HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Ridgewood Lakes | Oversized Pool and Spa, Incredible Water and Golf Course Views, Two Living Areas, Pool Bath Access!

Bedrooms 4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights


About the property

You will really enjoy the comfort and spaciousness of this beautiful Ridgewood Lakes Home! The home features 4 bedrooms and 3 full bathrooms with two full living rooms. The beautiful peaceful views of the Ted McAnlis course and water views are simply incredible. The home is only 20 minutes to Walt Disney World and close by to other Central Florida Attractions.

As you enter the home you are greeted by wide open spaces of the home with it's vaulted ceilings. The home is 2647 Square feet featuring 4 Bedrooms and 3 Full Bathrooms.

Kitchen and Living Room: The home has two full living areas, both overlooking the swimming pool and with views of the Golf course and the Pond. The main living room features a 50" 4K TV with Play Station 4! The kitchen is spacious with lots of counter space and kitchen island. You will find everything you need to prepare a full meal or light snack with it's full size appliances.

Bedrooms: The Master Bedroom features a King Size Bed and En Suite Bathroom. The Bedroom has a private television and glass slider patio/lanai doors which lead to the pool area with incredible views. The Master Bathroom features double sinks, plenty of vanity space, stall shower and garden tub for soaking. Bedrooms three and four both feature twin beds and televisions. One of the bedrooms also has a desk, a perfect for staying connected comfortably. These two bedrooms share a bathroom with a tub/shower combination.

Bathrooms: The second bedroom features a Queen size bed, views of the pond and golf course. Across the hall is a large bathroom with large stall shower, double sink vanity and it even has a door to the lanai to double as a pool bathroom.

Pool: The Lanai will be one of your favorite things about the house. It is over sized with plenty of sun and covered area. We have an outdoor patio set for al fresco dining and plenty of loungers. BBQ is available for rental. The large swimming pool also features a SPA that can be heated (please enquire). Pool heat is recommended October - April.

This Child Friendly home also includes a PS4 for all your gaming needs! THis home also features a pack n play, highchair and stroller for your use!

Staying connected - we know in todays world we still need or want to be connected while on vacation. The home offers Free WIFI and Free calls to North America for your convenience.

We look forward to having you as our guests......Call today!! 407-517-4693

This home is centrally located:

20 Minutes to Walt Disney World

28 Minutes to Sea World

30 Minutes to Universal Studios

29 Minutes to LEGOLAND Florida

29 Minutes to Premium Outlets

1.21 hours to Cocoa Beach - East Coast

1.20 hours to Kennedy Space Center

1.18 hours to St Petersburg Beaches - West Coast

There are many restaurants in the area to chose from. We have an extensive listing in the Welcome Book. the Grocery Store, Banks, Gas Station and pharmacy are just minutes away.

More Details

Property Manager
Kimberly Ferguson
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
20 April, 2018

Guestbook comments from the manager

Wonderful location to my family. Location and amenities were exactly what we needed. Beds were great and house very quiet even with four toddlers. We will be back!
Apr 2015
  • 1 of 3


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Ridgewood Lakes in Davenport

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 18
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Child's Highchair
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • DVD Player
  • Television
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool


Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(6 traveller reviews)

66% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Ridgewood Lakes | Oversized Pool and Spa, Incredible Water and Golf Course Views, Two Living Areas, Pool Bath Access!
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 9 reviews

Great affordable golf vacation.

  • 5 of 5

Nice location. Golf course is a gem for the price. House was perfect.

  • Review Submitted: 15-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Beautiful Property! Very spacious home!

  • 4 of 5

The house is beautiful! We had a great time

here and would come back. In my opinion, it is too beautiful of a home to have simple issues. We come to Florida every year and always stay in Davenport. This is the smallest house we've had as to the others are two story houses, but we had a small group this time. I will recommend this house to others. We only had one issue staying here and it was the air stopped working the day before we left, but

management was quick and fast with responses so no issues there. I would agree with past guest wishing the spa was hotter. That would be so wonderful. Bigger pots and mixing bowls would be nice as well. Some of the blinds need to be replaced, the refrigerator door needs to be taken care of I did not want to keep making sure the door was closed behind everyone else and did not get as

cold as I thought it would be since the temp was all the way up and the sliding door was hard to open and close. There needs to be prior information given about check in at the gates but security was nice about it and it wasn't any issues (make sure you print out confirmation email because they need it. I always print important information when traveling). I did not receive any information

about check in. The community is beautiful. Oh! Lots of

lizards! Which I'm scared of! :) I look forward to staying again in the future! Thanks to the Greenway Property Management team you guys are great!

  • Review Submitted: 01-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


  • 5 of 5

Love this house, look forward to staying here again.

  • Review Submitted: 20-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

A great place to stay

  • 5 of 5

Enjoyed the house for our week. Close to all the attractions we wanted to go to. The house was clean and had a lot of room for all of us. The pool was nice but the hot tub could have been warmer. I would recommend this house to my friends.

  • Review Submitted: 30-Dec-2016
  • Date of Stay: December 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very nice

  • 4 of 5

The house is very nice. We had everything we needed the only bad was that the coffe pot was not working and the trash from the stay before was in the garage and was smelling bad and also the blinds from the master bedroom and the living room need changing. Had a good time and felt very comftortable. Thank you.

  • Review Submitted: 25-Jul-2016
  • Date of Stay: July 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

We nada wonderful time and property perfect

  • 5 of 5

Only mistake I made was not paying for pool heat so we could use the hot tub. We will be back. Location was great and close to where my daughter lives so for us perfect

  • Review Submitted: 08-May-2015
  • Date of Stay: April 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for letting us know you had such a great time and enjoyed the house! Yes, with out pool heat on, it's a spa and not a hot tub. We are glad you found the home centrally located. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to your return! - Kim, GreenWay Property Management and Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0



Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar holiday rentals