problems accessing the house and resort as we were given pass codes for both before we left home. Plenty of supermarkets and restaurants just a short drive away and only about 20 mins from the Disney resorts. Thanks for the use of this beautiful property. Paula

  • Review Submitted: 22-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks a lot for the wonderful words - We do our best to serve our guests as they were part of our family. We hope to have you back again in the near future.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Thanksgiving vacation

  • 5 of 5

Wish we could have stayed longer. Clean as advertised.

  • Review Submitted: 28-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for staying at my home!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing stay!! Can’t wait to come back.

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay. The house was beautiful, looked better than the pictures. One bedroom and bathroom was on the first floor and master and 3rd and 4th bedroom on the second floor. Tv in each room, only downside was th WiFi was not the best. Disney was about 15-20 min away depending on which park you visit. Our kids would rotate between the private pool at the townhome, the resorts pool and arcade in the clubhouse. I highly recommend this to any family who wants a relaxing getaway.

  • Review Submitted: 08-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Awesome! I'm so happy to hear what a great time you and your family had at my home! I will look in to the wifi issue. My home is great for families and friends you have the pool at the home and the clubhouse area for everyone to enjoy. It's just a short drive from the parks and other attractions.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Holloween Horror Nights Family Reunion

  • 5 of 5

Place looks just like pictures. Close to stores and highways to navigate throughout Orlando and Kissimmee. Very clean and well equipped with all essentials. WIFI was a little spotty but we enjoyed the time we had together not on our phones. Would have been a plus if there was a bigger grill but all in all I would definitely stay again.

  • Review Submitted: 26-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: What a great way to have fun with the family! The home is in a great location close to attractions and highways. I will take a look at the Wifi to make sure I get that solved for my future guest! Thank you for taking the time to review my home!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The property was just as it was described, very nice.

  • 5 of 5

The WI-FI sucked something awful. We couldn't call, receive calls, text, receive texts, connect to the internet, email, nor receive emails the whole time we were there unless we were outside of the house. That was a very bad inconvenience to my family and I. Other than this issue the vacation was great.

  • Review Submitted: 05-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for staying with us! We do understand the issue you were having with the wifi. The wifi does work in the house ( we sent maintance a few times and they did confirm it was working) with the amount of device you had hooked up to it caused it to work slower then usual. We are happy you and your family had a great vacation!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lancaster, PA
4

Very relaxing!

  • 4 of 5

Been coming to this community for years! We love it! Am looking forward to next year!

  • Review Submitted: 05-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the review! We are happy you always enjoy your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday townhome in Kissimmee, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Christmas/New Year
18 Dec 2017 - 5 Jan 2018
2 night minimum stay
£478
for 2 nights
From
£160
 
 
Winter
6 Jan 2018 - 31 Jan 2018
2 night minimum stay
£463
for 2 nights
From
£152
 
 
Spring Break
1 Mar 2018 - 31 Mar 2018
2 night minimum stay
£485
for 2 nights
From
£163
 
 
4th of July
1 Jul 2018 - 7 Jul 2018
2 night minimum stay
£512
for 2 nights
From
£177
 
 
Summer
8 Jul 2018 - 31 Jul 2018
2 night minimum stay
£504
for 2 nights
From
£173
 
 
Thanksgiving
19 Nov 2018 - 26 Nov 2018
2 night minimum stay
£546
for 2 nights
From
£194
 
 
Christmas/New Year
17 Dec 2018 - 4 Jan 2019
2 night minimum stay
£546
for 2 nights
From
£194
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
£387
for 2 nights
From
£114
 

Additional pricing information

Property Damage Protection £44
Cleaning Fee £100.67 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.5%

RATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE UNTIL RESERVATION IS CONFIRMED
PETS ARE NOT ALLOWED
THIS IS A SMOKE FREE PROPERTY (PENALTY $500.00)
RATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE UNTIL RESERVATION IS CONFIRMED
PETS ARE NOT ALLOWED
THIS IS A SMOKE FREE PROPERTY (PENALTY $500.00)
POOL HEAT IS $20 PER DAY

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable