HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Ꙭ LUXIMATE 8BR GOLF Villa+ pvt POOL/GAMESRM/THEATRE, Ꙭ Only 9 Miles to Disney

People20
Bedrooms 8
Bathrooms5
Space 3,900 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

******Last Minute Deal!!! Please always check with us******

DISNEY + GOLF just minutes from this New and Luximate Vacation Home in a gated golf resort with world-class OASIS CLUB. 8 bedrooms with private heated POOL, JACUZZI, THEATRE, GAMESROOOM, fully stocked kitchen, FREE BBQ grill, three living areas, three theme rooms, TVs in every room, digital door lock, full-size washer and dryer and more in a welcoming vacation home. Perfect for family reunions, large groups and is just a short walk to Golf !

INCLUDED: High Speed Internet, Wi-Fi in entire home, Key-less Door Access, FULL ACCESS to Oasis Clubhouse and water park.

EMAIL: landsvacation@gmail.com or CALL: +1 (647) 886 7408

________________________________________________________

SWIMMING POOL AREA - (fully screened in)

• Private Swimming Pool (heated*)

• Stand-Alone HOT TUB (heated*) + classic GAZEBO

• BBQ Grill (stainless steel) + Propane tank

• Cozy sitting area for 6 (6 sofas & 1 table, third living area, outdoor)

• Glass Top Table with outside seating for 6

• Four Sun Lounge Chairs

• Child safety POOL FENCE

• Screened porch / veranda / lanai (full width of home)

_________________________________________________________

PRIVATE THEATRE (2ND floor)

• 70" HD Smart TV| Xbox 360 Console | Blue Ray/DVD Player

• seven extra-large Leather Couches

• up-graded LIGHT-ABSORPTION carpet/ceiling/wall

• enhanced AMPHITHEATER FLOOR

________________________________________________________

BEDROOMS (eight) :

--- FIRST FLOOR ---

• Bedroom # 1 of 8 - KING bed, 40 in. flat-screen, baby crib, attached bathroom (bathtub + walk-in shower), direct access to swimming pool

• Bedroom # 2 of 8 - KING bed, 40 in. flat-screen + attached bathroom (walk-in shower)

--- SECOND FLOOR ---

• Bedroom # 3 of 8 - KING bed, 40 in. flat-screen + attached bathroom (walk-in shower)

• Bedroom # 4 of 8 - KING bed, 40 in. flat-screen + attached bathroom (walk-in shower)

• Bedroom # 5 of 8 - KING bed, 40 in. flat-screen + attached bathroom (walk-in shower)

• Bedroom # 6 of 8 - FULL + TWIN beds, 40 in. flat-screen - Disney's FROZEN Theme room

• Bedroom # 7 of 8 – FULL + TWIN beds, 40 in. flat-screen– Nautical Theme room

• Bedroom # 8 of 8 – Bunk (3 twin beds), 40 inch flat-screen – Harry Porter theme room+ access to 5th bathroom (with bath tub)

______________________________________________________

BATHROOMS (five) :

--- FIRST FLOOR ---

• Bathroom # 1 of 5 - garden bath tub, walk-in shower, double-sinks, hair dryer

• Bathroom # 2 of 5 - walk-in shower, double sinks, hair dryer

--- SECOND FLOOR ---

• Bathroom # 3 of 5 - walk-in shower, double sinks, hair dryer

• Bathroom # 4 of 5 - walk-in shower, double sinks, hair dryer

• Bathroom # 5 of 5 - bath tub + shower, single sink, hair dryer

_______________________________________________

LIVING ROOM # 1 : (downstairs) :

• 70 inch smart TV | Blue Ray/DVD Player

• spacious with beautiful décor and comfortable seating (upscaled all leather couches)

______________________________________________________

LIVING ROOM # 2 : (upstairs) :

• 65 inch smart TV

• spacious with comfortable seating.

______________________________________________________

GAMES ROOM : (downstairs) :

• Pool/Ping Pong Table,

• Air Hockey | Foosball,

• seating and extra table

______________________________________________________

LAUNDRY ROOM (upstairs) :

• Washer and Dryer (full size)

• Iron

• Ironing board

______________________________________________________

BABY GEAR (free to use during stay) :

• Pack n play

• High chair

Will accommodate special requests for kids

_____________________________________________________

KITCHEN AREA :

• Fully stocked upgraded Kitchen with brand new stainless steel appliances + granite counter tops

• Breakfast BAR with seating for Five (granite counter top)

• Dishwasher | Oven | Electric Stove |2-door Refrigerator | Microwave

• Toaster (4-slice) | Blender

• Coffee Maker (programmable with timer)

• Dinnerware and Glasses (red wine, white wine + regular use)

• Kitchen utensils + dish drainer + oven mitts + more

_______________________________________________________

RESORT + CLUBHOUSE AMENITIES:

• The 20,000 sq. ft. Oasis clubhouse (Free!!! We have paid for FULL ACCESS) is simply stunning and world-class. It features a huge heated resort pool (200,000+ gallons) with 300+ lounge chairs, water slides, lazy river, splash park, state-of-the-art fitness center, tiki bar and movie theatre along with a playground and volleyball courts. The luxurious cabanas (rental) are air-conditioned and are perfect for spending the entire day at the pool.

• Dine at The Grille, either poolside or in the comfort of the air-conditioned clubhouse. And, if you're lounging poolside, simply raise your lounger flag and an attendant will take your order and deliver your favorite food and drinks while you soak in the sun. You deserve being pampered, while little ones are having the time of their lives playing organized resort activities overseen by trained resort staff.

• 18-Hole Country Club Course

• Resort Style Pool with Water Slide

• Lazy River & Splash Park

• Tiki Bar

• State-of-the-Art Fitness Center

• Locker Rooms (for Golfers)

• Volleyball Courts (two)

• Movie Theatre (play your own Netflix movies or DVDs if you like)

• Kids Game Room + Games Arcade

• Playground & Tot Lot

*****************************************************************************

* Pool Heating & Stand-alone Hot Tub Heating: $40+Tax/night; Pool Heating: $30+Tax/night; Hot Tub Heating: $15+Tax/night

* Discounted price shown in the rate table. Minimum stays required.

More Details

Property Manager
Leo & Stella
Member since: 2014
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks English, French, | | Spanish, Portuguese (Google Translate)
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
12 December, 2017

About Leo & Stella

Leo and Stella manage multiple CG villas, and helped Thousands of Travelers for their wonderful vacation in Disney Area.

Leo & Stella purchased this villa in 2014

Why Leo & Stella chose Champions Gate

So close to Disney World, brand new community with a world class resort style clubhouse, three 18-hole golf courses in the area, lot of great new development in this overall excellent location in Orlando with easy access to SeaWorld, Universal and Shopping Malls.

The home is built by one of the best builders in the country with great quality products in the home and latest stainless steel appliances. The location and community is absolutely gorgeous and relaxing.

MUST WATCH VIDEO: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xWhp8UzewNg

What makes this villa unique

• FULL ACCESS to the 20,000 sq. ft. Oasis clubhouse (we have paid full access fee for our guests) which is simply stunning and world-class. It features a huge resort-style pool with water slides, lazy river, splash park, state-of-the-art fitness center, tiki bar and movie theatre along with a playground and volleyball courts. The luxurious cabanas are air-conditioned and are perfect for spending the entire day at the pool.

• Dine at The Grille, either poolside or in the comfort of the air-conditioned clubhouse. And, if you're lounging poolside, simply raise your lounger flag and an attendant will take your order and deliver your favorite food and drinks while you soak in the sun. You deserve being pampered, while little ones are having the time of their lives playing organized resort activities overseen by trained resort staff.

• 18-Hole Golf Course

• Resort Style Pool with Water Slide

• Lazy River & Splash Park

• Tiki Bar

• State-of-the-Art Fitness Center

• Locker Rooms (for Golfers)

• Volleyball Courts (two)

• Movie Theatre (play your own Netflix movies or DVDs if you like)

• Kids Game Room + Games Arcade

• Playground & Tot Lot

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Champions Gate in Davenport

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 3900 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 20
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Golf Course View
  • resort
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , - 1st Floor -
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , - 1st Floor -
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , - 2nd Floor -
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , - 2nd Floor -
    Bathroom 5 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , - 2nd Floor -
Bedrooms:
  • 8 Bedrooms, Sleeps 20
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 1 Cot , 1st Floor - KING Master ensuite - 40 in. Flat Screen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 1st Floor - KING Master ensuite - 40 in. Flat Screen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 2nd Floor - KING Master ensuite - 40 in. Flat Screen
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 2nd floor - KING Master ensuite - 40 in. flat screen
    Bedroom 5 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 2nd Floor - KING Master ensuite - 40 in. Flat Screen
    Bedroom 6 - 1 Double Bed , 1 Single Bed , 2nd Floor - FROZEN THEME ROOM - 40 in. Flat Screen
    Bedroom 7 - 1 Double Bed , 1 Single Bed , 2nd Floor - NAUTICAL THEME ROOM - 40 in. Flat Screen
    Bedroom 8 - 3 Single Bed , 2nd Floor - HARRY PORTER THEME ROOM- Bunk 40 in. Flat Screen
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Table Football
  • Game Room ...
  • Games
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
  • Water Sports Gear
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • forests
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing
Notes:
All our Guests have FULL access to the Oasis CLUBHOUSE (We have paid FULL ACCESS Fee for all our guests) ____Just 8 miles from Disney's Animal Kingdom ____Just 10 miles from Walt Disney World (15 minutes) ____Just 10 miles from Disney's EPCOT ____Just 8 to 11 miles from Disney's Water Parks (Typhoon Lagoon and Blizzard Beach) ____Just 9.6 miles from Disney's Boardwalk ____Just 11 miles from Downtown Disney (Disney Spring) ____Just 8 miles from ESPN Wide World of Sports (WWOS) ____11 miles from La Nouba Cirque du Soleil AIRPORTS: ____Orlando International Airport (MCO) = 24.1 miles ____Kissimmee Gateway Airport (ISM) = 13.5 miles SEAWORLD UNIVERSAL STUDIOS LEGOLAND

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(27 traveller reviews)

74% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Ꙭ LUXIMATE 8BR GOLF Villa+ pvt POOL/GAMESRM/THEATRE, Ꙭ Only 9 Miles to Disney
average rating of 4.740741 based on 27 reviews
5

Amazing place!

  • 5 of 5

Il was an awesome place, well situaded! Everything was clean. We had a marvelous time there!

  • Review Submitted: 31-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you! We are truly delighted that you has a great stay !
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Plenty of beds to sleep in, nicely equipped kitchen, beautiful pool. House could use some touch up.

  • 4 of 5

Conviently located to Disney. Great golf course and The Oasis Club is first class. House is well equipped and roomy. Could use some minor touch up on the wall paint, pool screen and pool screening protector. All in all a nice place to go with a large group.

  • Review Submitted: 08-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Guest, thank you for your kind words on our beds, kitchen and pool, etc. We do annual touch up and everything will be touched up very soon. Regards, Leo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
McHenry, IL
4

Great house. Great location. Pool needs work

  • 4 of 5

Our party of 13 loves this house. Lots of room for all of us. It's in a great location with plenty of shops and restaurants with in a ten minute drive. The club house is amazing. Our only issue was the pool and hot tub. First day and the last two days the pool and hot tub were not clean. The management did come out a couple of times to look at them, but the pool still got dirty and by the last two days of our stay we could tell the difference between our pool and the neighbors pool. We ended up going to the clubhouse the last two days. Besides that the house is amazing

  • Review Submitted: 26-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Guest, thank you for your love of our home. The recent extreme high temperature of Orlando really makes the pool and hot tub green very fast. We met a dilemma: We always suggest our management not to apply too much chemicals to water due to its hazard to guest health, however standard chemical application sometimes cannot keep the water for 24 hours during the extreme hot. The best thing for guests to do is to call our management and our response speed is quite fast. Everything turns normal after the few day’s extreme hot. We are sorry for our restriction in chemical application and we would rather run more times to house. We rank guest health our first priority. ..Leo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

we had an amazing holiday in Championsgate

  • 5 of 5

After being a little worried ,because we booked the house for a family reunion, we were thrilled at how comfortable and clean our 8 bedroom rental house was. The house looked exactly the same as the pictures. We had a good few family movie nights in the movie room, the pool was lovely and clean and we were delighted that it was in the afternoon sun. Lots of fun in the garage ( or games room) as we called it. Beds were very comfortable, bathrooms clean, we had the room which was next to the frozen room, where our daughters stayed, there was an ajoining bathroom between the two rooms. Ideal for parents with little kids. The house was big enough that you had your own privacy. It was a short walk around the corner to the club house, which was amazing, lazy river and large pool, tiki bar, and also a restaurant and bar, we enjoyed the gym that was there, and you could rent a cabana for the day for $100usd, this gave you,a/c, a sink, washroom, sofas. This was a great idea for us as my Mother in law, could come to the pool and be very comfortable while we swam or sunbathed. I cannot say enough about the standard of the house, the kitchen had everything you needed, and was beautiful( mine just doesn't cut it anymore) I would definetely recommend this house to anyone who was travelling to Florida. Can't wait for the next reunion, we'll be back for sure.

Kath and Paul Leonard

  • Review Submitted: 12-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

An action packed holiday for the whole family in a wonderful property.

  • 5 of 5

A birthday occasion brought our family together from various parts of the world. Our two children with their partners and our 5 grandchildren! The house itself was wonderfully set out for our group, with adults and children in two parties on the first floor with its own lounge area and cinema room.

Adjoining bathrooms between adult and child bedrooms was an excellent idea for the two younger members of the party. The "Frozen" themed bedroom was a huge hit with our 5 year old grand-daughter. The 5 and 7 year old brothers loved their "Action Heroes" themed room. The two 10 year olds had rooms of their own, which really pleased them.

We took one of the bedrooms on the ground floor which gave us a quiet start in the morning, which was a great idea!

The pool was a great hit with everyone after long days at the various Disney Parks, with the games room also proving lots of fun for everyone.

The local agent Jeeves were very efficient and quickly resolved an initial problem connecting to the internet.

I would recommend the property to friends and family. It's furnished to a high standard, was very well maintained.

  • Review Submitted: 01-May-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

8 guy golf trip in January

  • 4 of 5

The house was very good. Plenty of room and TV's. The media room was great as we were there for the conference championship games. The pool was good, hot tub needed maintenance. Definitely a convenient location for all of south Orlando and Disney area. We really enjoyed it.

  • Review Submitted: 06-Feb-2017
  • Date of Stay: January 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Guest, We are truly delighted that your group enjoyed your stay with our home. The hot tub maintenance is done. Please order hot tub before check-in so we can re-check and pre-maintain it in the pre-check-in inspection. If guests order it after check in, it could be at the end of a maintenance circle, so the maintenance team has to rush to maintain it. The media room is one of our guests' favorite facilities. We are glad you love it. Hope to see you soon!...Leo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
24.1 Miles
Orlando International Airport (MCO)
Nearest Golf
0.1 Miles
Walk to Golf Course (ChampionsGate Country Club)
Nearest Motorway
0.1 Miles
Hwy27
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
Chillis, Wendy's, Burger King, McDonalds, Dominos
Car: recommended

Exit 58 on I-4 to home has 2 gas stations, McDonalds, Wendy's, Chillis Restaurant, Publix Grocery Store, Walgreens Drug Store, Chinese Restaurant, Bank ATM, and some other dining options.

• Just 8 miles from Disney's Animal Kingdom

• Just 10 miles from Walt Disney World (15 minutes)

• Just 10 miles from Disney's EPCOT

• Just 8 to 11 miles from Disney's Water Parks (Typhoon Lagoon and Blizzard Beach)

• Just 9.6 miles from Disney's Boardwalk

• Just 11 miles from Downtown Disney (Disney Spring)

• Just 8 miles from ESPN Wide World of Sports (WWOS)

• 11 miles from La Nouba Cirque du Soleil

AIRPORTS:

• Orlando International Airport (MCO) = 24.1 miles

• Kissimmee Gateway Airport (ISM) = 13.5 miles

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Champions Gate, Disney / Orlando

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
2017 Winter
27 Nov 2017 - 15 Dec 2017
4 night minimum stay
£1,209
for 4 nights
From
£254
 
 
Dec
16 Dec 2017 - 24 Dec 2017
4 night minimum stay
£1,314
for 4 nights
From
£281
 
 
2018 Jan
1 Jan 2018 - 6 Jan 2018
6 night minimum stay
£2,743
for 6 nights
From
£425
 
 
2018 Jan
7 Jan 2018 - 31 Jan 2018
5 night minimum stay
£1,378
for 5 nights
From
£237
 
 
2018 Feb-1
1 Feb 2018 - 8 Feb 2018
5 night minimum stay
£1,420
for 5 nights
From
£246
 
 
2018 Valentine
9 Feb 2018 - 18 Feb 2018
5 night minimum stay
£1,505
for 5 nights
From
£263
 
 
2018 Feb-2
19 Feb 2018 - 28 Feb 2018
5 night minimum stay
£1,420
for 5 nights
From
£246
 
 
2018 Mar
1 Mar 2018 - 22 Mar 2018
6 night minimum stay
£1,977
for 6 nights
From
£298
 
 
2018 Easter
23 Mar 2018 - 8 Apr 2018
7 night minimum stay
£3,376
for 7 nights
From
£455
 
 
2018 Apr-1
9 Apr 2018 - 22 Apr 2018
6 night minimum stay
£2,006
for 6 nights
From
£297
From
£314
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
2018 Apr-2
23 Apr 2018 - 30 Apr 2018
5 night minimum stay
£1,633
for 5 nights
From
£280
From
£322
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
2018 May
1 May 2018 - 31 May 2018
5 night minimum stay
£1,412
for 5 nights
From
£237
From
£254
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
2018 Summer
1 Jun 2018 - 19 Aug 2018
7 night minimum stay
£2,864
for 7 nights
From
£382
 
 
2018 Aug
20 Aug 2018 - 31 Aug 2018
5 night minimum stay
£1,590
for 5 nights
From
£280
 
 
2018 Sep
1 Sep 2018 - 30 Sep 2018
5 night minimum stay
£1,437
for 5 nights
From
£246
From
£263
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
2018 Oct&Nov
1 Oct 2018 - 15 Nov 2018
5 night minimum stay
£1,675
for 5 nights
From
£297
 
 
2018 Thanksgiving
16 Nov 2018 - 25 Nov 2018
7 night minimum stay
£3,287
for 7 nights
From
£442
 
 
2018 Nov&Dec
26 Nov 2018 - 14 Dec 2018
5 night minimum stay
£1,552
for 5 nights
From
£272
 
 
2018 Christmas
15 Dec 2018 - 6 Jan 2019
7 night minimum stay
£3,763
for 7 nights
From
£510
 
 
2019 Jan/Feb
7 Jan 2019 - 28 Feb 2019
6 night minimum stay
£1,768
for 6 nights
From
£263
 
 
My Standard Rate
6 night minimum stay
£1,972
for 6 nights
From
£297
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £168.59 + Tax
Refundable Damage Deposit £374.65
Tax Rate 13.5%

- $500 Reservation deposit due at time of booking. Remaining balance is due 60 days prior to arrival
- Optional: Pool Heat + Stand-alone Hot Tub: $40+Tax/night; Pool Heat $30+Tax/night; Stand-alone Hot Tub: $10+Tax/night
- BBQ grill is FREE, guest is responsible for exchanging propane tank
- Processing fee (4%) applies for Credit Card (Visa,MasterCard,American Express,Discover) and PayPal payment. $35 fee for Wire Transfer. .
- Check in: 16:00PM / Check out: 10:00AM
- Check out @ Dec 25 or Jan 1 will be charged $500 for cleaning

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals