HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Key Condos 3 Bed 2 Bath

Bedrooms 3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 0 - 4 nights


About the property


This unit is 200 yards toputting your skis down and a short skate to the base of Mountain House Lodge and skiing. It is on the River, and bike bath.

The Location of this unit is perfect - Sitting on the River with views of the mountains from the deck. This unit is 75 yards to the base of Mountain House and skiing. The bike path out back takes you to the slopes and old keystone. From the front, River Run is a short 5 minute walk. There is also a shuttle that stops 10 yards from our door to take you anywhere in Keystone. There are several places to eat within a stones throw, and two rental shops as well as a liquor store and every other convenience you could need.

Furnished with everything you will need. This unit will accomadate 9 guests comfortably. New Carpet and newer paint. The Master Bedroom has a queen bed. The second bedroom has a queen bed and the third bedroom is a twin/twin and trundle bunk bed. For additional sleeping accommodations there is a queen size sofa sleeper in the living room. This Property has a full kitchen, two TV's, DVD, and Gas Fireplace. Two baths - perfect for families. TV's in bedrooms only DVD

An open and flowing floor plan. The Unit is a well designed three bedroom two bathrooms and affordable walk to skiing property. With a front deck facing the ski slopes and a back deck are on the river, the views abound. The river behind is a tranquil setting for enjoying wine or great sounds for sleeping. Enjoy your stay.

Rocky Mountain Resort Management, Keystone Condominium Rentals

More Details

Property Manager
Rocky Mountain Resort Management
Member since: 2005
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
21 April, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Keystone in Summit County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9


2.7/5 -
(3 traveller reviews)

33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
33% Complete
Key Condos 3 Bed 2 Bath
average rating of 2.6666667 based on 3 reviews

Dated and not cleaned place

  • 1 of 5

The only good thing about this place was it’s so close to the lifts. This unit was pretty dirty, cleaning was not done, dusty and sticky tables. Bathrooms need also attention, found hairs in the tub, mold on ceiling and dirty toilets. Please pay more attention for this little things, because it’s very important for all of us.

  • Review Submitted: 31-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We rated them a 1 star before seeing this rating! I would never rent to this guest again, they left the property in extremely poor condition and when we told them we needed to charge them more told us they were going to leave this poor review! Just not the type of people you want in your property.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Our condo was nice.

  • 2 of 5

We had a party of 6 stay at the condo. The place was plenty big for all of us. Sleeping arrangements were as advertised. It was a very easy walk to the main village, the bus was also very close. The lifts were very close and also an easy walk.

I would recommend bringing your own pillows as the ones at the condo are all very flat. We were excited to have a fireplace in the condo for evenings and a true "winter feel". The gas was apparently not working in the entire building, according to the condo management. This was very disappointing.

  • Review Submitted: 06-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: 2 stars for pillows! We have replaced on the pillows based on your concerns, we also replaced the comforters and several other items. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

just right

  • 5 of 5

It was close to the lift, quiet, clean and very affordable. It's not a luxury condo but it was perfect for our group. Plus the staff could not be any nicer. We'll be going back next year.

  • Review Submitted: 12-Mar-2016
  • Date of Stay: February 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0



Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

You might like these similar holiday rentals