HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

New Opening from $75/nt,2 miles to Disney. 4br/3ba condo with lake view

People8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 1,650 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 4 Bedrooms + 3 Baths (Sleeps 8)

Welcome to the Sun Lake Resort. We have 4 identical units of 4 bedroom 3 bath 1650 sqft on first floor and 2nd floor. The beautiful condo faces to sun lake and it has a spacious screened patio with an amazing view. It only takes 1 minute walk to a plaza for shopping and restaurants which is very convenient ! More importantly, you are only 2 miles from Disney and the shuttle buses are available for you just at the hotel, no more concerns about getting stuck in traffic---Now that's convenience that can't be beat! (shuttle buses: just cross the street from the sun lake resort).

This unit features:

-1 king bed, 2 queen beds, 2 full size twin beds, 1 queen sofa bed and 1 crib for baby

-3 full bathroom

-fully equipped kitchen

-living room and family room

- 4 HDTV ( 2 42" and 2 32")

-Nintendo Wii

-DVD Player

-Free High speed WiFi

-Free long distance phone calls to USA and Canada

-hair dryers

-iron

-ironing board

-full size washer and dryer

-linens and towels

-full size crib

-high chair

-stroller

The community of Sun Lake features:

-resort size swimming pool and hot tub

-Lighted tennis courts

-fitness center

-game room (pool tables and air hockey)

Checking In is by key code, you can check in anytime after 4PM. We have everything ready for your First Class Vacation at a fair price! So don't wait ! Book today!

More Details

Property Manager
Iverson liu
Member since: 2010
Speaks English, Mandarin
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
20 April, 2018

About Iverson liu

My name is iverson,my family own and manage all the bookings for all of our vacation homes in Disney area.We ensure that your stay is comfortable, convenient and memorable.

Iverson liu purchased this condo in 2014

Why Iverson liu chose Kissimmee

Simply just the best location for disney vacation! This home is close to all theme parks, restaurants and shopping.

What makes this condo unique

This resort is just steps away from mall( 1 minutes walking distance)with a variety of stores including a grocery store, liquor store, and many fine restaurants such as Carrabbas, Outback Steak House, Cracker Barrel, Red Lobster and TGI Fridays, just to name a few.Super-target is 1 mile distance.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Kissimmee in Osceola County

Property Type:
  • condo
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1650 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Lake View
  • Lakefront
  • resort
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Jacuzzi
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Cot
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 2 Single Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garden
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • duty free shops
  • forests
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(19 traveller reviews)

57% Complete
42% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
New Opening from $75/nt,2 miles to Disney. 4br/3ba condo with lake view
average rating of 4.5789475 based on 19 reviews
Grafton, Massachusetts
5

LOVED IT....this is my fourth time renting from this same owner/unit.

  • 5 of 5

I've rented from the same person 4 years in a row. Me and my 3 other golfing partners love Orlando and we love renting this unit. The unit is ALWAYS clean and has plenty of towels. The owner and management group are very responsive if you need anything. The unit is within walking distance of a grocery store, coffee shop, several restaurants, a sports bar, and an ATM machine. Me and my guys are planning to rent this place again in 2019. The price is very reasonable. Consider the location to amenities, shops, grocery store, restaurants, and that it is set back in a gated community away from the roads/highway it is tough to beat this rental property.

  • Review Submitted: 28-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great location. Fun family stay.

  • 4 of 5

Really convenient to Disney and lots of space. Loved the porch.

  • Review Submitted: 31-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5

Plenty of room. The beds were comfortable and all the rooms were spacious and nice. Plenty of dishes and silverware. There was a crib, high chair and stroller. We used the stroller in Disney and it was so helpful. The place was 10 minutes from Animal Kingdom and about 20 to Magic Kingdom. Very convenient to restaurants, grocery and souvenir shops.

  • Review Submitted: 12-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Worth the money!!!!!

  • 4 of 5

Very accommodating , close to all attractions and shopping areas. Our family of seven had plenty of room. Awesome experience would definitely return...

  • Review Submitted: 18-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

The property was perfectly located to Disney and restaurants as well as groceries.

  • 4 of 5

Worked well for our family. Stroller available as promised. All was as advertised. Front door was tough to open and close though and a number of light bulbs were burnt out. We did not call the property manager as it was functional but thought we would share these details. The entire transaction was seamless and we would certainly recommend this property and owner to others.

  • Review Submitted: 15-May-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your feedback on your experiences staying at our home. We would like to sincerely apologize for the issues you had during your stay. The issues you mentioned here had already been taken care of. We will definitely keep improving on what we may be lack of and provide all guests with exceptional service throughout. Again, we apologize! Best regards, Liu
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great Bedrooms

  • 4 of 5

There was confusion when we first got there as to what condo number we had due to conflicting emails and I had to call the manager who was quite rude. We were given a generic code and walked in to find someone was already staying in there. In further investigation we were sent to the correct condo and used the same generic code to get in to that one. That was concerning.

The layout was great for our family of all ages with two living areas, four bedrooms and three full bathrooms. The beds were comfortable memory foam so I had to look to see if I could find where they were bought and low and behold they were distributed by Walmart, fantastic find. We were as close as possible to the pool, which had nice loungers and tennis court and that was nice. Now if you had tennis rackets and balls available that would have been great. The weight room was a nice bonus as well as the use of the pool table if only there was a cue stick that wasn't broken. One didn't have a tip and one was glued back together. The amount of dishes was fantastic and having a dishwasher and washer and dryer even better. We walked to the grocery store and a pizzeria in under 3 minutes, another perk.

As far as shuttle service at hotel next door we're unsure about because we walked over and got the schedule but it said we needed to show a room key to get on, which we weren't staying there and didn't have one so we didn't try it.

Minor issues for us were some black growing on the wall behind master toilet, which I did let the owner know. And my kids were bummed that the wii didn't work.

Would we recommend it? Yes.

  • Review Submitted: 22-Jan-2017
  • Date of Stay: January 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your feedback on your experiences staying at our home. We would like to sincerely apologize for the issues you had during your stay. The issues you mentioned here had already been taken care of. We will definitely keep improving on what we may be lack of and provide all guests with exceptional service throughout. Again, we apologize! Best regards, Liu
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Orlando International airport(MCO)
Nearest Barpub
0.02 Miles
1 min walking
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
orange lake resort Golf
Nearest Motorway
3 Miles
I-4
Nearest Restaurant
0.02 Miles
1 min walking
Car: recommended

Sun Lake is located in the epicentre of the tourism business in Orlando - right off the 192, two miles from Walt Disney World and adjacent to the Formosa Gardens Shopping complex.

Community Amenities

* Lake-view Swimming Pool and Spa (just minutes walking from my unit )

* WiFi Internet access

* close to Clubhouse, the Clubhouse features facilities lighted tennis courts, fitness center,pool tables and air hockey.

Shopping and Dining:

* There are variety of stores including a grocery store, liquor store, and many fine restaurants such as Carrabbas, Outback Steak House, Cracker Barrel, Red Lobster and TGI Fridays, etc.

* There are shuttles to all parks(Disney,Sea world and Universal Studio) at Continental Plaza Hotel Kissimmee

* only 5 min walking to the Disney Shuttle bus stop on 192..

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Kissimmee, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Summer 2018
9 Jun 2018 - 19 Aug 2018
5 night minimum stay
£495
for 5 nights
From
£81
From
£89
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£640
£2,181
 
 
Thanksgiving 2018
17 Nov 2018 - 25 Nov 2018
6 night minimum stay
£608
for 6 nights
From
£89
£697
 
 
Christmas and New Years 2018
20 Dec 2018 - 5 Jan 2019
7 night minimum stay
£1,038
for 7 nights
From
£138
 
 
Winter 2019
6 Jan 2019 - 14 Feb 2019
5 night minimum stay
£474
for 5 nights
From
£77
From
£85
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£608
£1,978
 
 
Spring 2019
15 Feb 2019 - 12 Apr 2019
5 night minimum stay
£515
for 5 nights
From
£85
From
£93
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£665
£2,262
 
 
Easter 2019
13 Apr 2019 - 27 Apr 2019
7 night minimum stay
£1,038
for 7 nights
From
£138
 
 
Summer 2019
8 Jun 2019 - 18 Aug 2019
6 night minimum stay
£632
for 6 nights
From
£89
From
£97
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£697
 
 
Thanksgiving 2019
23 Nov 2019 - 1 Dec 2019
6 night minimum stay
£632
for 6 nights
From
£93
£722
 
 
Christmas and New Years 2019
20 Dec 2019 - 5 Jan 2020
7 night minimum stay
£1,066
for 7 nights
From
£142
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£268
for 3 nights
From
£65
From
£73
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£535
£1,775
 

Additional pricing information

cleaning fee £64.29 + Tax
Refundable Damage Deposit £142.86
Tax Rate 13.5%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals