HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

143 Dandelion Dr ~ Cottage District! Across from tennis courts! Gas Grill!

People10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
house
People
10
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 3 bedroom holiday home in Cottage District - WaterColor 143 Dandelion Drive

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10

This beautifully decorated 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom home is ideally located in the Cottage District. It is ideal for those who love tennis since it is located directly across from WaterColor's tennis courts. Enjoy a short bike ride to all of WaterColor's amenities such as the Boat House and the Beach Club. 143 Dandelion Drive comfortably accommodates 12 guests so there is plenty of room for a large family or multiple groups.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS:

First Floor

- Master Bedroom: King Bed (2), Private Bathroom

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed (2)

Second Floor

- Guest Bedroom: 2 Full Beds (4)

- Bonus Bunk Area: One Set of Twin Bunk Beds (2)

- Sitting Area: Queen Sleeper Sofa (2)

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- 4 adult bikes provided

- Gas Grill

- High Speed Wireless Internet

- Fully equipped gourmet kitchen

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

WATERCOLOR NEIGHBORHOOD HIGHLIGHTS:

- Named the #1 family vacation destination in the U.S.

- A 499 acre coastal resort and residential community

- Ideal bike community perfect for family getaways

- Pristine sugar sand beaches

- 4 swimming pools

- Award-winning tennis facilities

- Championship golf nearby

- World Famous Beach Club

- Unparalleled beachside, poolside and lakeside dining

- Acres of parks, gardens and foot paths

- Nearby state parks and preserves

Please note: Effective March 15, 2014, golf cart rentals in WaterColor must be made through The Electric Cart Company and will be limited to 30 vehicles throughout the community at any given time. Only one cart may be rented per home and rentals will be granted on a first-come, first-served basis.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
360 Blue, LLC
-
Member since: 2000
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
9 December, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(24 traveller reviews)

143 Dandelion Dr ~ Cottage District! Across from tennis courts! Gas Grill!
average rating of 4.875 based on 24 reviews
4

June 2016 Stay

  • 4 of 5

We booked a last minute getaway to the beach and decided on this property. The property is consistent with the website photos but is smaller in person. As there were only 4 of us this didn't matter. As you can expect with 360 Blue the home was very clean and all of the linens were pressed; a trademark of 360 that we appreciate.

We were further from the Watercolor amenities than we expected; a 5-10 minute bike ride to the pool or beach. The home is right across from the tennis center and beyond that is a cut trough to Seaside. The property is actually

Closer to Seaside then the WC amenities. Given the interior construction (cathedral ceiling and wood plank wall finishes) sound really carries, especially showers. So if you are a light sleeper, make allowances. 360 made us aware that the AC systems needed to be replaced. We chose not to have that done during our vacation so we can not fault 360 that one of the 3 bedrooms did not cool properly. The biggest issue was neighboring construction. There is a new hom

  • Review Submitted: Jul 2, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your feedback. We are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed this home. I am so sorry that the AC was not working well during your stay, but happy to report that it has now been fixed. We are also checking into the nearby construction so that we can try to mitigate this as much as possible for our guests.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

June 2016 Stay

  • 4 of 5

We booked a last minute getaway to the beach and decided on this property. The property is consistent with the website photos but is smaller in person. As there were only 4 of us this didn't matter. As you can expect with 360 Blue the home was very clean and all of the linens were pressed; a trademark of 360 that we appreciate.

We were further from the Watercolor amenities than we expected; a 5-10 minute bike ride to the pool or beach. The home is right across from the tennis center and beyond that is a cut trough to Seaside. The property is actually

Closer to Seaside then the WC amenities. Given the interior construction (cathedral ceiling and wood plank wall finishes) sound really carries, especially showers. So if you are a light sleeper, make allowances. 360 made us aware that the AC systems needed to be replaced. We chose not to have that done during our vacation so we can not fault 360 that one of the 3 bedrooms did not cool properly. The biggest issue was neighboring construction. There is a new hom

  • Review Submitted: Jul 2, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your feedback. We are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed this home. I am so sorry that the AC was not working well during your stay, but happy to report that it has now been fixed. We are also checking into the nearby construction so that we can try to mitigate this as much as possible for our guests.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

June 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Great time for our family! Location of the home was great. The home beautiful and very comfortable for our group. We had one issue with the upstairs ac which was addressed within an hour of our call. Superb customer service from 360. Thanks for a memorable week.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 13, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Love this photo! We are happy beyond words that you had such an amazing stay and that we got to be a part of it. We hope to have you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

June 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Great time for our family! Location of the home was great. The home beautiful and very comfortable for our group. We had one issue with the upstairs ac which was addressed within an hour of our call. Superb customer service from 360. Thanks for a memorable week.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 13, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Love this photo! We are happy beyond words that you had such an amazing stay and that we got to be a part of it. We hope to have you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

April 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Quick spur of the moment get a way with my husband! Place was awesome and we had so much fun! Love 360 Blue and the great service! (As always) see y'all again this summer!

  • Review Submitted: Apr 17, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay in the wildly popular Watercolor community! Thank you for your repeat business ~ we hope to see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

April 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Quick spur of the moment get a way with my husband! Place was awesome and we had so much fun! Love 360 Blue and the great service! (As always) see y'all again this summer!

  • Review Submitted: Apr 17, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay in the wildly popular Watercolor community! Thank you for your repeat business ~ we hope to see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Cottage District in South Walton

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1882 sq. ft.
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 2 King beds, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Bicycles
  • Terrace
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot