HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Beach Cottage Condominium 1314

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

2 Bedroom / 2 Bath

1 King, 2 doubles and Sofa Sleeper

Free Wi-Fi

Free Calling to US & Canada

Large balcony overlooking the Gulf and pool deck

Located in Indian Shores

Non Smoking, No Pets

Close your eyes and picture yourself lounging on a wide sandy beach, waves lapping at your feet. Imagine yourself sunning poolside, book in hand. How about a romantic stroll on the beach as the sun sets in the Gulf of Mexico? Feel even lazier? Enjoy the breathtaking sunset from your private balcony overlooking the Gulf.

Oh… Don't forget your camera.

More Details

Property Manager
Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2012
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
15 January, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Indian Shores in Pinellas County

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(23 traveller reviews)

52% Complete
39% Complete
4% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
Beach Cottage Condominium 1314
average rating of 4.3913045 based on 23 reviews
4

Christmas at Beach Cottages

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had beautiful weather for the last 2 weeks of Dec. The pool temp was like easing into the womb, as a fellow renter said, and the hot tub was relaxing. The complex is old, but generally is in good repair. Florida Lifestyles is extremely responsive with any concerns. Our icemaker didn't work, and was fixed within a day. The carpet needs cleaning and stretching, and the lateral blinds need replacing, BUT the furniture was stylish and the bathrooms were updated. The fitted king sheet provided by Florida Lifestyles wasn't deep enough, and was pulled up and off the corners every morning, which made for less comfortable sleep. The kitchen can use an update soon. The Teflon fry pans are pretty scratched. One small fry pan was so badly scratched that it was unsafe to use, but there was another the same size that was in usable condition.

  • Review Submitted: 13-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Huntington, IN
5

Vacation 2017

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very nice vacation

  • Review Submitted: 10-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Commerce Township, MI
4

Great Location, Not So Great Condo

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Location of this unit is great. Stayed for one month and had good weather for most of the time. This unit needs some work. Kitchen ware supplied was pretty worn. Would only use one pan as all the finishes are flaked off. Made mention of no TV in second bedroom and Florida Lifestyles maintenance man (Jim) was most helpful in getting us one. He was great! For the money, this unit is way below what we have gotten the past three years.

  • Review Submitted: 22-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: February 2017
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We wish you had said something about needing pans. We would have been happy to get you some just like we sent Jim up to help you with your other needs. We will be happy to find you another condo more suitable to your taste next year. Thanks again for your review.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

A break to the beach.

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The rental property was very nice. The beds had good mattresses. The dishwasher was not doing a good job of cleaning the dishes. We found dishes on the shelves that had not gotten clean . We put them back into dishwasher and they still did not come clean. Very nice place otherwise.

  • Review Submitted: 22-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Locust Fork, AL
5

Wonderful

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is the second time we rented from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Each time the property was exactly like advertised. The property was very clean and I would recommend it to friends and family.

  • Review Submitted: 18-Jul-2016
  • Date of Stay: June 2016
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Plymouth, MN
5

Winter Retreat to Indian Shores, Florida

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall the complex was secure and well maintained. Unit 1314 was comfortably and tastefully furnished and decorated. The master bath remodel was especially nice and equipped with grab bars in the new shower. Our favorite feature was the balcony overlooking the main courtyard, with a view of the shoreline of the gulf, and gorgeous sunsets.

  • Review Submitted: 28-Mar-2016
  • Date of Stay: February 2016
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals