HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Timber Ridge in Teton Village - Great Unit for Families or Friends!

People11
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 2,200 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 11

Walk home from the lifts, relax by the fire and gaze out on incredible vistas of the surrounding ranch lands and the Snake River Range or unwind in the sauna. But watch out! You’ll be tempted to stay here forever.

Timber Ridge 4 is a great condo for your Jackson Hole vacation. This unit offers four bedrooms and three bathrooms. Enjoy having a chairlift to Jackson Hole Mountain Resort within walking distance of your front door, access to the Sundance Sports Club. The unit also provides 2200 square feet on three levels, Sauna, Carport, High-speed (3.0Mbps) wireless internet, Cable Television, DVD player, Fully-equipped kitchen, Linens, Telephone, Microwave, Balcony and Deck, Fireplace and firewood, Washer/Dryer,

Within walking distance to the Moose Creek chairlift, Close to the Jackson Hole community Bike Path, Complimentary Ski Shuttle and Complimentary Sundance Club pool and tennis membership.

Sundance Club:

Winter (end of November -early April): Hours of operation are 2pm - 9pm during winter season*

Summer (end of May-end of September): Hours of operation are 11am to 8pm during the summer. Hours may shift to 9am to 9pm during the peak summer season.

Located twelve miles from the town of Jackson and one mile from Grand Teton National Park. Close to the Jackson Hole Community Bike Path.

More Details

Property Manager
Mountain Property Management
Member since: 2005
Speaks English, Spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
18 August, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Teton Village in Teton County

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 2200 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 11
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 5 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Sauna

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(16 traveller reviews)

81% Complete
18% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Timber Ridge in Teton Village - Great Unit for Families or Friends!
average rating of 4.8125 based on 16 reviews
Northwood, IA
5

A Family Getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our vacation rental was an awesome family experience. The condo was spacious, clean, and well equipped.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 31, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: Mountain Property Management
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us! Come visit us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The property was great with a couple of exceptions: the living room did not comfortably accommodate the number it sleeps and the air conditioning did not work well. Other than that, it was great for our party of 10.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 15, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us! Timber Ridge 4 does not have A/C. It has forced air that has a setting for warm or cool. That is probably why it was not as cool as you would expect A/C to be. Hope you had a great time here in Jackson Hole!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Elgin, IL
5

Timber Ridge 4 June 2017

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had great experience

  • Review Submitted: Jul 4, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us! Hope to hear from you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Timber_Ridge 4 Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Had a great stay in the Tetons for a half-marathon! The condo was conveniently located for all our activities: hiking in the National Park, heading to town for dinner, and the starting area for the race. The Condo had everything we needed and the deck was the most popular spot of the whole weekend! Plenty of space in the condo and no issues to report!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 21, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are pleased to hear you had a great time! That deck is a great spot to hang out. Hope your race went well and you had fun. It sounds like it was. Please contact us again for a future visit. We would love to host you and your group again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
west Chester, PA
4

2016 Family Vacation

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Excellent location. Great family room and kitchen/dinning area. There is no air condition. The 2nd and 3rd floor, especially in the loft are hot while we were there (July 23-30), even there are fans. We need to leave the sliding door in the living room open during the night. The lighting in the first floor (basement) can be improved. It is too dark and some of the lights are not functioning.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 1, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
MonMoth, IL
4

2016 Family Trip to Jackson Hole

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Although the pictures of the deck and family room were a bit deceiving, the property was very nice.The kitchen was large enough to hold 9 of us for the meals we prepared there.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 18, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: Mountain Property Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable