HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Silvermill 2 Bedroom 2 Bath B

Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 0 - 5 nights


About the property



Silver Mill Lodge is right in the heart of River Run Village, 75 yards to the base of the Gondola and the Summit Lift - closer than the skiers' parking lot! Park your car and leave it in the attached underground, heated garage.

The pool for this property is connected to Dakota Station. Your room key will give you access and towels are provided at the pool area.

The complex has two hot tubs and a swimming pool. If the mood strikes you, head down to the Lobby area where the Silver Mill lounge room welcomes you with two pool tables, a fireplace, and a big screen TV, as well as two additional outdoor hot tubs for your use.

River Run boutiques, shops, restaurants and ski rentals are at your doorstep. There is also a free shuttle that stops at the River Run Entrance to take you anywhere in Keystone and on to other ski areas.

Set up:

Living room has a queen-size sleeper sofa with a TV/VCR. Master bedroom also with TV, king bed and private bath. The second bedroom offers two twins beds for your comfort. Private ski locker on first floor. This property sleeps 6.


This beautifully appointed two bedroom suite boasts a gas fireplace, full-sized appliances in the kitchen, which is stocked with dishes, glassware, pans and all the amenities you would expect in your own home. There are also finishing touches like armoires to enclose the TVs. After a hard day of skiing or playing, you can watch the sun set from the privacy of your own deck with amazing views. Come and enjoy this wonderful mountain retreat!

32" flatscreen TV, DVD player in living room Comcast Digital Cable

32" flatscreen TV, DVD, VCR in master bed

32" flatscreen TV in second bedroom

hairdryer in both bathrooms

iron & ironing board


Rocky Mountain Resort Management, Kesytone Condominium Rentals

More Details

Property Manager
Rocky Mountain Resort Management
Member since: 2005
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
21 May, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Keystone in Summit County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6


2.8/5 -
(4 traveller reviews)

0% Complete
25% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
25% Complete
Silvermill 2 Bedroom 2 Bath B
average rating of 2.75 based on 4 reviews

Super convenient. Loved the view.

  • 3 of 5

Had a great time. Super convenient. May need to do bunk beds. Limited space. Carpet may need to be cleaned.

  • Review Submitted: 23-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: 3 star? This is a great unit, just because it does not have bunk beds, which you could see before booking; that does not justify a 3 star on this property? I am sure other renters will look and see that it is well kept and has amazing views. The carpet may be due for cleaning as it is the end of the season.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

By far the worst experience in >10 yrs at Keystone.

  • 1 of 5

Lost night ski - late access. Keys did not work - called - they changed keys still did not work - spent 2 days waiting for poeple to let us in to building. One remote for 2 TVS with dead batteries. Other TV had no remote. Gas fireplace did not work. Did not bother contacting management to fix after terrible experience with keys. Got an insulting note from rental company - proselytizing for a religion different than mine. Made excuses for everything no apology.

VRBO has a record of my rentals for the last 10+ yrs. I have never before complained - always had a good experience before. I think owners and potential renters must be warned.

  • Review Submitted: 12-Feb-2017
  • Date of Stay: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

A Good Deal

  • 3 of 5

Overall the condo was good and met all of our needs. It was a great location with great views and right in the heart of River Run Village. It is located right above the 9280 bar so can get a little loud at night, but to be expected. The only downside of the unit is the shower heads are awful. They don't work properly and are older so the water just spits at you. This was the only downside to the unit, everything else was great and looked exactly like the pictures.

  • Review Submitted: 19-Aug-2016
  • Date of Stay: August 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and this property, it truly is a beautiful one. Many of the units in the area do have water conserving shower heads and that can limit the flow, however it is a responsible tool. We have not had many complaints with them, so we will have to check these to make sure they are working properly.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Awesome experience right in the village.

  • 4 of 5

The only gripe I had was we only got 2 sets of keys and the ski locker was too small.

  • Review Submitted: 29-Feb-2016
  • Date of Stay: February 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question