HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

143 Dandelion Dr ~ Cottage District! Across from tennis courts! Gas Grill!

People10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,882 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- 4 adult bikes provided

- Gas Grill

- High Speed Wireless Internet

- Fully equipped gourmet kitchen

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

LOCATION: This home is located in the cottage district, a few short blocks from the beach.

DETAILS: This beautifully decorated 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom home is ideally located in the Cottage District on Dandelion Drive, a low traffic road with a comfortable front porch for watching the kids ride their bikes! It is ideal for those who love tennis since it is located directly across from WaterColor's tennis courts. Enjoy a short bike ride to all of WaterColor's amenities such as the Boat House and the Beach Club. 143 Dandelion Drive comfortably accommodates 12 guests so there is plenty of room for a large family or multiple groups.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS:

FIRST FLOOR

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed

SECOND FLOOR

- Guest Bedroom: 2 Full Beds

- Bonus Bunk Area: One Set of Twin Bunk Beds

- Sitting Area: Queen Sleeper Sofa

FEATURES & AMENITIES INCLUDE: 4 adult bikes, gourmet kitchen, and gas grill.

This property comes with 2 dedicated parking spots. Additional parking can be found throughout the community.

Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

Please note: Effective March 15, 2014, golf cart rentals in WaterColor must be made through The Electric Cart Company and will be limited to 30 vehicles throughout the community at any given time. Only one cart may be rented per home and rentals will be granted on a first-come, first-served basis.

More Details

Property Manager
360 Blue, LLC
-
Member since: 2000
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
18 December, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Watercolor in Santa Rosa Beach

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1882 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 2 King beds, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Bicycles
  • Terrace
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(28 traveller reviews)

85% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
3% Complete
143 Dandelion Dr ~ Cottage District! Across from tennis courts! Gas Grill!
average rating of 4.75 based on 28 reviews
5

November 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We loved the house & open floor plan on the main level. Kitchen was stocked very well to handle our thanksgiving cooking!

360 was very attentive to 2 problems we had while staying there. Would definitely rent again

  • Review Submitted: 26-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Such a beautiful photo! We are so happy that you chose to spend your Thanksgiving with 360 Blue at this amazing home. We truly loved working with you and we hope to see you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

October 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Thanks so much for a great trip. Our house was so great, and provided the perfect place for our family's long-weekend getaway. This is our second time staying in a 360-blue property and I'm not sure we'll ever stay anywhere else.

  • Review Submitted: 18-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: What a gorgeous photo! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in Watercolor! This property really is perfect for quiet, family getaways! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue and taking a moment to share your experience with us. We look forward to helping you plan your next vacation with us!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

April 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Loved this home! It has everything you need & more! Perfect location in beautiful Watercolor. We will definitely be back!

  • Review Submitted: 24-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome house!

  • 5 of 5

My husband, two year old twins, myself, my 21-year old niece and her friend all stayed very comfortably in this house. The layout is perfect to accommodate families, and the quality is evident. It's very practical and even gave me some ideas to implement in my own home (there are hooks everywhere!). I'd stay here again for sure. My only complaint was that you could hear every tiny noise from the master bedroom because the kitchen is right by, but I'd still stay there knowing that.

  • Review Submitted: 18-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: What a precious photo! We're so pleased to hear your family enjoyed your stay with us and the property so thoroughly! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your family's beach getaway. Be sure to come back and visit us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

March 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Loved the house and the location. Backing up to the forest/lake provided nice privacy to enjoy coffee on the deck each morning. Using the trails and boardwalks- there's a nice way to the Boathouse and beach! Well appointed house.

  • Review Submitted: 13-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We are so happy to hear you had such a great stay in WaterColor! That home has the best outdoor decks to enjoy your morning coffee. Thank you for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back at the beach again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The Grady's

  • 5 of 5

Exactly the house we were looking for. 360 could not have been more helpful with additional bikes and activity recommendations. Unfortunately probably would not book again due to the 8:00 PM curfew. Our 17 year old and friends were pretty bored in the evenings. 🌴☀️

  • Review Submitted: 02-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad to hear that you loved this home as much as we do. Unfortunately, due to some of the activity during spring break the curfews were changed. Hopefully it does its jobs and keep everyone safe. We hope you were able to create some amazing memories with your family and hope to see you back at the beach soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable