HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

7 Br Disney Villa Private Pool&spa-tv & Ceiling Fans In Each Br.-air Condition

People16
Bedrooms 7
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview


Details
Property
house
People
16
Bedrooms
7
Bathrooms
4
Minimum Stay
3 - 5 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 7 bedroom holiday home in Kissimmee

7 Bedroom 4 Bathroom 16 Sleeps

Welcome to this luxury 3000 sq. feet villa located at exclusive and peaceful resort of Emerald Island, only 3 miles from Disney!

The community is located minutes off Hwy 192 West at Mile Marker 4. Shopping Mall and many restaurants are just around corner. It is so close to Disney that you can come back for a nap at noon time every day and go back to the Disney parks again till late night!

The community Emerald Island is located right off Hwy 192 West at Mile Marker 4 -the closest community to Disney even with shuttle bus service from club house to Disney Theme Parks and Sea World and Universal Studios! You may access to any grocery shopping, restaurants and Formosa Gardens Shopping Mall in one mile which has a good selection of restaurants including TGI Friday, Red Lobster and The Outback Steakhouse to name but a few.

For any golfers in your party the fabulous Mystic Dunes Golf Club is just a few minutes away. There are many other world renown golf courses designed by golf greats within 30 minutes drive, such as Grand Cypress Golf Club (Jack Nicklaus); Orange County National Golf; Orange Lake Country Club(Arnold Palmer/Ed Seay); Walt Disney World Golf Courses (Pete Dye, Tom Fazio , Joeseph L. Lee); Celebration Golf Club(Robert Trent Jones); ChampionsGate Golf Resort (Greg Norman) etc..

Features about our villa:

Fresh: newly closed in March, 2010 with brand new top-quality furniture;

Spacious: 3400 s.f. air-conditioned area(including game room) with 7BR/4.5BA private residence and a spacious game room.

Luxury:

3 king Bedrooms - with high quality pillow top mattresses & brand name beddings

1 queen bedroom - with high quality pillow top mattresses & brand new beddings

3 Children's Rooms - 2 twin beds in each room, with high quality mattresses

1 queen size airbed for extra 2 guests & 1 portable crib for extra little one

1 family room and 1 living room

Each bedroom has ceiling fan.

Thick and Fluffy Towels in all bathrooms;

Formal dining room seats up to 6 and there is a breakfast nook for 9 in the kitchen.

Other amenities:

Private swimming pool & Spa with child safety fence, covered lanai/porch, pool tables & chairs

Large TV in the family room and TVs in all bedrooms!

High Speed Internet Access – Wireless;

Free Telephone Calls - local, US domestic & Canada;

Spacious game room with TV, pool table, air Hockey and football table, bar table sets, etc.

Baby Equipment including high chair, strollers and crib;

Gas BBQ Grill

5-Star Luxury Community Amenities (most are FREE)

24-hour Man-Gated Security;

Concierge Services;

2 Heated Swimming Pools, Whirlpool, Poolside Tiki Bar;

Fitness Center, Sauna, Video Arcade;

Cyber Cafe & Wireless Hot Spot;

Tennis Center & Equipment Loan; Basketball Half-Courts;

Volleyball Sand Court; 5-a- side Soccer;

2 Playgrounds, natural walk;

Meeting room & business center with fax service;

All day FREE coffee!

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair accessible

Property Manager
James & Michelle Chen
Member since: 2008
Speaks English, Chinese
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
17 September, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

3.3/5 -
(3 traveller reviews)

7 Br Disney Villa Private Pool&spa-tv & Ceiling Fans In Each Br.-air Condition
average rating of 3.3333333 based on 3 reviews
4

Overall a nice house and location!

  • 4 of 5

First and foremost when booking this house, or any house for that matter, is that it IS a rental house that other people besides the homeowner have lived in so there are some things that the owner can't control.

