HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Professionally Decorated 2BR/2BA Luxurious Condo- Heritage Bay

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,100 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 - 30 nights


About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Situated on the 2nd floor, this Professionally Decorated "Florida Style" Condo has everything you need for a relaxing vacation.

Our master bedroom hosts a spacious king-sized bed with an ensuite bathroom & walk-in closet. Guest bedroom hosts a queen-sized bed for your comfort. Both bedrooms have a 32" LCD TV for your entertainment. Blu-ray DVD player in the master bedroom.

Our living area includes a Sofa Sleeper which allows for 4-6 adults to accommodate the unit . A 42" flat panel LCD TV is situated on top of a television stand with a built in fireplace.

Our dining area hosts a beautiful 6 person dinner table for luxurious evening meals and gatherings with family & friends.

Stainless steel appliances in our kitchen with a dinette set allows for quick meals & daily lunches.

Sit, relax & enjoy the beautiful weather and golf course views from outside on our Lanai.

Covered parking located footsteps from the unit. Laundry facilities situated inside condo.

Heritage Bay Overview:

Heritage Bay is a new gated golf and country club resort community located in Naples, FL offering residents 27-holes of championship golf with all the expected amenities.

80% of land at Heritage Bay in Naples is comprised of lakes, golf course and preserves providing beautiful lake and golf views.

Heritage Bay offers resort-style living, with a 2-story clubhouse featuring fine and casual dining, card room, meeting rooms and more.

Tennis players will enjoy 7 Har-Tru, lit tennis courts with stadium seating for tournaments.

Heritage Bay's Amenity Center features a first class fitness area and resort-style pool with Chickee Bar.

Heritage Bay is only minutes away from the Gulf beaches, close to I-75 and 20 minutes from the Southwest International Airport.

Keywords: Condo, Golf Getaway, Luxurious Condo, Professionally Designed, Overlooking Golf Course, Heritage Bay, Tennis, Naples, Florida

More Details

Steve Magno
Member since: 2011
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
22 March, 2018

What makes this condo unique

Fantastic 27 hole Championship Golf Course along with plenty of other amentities including tennis courts. Right in the heart of Naples where you will find amazing shopping & beautiful beaches. Vanderbilt beach is minutes away. Sit back, relax & enjoy your vacation at Heritage Bay Golf & Country Club.


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Naples in Collier County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Golf Course View
  • Lake View
  • Lakefront
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Lift ...
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Free Long Distance
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Tennis
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub
Onsite Services:
  • Massage
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • Boating
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Parasailing
  • sailing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Ipod Docking Station


Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(19 traveller reviews)

84% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
Professionally Decorated 2BR/2BA Luxurious Condo- Heritage Bay
average rating of 4.736842 based on 19 reviews

Room for improvement

  • 2 of 5

We arrived to find some small insects had come into several rooms, so we called the owner and the next day met a pest control guy to treat the perimeters of each room. The treatment seemed to fix the bug problem. Our next discovery was that the garbage disposer didn’t work and leaked when water was run into it, so a bucket had been placed to catch the leakage and needed to be dumped, because neither we nor the previous guests realized until then that putting water into the drain on that side of the sink just sent water into the bucket. No one came to fix the disposer while we were there (12 days). The owner sent us keys by mail and wanted us to return them the same way after we left, so we did that, but then had to remind the owner about two weeks later to refund our large security deposit. The deposit was refunded online through HomeAway/VRBO about four weeks after we mailed the keys back, and we finally got confirmation about a week afterward that the credit had been processed—a long time to wait for a security deposit that was almost as large as the rental cost. The owner was otherwise responsive about most general questions we had, and the price was about right for the unit, but the issues we experienced detracted from our vacation.

  • Review Submitted: 08-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi John - Thanks for your review. We sincerely apologize for your experience and have implemented a plan to mitigate these issues moving forward. The pest control issue was the 1st time in 7 years of ownership and from my understanding was due to abnormal climate. We have since fixed the garbage disposal. We are also more aware of security deposits being paid through VRBO so we have a seamless process implemented for the future. Thank you again, Best. Steve (Owner)
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Very nice place

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay at the condo

  • Review Submitted: 20-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
New Jersey

Stephanie D.

  • 5 of 5

This condo was wonderful! Spacious, clean, and equipped with everything you could possibly need. There was nothing left out from kitchen equipment to all you would ever need for a fantastic day at the beach.

The view was beautiful and we were lucky enough to see deer and other animals from the balcony. The community is very well maintained, we especially enjoyed the pool across the street. Most days we had it all to ourselves which was unexpected. This condo is a gem and Steve was very easy to work with. Don't hesitate to book!!

  • Review Submitted: 05-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cary, NC

Good description of the condo.

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed the month of Jan. Very comfortable place, has everything you could need, looks just like pictures, golf course and grounds are neat and well maintained. Steven (one of owners) is very helpful and efficient. Looking forward to staying there again.

  • Review Submitted: 21-Feb-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

The Heritage Bay complex exceeded our expectations!

  • 5 of 5

We were very happy with our stay at this Heritage Bay condo. The rooms were spacious, large living area, beds very comfortable, well equipped kitchen with stainless appliances and eating area, in suite laundry. We loved relaxing on the screened porch enjoying the view overlooking the water, golf course and wooded preserve. The Heritage Bay community had so much to offer-golf, tennis, fitness center, swimming pools (one right across the street from the condo), several restaurant choices, ample safe walking areas and more! Overall a lovely vacation spot!

  • Review Submitted: 05-Jun-2016
  • Date of Stay: March 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Montral. Canada

Views, Value, this is perfect

  • 5 of 5

This condo over delivered our expectations. Because we travel a lot, know the Naples area, our expectations were pretty pretty high.

The location is great, the views of the golf and the preserve magnifique. Heritage Bay is a very nice commnunity. The swinning pool right on the other side of the street, nearby parking space, the elevator, etc, everything is there to make your life easy.

Make sure to stay a month and ask for the golf membership transfer to take full avantage of all the ameneties.

We enjoy each of the three 9 holes courses; they are in very good conditions, not easy but very enjoyable and the staff is very friendly.

Steven the manager-owner of the place was very kindly, easy to talk to and quick to answer our questions.

Do not hesitate and book this condo if it is available at the date you want for your next holidays under the sun.

  • Review Submitted: 13-Feb-2016
  • Date of Stay: November 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0


Car: recommended

Fitness Centre/Gym


Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £108.31
Damage Deposit £577.68

Club & Administrative ONLY charged when GOLF MEMBERSHIP TRANSFER ACCEPTED

Access to Fitness Centre with purchase of Golf Membership Transfer

Cancellation of 60 days or greater (to arrival date) results in a full refund

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

You might like these similar holiday rentals