Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Need a Place near Disney???

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,296 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights


About the property

3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, (sleeps up to 8 people).

This is a pleasant 3 bedroom condo located in the Venetian Bay Villages gated community in the Kissimmee area. It is literally 10 minutes from the Disney Theme parks, 20 minutes from Universal/SeaWorld and only 5 minutes from local shopping including the outlets and popular restaurants. The unit comes fully equipped with a range/oven, dishwasher, microwave, coffee maker, toaster, blender, all the pots & pans and kitchenware needed for a good meal. Stackable washer and dryer are also included.

The home has complimentary Wi-Fi, DVD players, and TV's in every bedroom. If stress relief is in order, the Master Bathroom offers a Jacuzzi tub for evening relaxation and the living room has two sofas (with one pull-out full size bed) for extra guests. The upstairs has a separate vanity unit from the bathroom for the two adjoining bedrooms.

Additional amenities include secure playground areas for the younger kids, tennis, basketball and volleyball courts near the lakes, a nice size workout, large lake with picnic & BBQ facilities, a game room with pool table & video games, a small movie theater, large public hot tub, and 4 POOLS to choose from to enjoy a refreshing dip.

This condo and its grounds have everything to keep both active kids, and young at heart adults, constantly occupied. Venetian Bay Villages is a very nice place to stay, and hope we can share this experience with you.

More Details

Property Manager
Ron Lupianez
Member since: 2014
Speaks English, Spanish
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
6 June, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Venetian Bay Villages in Kissimmee

Property Type:
  • condo
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1296 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed ...
  • non smoking only ...
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage ...
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , Jacuzzi
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed
    Living Room - 2 Sofa bed/Futon
  • DVD Player ...
  • Game Room ...
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Balcony ...
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis ...
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • festivals
  • forests
  • live theatre
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing


Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(16 traveller reviews)

50% Complete
43% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
6% Complete
Need a Place near Disney???
average rating of 4.3125 based on 16 reviews
Greenville, South Carolina

Excellent Stay

  • 5 of 5

We were very pleased with our stay at this condo. There was plenty of room for myself, my son and his two friends and the condo had everything we needed for a very comfortable stay. I would not hesitate to stay here again.

  • Review Submitted: 14-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Montreal, Canada

Well located!

  • 4 of 5

The condo is really well located, near all the actractions parks, the domaine is very clean, well organised with many activities for all the family: Tennis, volleyball, swimming etc., ( 3 small pools and a large heated one ) and well guarded. The staff is very polite and always ready to help if needed.

We enjoyed our stay.

Lise and Gilles

  • Review Submitted: 21-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: January 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Commerce Twp, MI

Complex was nice. Room was clean. Would have liked start up toiletries and supplies.

  • 4 of 5

Complex was nice. Room was clean. Would have liked start up toiletries.

  • Review Submitted: 07-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Appreciate your response Brian. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We typically provide starter toiletries such as toilet paper, soap and shampoo. I will confirm with the cleaning crew on why this was not provide. All other supplies, such as detergents, dishwasher liquids, fabric softeners, filters, etc. are typically provided by the guests. Thank you. RON L Property Mananger
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 1 of 5

I was concerned about the previous bad reviews about this property, however, we booked last minute and took a chance. UNFORTUNATELY.

Let me start by saying it takes A LOT for me to leave a review like this. We usually stay in very nice properties, but I didn't mind a sub par one on a whim.

First, the actually property, such as security gate and complex maintenance, were nice. However, when we first arrived and ready to shower, not only are the shower heads and drains caked with soap scum, there is no hot water. Luke warm at best.

On to fix a glass of water before bed (and cooking ONCE). The dishes were not clean. I don't mind rinsing a glass but one of the pans actually had a piece of old food on it. I washed, covered with foil, and again didn't complain.

Time for bed, not only are the tvs in the upstairs bedrooms from the 50's, one didn't work. My kids don't watch tv as they play on their laptops before bed, so again didn't complain. There was a HOLE IN THE DRYWALL in the second bedroom. Took a picture just in case. The beds upstairs (one in the bedroom by the bathroom especially) is so broken it makes loud noises anytime you move. Additionally, we let my mother stay in the master but BEWARE of bed bugs in the room by the bathroom as my husband received multiple bites during our stay.

Additionally, the cheap linoloium in the bathrooms are stained, bottom of toilets by the screws to the floor may have never been cleaned, and you'll notice the baseboards show the lack of regular cleaning with cobwebs and caked dirt.

Now, I would like to note we spent every day (morning to night) at the theme parks, so I never contacted the owner and complained because I did not have time, and also paid less than we usually do for the beautiful VRBO houses we have rented in the past (not available last minute).

I have NEVER had a deposit kept from VRBO owners and we travel often and far! The owner informed me that he kept $50 of my deposit. The $50 is not concerning but the principle of the matter is disturbing. He claimed we ruined two towels (which first are dollar store cheap and second, simply untrue) and that we LEFT SPOTS ON THE DISHES. Are you kidding me? Then he also complained there was urine stains by the toilet (I was not going to clean or go near the bottom of toilet since it was already dirty). And that some toothpaste was smeared on a cabinet (LOL I honestly don't know if this is true but seems minuscule)

  • Review Submitted: 05-Jan-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: It is unfortunate this guest left such a disparaging review considering all the reviews that have occurred during our management of this property, have been positive. Incidentally, this guest noted on our condo survey the had a pleasant stay with the exception of the hot water not being hot enough. The reason the additional $50 was removed from the damage deposit was due to a noticeable lack cleanliness in the turnover of the condo. As the property manager, we issued a good amount of photographic evidence back to the guest so they would understand the condition left in the condo. This is the 2nd occurrence where we had to issue a notice to a guest in the past 2 years (over 40+ guests). We are sorry the guest feels this way, however, for anyone who knows about management of these type of properties, some customers never admit fault and have a negative streak in how they covey comments. As with all of our guests we strive to provide a good cleanly environment for our guest, and hope that its cared for during the stay. Thank you. Ron L Property Manager
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Great overall stay

  • 4 of 5

Very easy to book, Property Manager was very prompt and responsive. Property had everything we needed for our family of 5 - work out facility, pools, hot tub, bb courts, vb courts. Only con was it took awhile to check in at the front gate the first night. Also, no microwave for the week, but Property Manager offered to compensate us for that, which was nice. We would stay here again. Location was great too.

  • Review Submitted: 31-Dec-2016
  • Date of Stay: December 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review. We analyzed the problem with the microwave and turned out to be a bad outlet. It was replace. On the security gate, we will voice this concern to the HOA for proper action. Thank you for your stay. Sincerely RON L Property Manager.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great property for a great price

  • 5 of 5

We stayed for almost four months as our home was being built nearby. The location kept us close to everything and once we were initially registered with the main office, access was easy. The facilities are top notch with numerous pools and additional recreation facilities. The condo was clean and well maintained. Simple, but perfect for a short vacation stay without breaking the bank. Wifi is included and working flawlessly and was fast enough for just about an use required.

  • Review Submitted: 17-Oct-2016
  • Date of Stay: June 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you. Glad you enjoyed your stay. Ron L
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Nearest Airport
11 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Motorway
5 Miles
I4, 417
Nearest Beach
65 Miles
Cocoa Beach


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Venetian Bay Villages, Disney / Orlando

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
2018- Early Summer
26 May 2018 - 1 Jul 2018
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights
2018- 4th of July
2 Jul 2018 - 22 Jul 2018
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights
2018- Late Summer
23 Jul 2018 - 9 Sep 2018
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights
2018- Fall
24 Sep 2018 - 23 Nov 2018
4 night minimum stay
for 4 nights
2018- Thanksgiving
24 Nov 2018 - 2 Dec 2018
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights
2018/2019- Christmas/New Years
17 Dec 2018 - 6 Jan 2019
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights
2019- Winter
7 Jan 2019 - 24 Mar 2019
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add £43 per night, per additional guest

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £227.76
Cleaning Fee £75.92

All charges are final. Any damages or missing items from the property will charge accordingly.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Manager a Question

You might like these similar holiday rentals