The real issues for the 15 of us that stayed at this house are minor:

-Not having enough dishes/pots/pans to accommodate cooking for that amount of people (again, could have walked away with previous guests)

-Light bulbs were out in a decent amount of lights/lamps so we had to move some around to make do

-Game room was nothing more than a foosball table and a pool table with 2 broken cues (tips were removed)

A Couple major issues:

-2 ceiling fans didn't have pull chains and were stuck on low. Maintenance came out to look at it but said shy of replacing the fan he couldn't do anything

-Says is sleeps 16...not so much due to the fact that the pump for the air mattress was missing. Glad we had kids that didn't mind sleeping on the floor!

-Don't leave anything behind. Communication was good before/during the trip. But the minute we left and forgot something at the house the owner up and didn't answer emails

We'd definitely stay here again knowing a couple things were fixed ahead of time. Its a easy ride to Disney as well from the house.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 21, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
1

Never Again. Terrible experience

  • 1 of 5

I was originally supposed to check in to this property, but the owners double booked. Once we arrived to the house we noticed another group already there. It took 2 hours for the property managers to find us a second home to place us in. 2 hours!! We were on the road and extremely tired. Poor communication with the owners and the site customer service. After the 2 hours, we were placed in a house that was way cheaper than the original listing. The game room was dirty and disgusting. The Foosball table, air hockey and pool table were all flimsy and about to break down. The air conditioner was barely working upstairs. We paid for pool heat so it can be ready by the night we got there. But since they moved us to another house we couldn't use pool heat. The refrigerator wasn't cooling anything at all. The following day we called to complain to the owners and maintenance. The maintenance person took 4 hours to get to the house. We were trying to use the grill and the pool that day. He showed up for for 10 minutes with new equipment for a broken Gameroom that we couldn't use. He opened the air vents up stairs but it still wasn't cooling much. He said someone was going to come over for the fridge and someone else to clean the pool and fix the pump that it was missing for the pool to circulate. We left 3 hours later and those guys still hadn't shown up. They supposedly showed up but the pool was still dirty. That's another day wasted we couldn't take advantage of what we had planned that day due to a bad home and bad service because of the error of them double booking. When I kept complaining to them and said I demanded a refund or a partial refund they said that's something that has to be taken care of with VRBO. We paid for pool heat which never had, the stuff inside the refrigerator got damaged due to the fact that nothing was cooling correctly. The hot tub outside never got hot either. This was clearly an emergency backup house due to their double booking error. But everything in the second house was broken or damaged. I was asking for abother house but I could barely get past the language barrier with the owners. We had no choice but to stay at this cheap property .

  • Review Submitted: Oct 4, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: All statement is not true, we did all in the time we supposed to get it done, than The guest said he don't want a pool heater but he said was not working, refrigerator was good, actually no bill from the technician, he said ac was broken with the reading at 72 degrees in both ACs thermostats, we did all soon as possible wish is pool motor was order and get it done, this was a young big drinker group wish they have no respect of our quick and effective services we provide for them and because they where not happy with the last minute mistake booking, this is right home for this booing, also they check out very late on Sunday they did mot want to leave, actually the house keeper had to leave and come back 1pm on Sunday, This make our management company double effort for this cleaning.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1
5

Our stay

  • 5 of 5

The first house which was 8500 sunrise key, was a disaster when we got there and it was not what we paid for. So we called and they immediately placed us into another home that was exactly what we paid for to begin with.

overall its a great company to do business with and we are definitely renting from the again in the future! Beautiful place!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 11, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for renting our home and your review. Welcome to our home in future.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Kissimmee, Kissimmee

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Holiday Seaon
17 Dec 2016 - 7 Jan 2017
5 night minimum stay
£1,975
for 5 nights
From
£358
£2,606
£5,557
 
 
Spring Season
4 Feb 2017 - 22 Apr 2017
5 night minimum stay
£1,437
for 5 nights
From
£250
£1,709
£4,266
 
 
Hot season
10 Jun 2017 - 26 Aug 2017
5 night minimum stay
£1,526
for 5 nights
From
£268
£1,978
£4,660
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£694
for 3 nights
From
£169
£1,440
£3,405
 

Additional pricing information

Property Damage Protection £47
Pet Fee £147
Cleaning fee £123 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Kissimmee in Florida

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair accessible

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties