HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Villa Adriana - Elegant European-like Palace - Waterfront Property

People20
Bedrooms 7
Bathrooms6
Separate WC's1
Space 6,820 sq. ft.
Property type estate
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

Likely the most beautiful Mansion/Palace you will ever see.

*** PLEASE NOTE, MY PRICING HAS BEEN SIGNIFICANTLY REDUCED FOR THE NEXT 9 BOOKINGS - STARTING MAY 20th, 2017 * * *

When needed, we provide tours of Villa Adriana

Villa Adriana is the perfect elegant Florida vacation rental

LOCATION: Come and enjoy all Florida has to offer – the climate, water activities, shopping, special events, sports events, beaches, theme parks, casino, Orlando and Disney world, etc. Villa Adriana is centrally located to provide quick and easy access to all of your vacation destinations via I-275, I-75, I-4 and the Veterans Expressway (like the hub of a bicycle wheel with each spoke of the wheel/roadway providing easy access to your destinations). All the amenities Greater Tampa Bay, the Gulf of Mexico and Florida have to offer are within easy reach. You’ll be vacationing in a peaceful yet elegant, European, country setting. To the east you’ll have an easy 80 minute* drive to Orlando (Disney World, Universal Studios, Sea World, Islands of Adventure, etc.); to the west you’ll be able to enjoy several of the best beaches in the USA (Clearwater Beach, Honeymoon Island, Caladesi, Howard Park, etc.); to the south you’re just 20 minutes* from the Tampa Bay theme parks of Busch Gardens and Adventure Island. Downtown Tampa, the Performing Arts Center, the Hard Rock Café/Casino, Ybor City, International Plaza and several sports stadium are within a 30 minute* drive. You’re 10 minutes from the new Tampa Premium Outlet Mall and just 2 minutes from grocery shopping. But best of all, you’re just seconds from being able to sit outside and enjoy all the beauty and splendor Villa Adriana has to offer.

* Drive Times Estimates are according to Google Maps

Enjoy Florida’s Fun and Sun and create “WOW! Memories.” This unbelievably beautiful Mediterranean style palace, nestled on a water ski sized, spring-fed lake, is truly a masterpiece work of ART that must be seen to be fully appreciated. Almost everyone who’s seen it has said, “Villa Adriana is the most beautiful home they have ever seen.” Tucked away on the 20 acres inside the gated community of Bellamere, Villa Adriana features breathtaking views of both Lake Kell and its lush landscaping. If you're considering this property as a Wedding Venue, make sure you read the last paragraph of this Description.

INSIDE: During your stay at Villa Adriana, you will truly enjoy living the lifestyle of the rich and famous. Villa Adriana is not just a large mansion; the finishes and quality are reminiscent of the European Royal Palaces where the privileged live. Old World Features: Authentic Venetian plaster walls throughout, Baroque-style painted and gold leaf ceilings (40 oz. of 24k gold leaf), 14 Swarovski crystal chandeliers, custom travertine staircase and railing, cherry cabinets, aged granite flooring, 46 Tuscany-style “castle-like” interior doors, 131 fully cased thermal insulated exterior windows and doors and travertine decks outside. Contrasting with all the Old World Mediterranean features are many technological advances for your comfort and enjoyment, including: the ultimate in toilets (3 Toto toilets with automated lid open/close, automated flushing, heated seats, and built-in bidets for a hands free wash and blow drying). That together with a home theater system makes this a unique destination vacation resort. You'll have a vacation/wedding to remember with unbelievable photos to show your friends.

AMENITIES: On-site amenities include kayaking, lounging around the saltwater pool, swimming, fishing, outdoor grilling on the Wolfe 48” grill, enjoying video gaming, board games (chess, checkers, and backgammon, others), watching movies, sports or concerts in the magnificent 120 inch home theater (see picture). Note, paid subscriptions to Netflix Streaming Movies are available for your use. You can also enjoy table tennis (ping pong), a workout in the Gym, Foosball, card/poker table, massages on one of the two massage chairs, and so much more. Lounge around the pool or one of several “gathering places” such as the pool cabana, the gazebo on the dock, under the oak tree covered picnic area in the front, or one of the two lanai areas. Not to mention the living room, family room, breakfast nook, library/reading room, theater, etc. Just come and hang out and have fun. Villa Adriana features outstanding indoor/outdoor areas to enjoy your time with your family and friends.

RELAXATION TO THE MAX. The screened gazebo, located over the lake on the dock is the perfect place to chill out and relax. Immerse yourself in nature and optionally listen to your choice of music wired from the smart house a/v system inside Villa Adriana to the gazebo.

ANY GAMERS IN THE FAMILY? From my 24 year old son: The fourth bedroom/game room features 7 speakers of HD surround sound to go with the PlayStation 3, titles such as Call of Duty, Ratchet & Clank, and Hitman. More games are available from most retail stores or directly through the PlayStation Network. The PlayStation 3 is also a full service Blu-ray and DVD player. Watch YouTube and Netflix videos. The Playstation2 features ARCADE Classic games such as DDRMAX: Dance Dance Revolution, Gauntlets: Legacy, Call of Duty, SOCOM, 007, Kingdom Hearts, and much more! Great entertainment for teens and adults! The Futon in this room converts to a bed.

WHAT OTHERS SAY: Our Guests have commented Villa Adriana is so beautiful and offers so much, they see very little reason to ever leave the property (see vacationer reviews).

OTHER: Not only do we provide Wifi connectivity to the internet, we also provide an internet connected PC and printer to allow you to print off your boarding passes, etc. We have a well-equipped laundry room to take care of any needed cleaning.

SPECIAL REQUESTS? Ask.

SLEEPING ACCOMMODATIONS: Feel Free to Ask About our Sleeping Arrangements (how we equip the home with extra beds to be able to sleep 20). This site only allows 25 pictures - we can share the floor plan and many more pictures upon request.

WHERE DO WE GO FROM HERE: It’s all up to you. Looking for a “Lifestyles of the Rich and Famous” experience? Come and enjoy the Florida climate anytime of the year at Villa Adriana.

More Details

Owner
Dara Khoyi
Member since: 2014
Speaks English, A little German and fluent Farsi
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
27 July, 2017

About Dara Khoyi

Having traveled the world, Dara Khoyi and his family have seen many castles, palaces and fine homes. This home was designed by him with help from architects and friends and incorporates some of the best of what he's seen and experienced in his travels.

Dara Khoyi purchased this estate in 2009

Why Dara Khoyi chose Tampa Bay

Villa Adriana is conveniently located between the Beaches to the West (Clearwater Beach, Caledisi Island, Fred Howard Park, etc.), the Theme Parks and Activities in Orlando to the East (Disney World, Islands of Adventure, MGM Studios, etc.) and all the wonderful attractions and activities in Tampa such as Adventure Island, Busch Gardens, Ybor City and the Convention Center (all just minutes to the South). You're essentially easily accessible to all the best Florida has to offer.

With that said, many have said they really didn't want to leave the property. Water views, kayaking and jet kkiing, swimming pool, home theater, and a beautiful museum-like atmosphere all right here.

What makes this estate unique

We have everything from water views, green lush landscaping and sitting areas, the screened Gazebo over the water with music at night times is a wonderful place to relax.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday estate in Tampa in Hillsborough County

Property Type:
  • estate
Meals:
  • Catering available
  • Breakfast - Booking Possible
  • Lunch - Booking Possible
  • Dinner - Booking Possible
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 6820 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 20
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Lake View ...
  • Lakefront ...
  • resort ...
  • Ski-In ...
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , Jacuzzi , Bidet , Toilet Toto Neorest 500 (heated seated, wash, blow dry)
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Bidet , With Toto Neorest 500 (heated seated, wash, blow dry)
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 5 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 6 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 7 - Toilet , Bidet , With Toto Neorest 500 (heated seated, wash, blow dry)
Bedrooms:
  • 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 20
  • Home Theater - 1 Large Double Bed , Space for one queen mattress = sleeps 2
    Upstairs Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Double Bed , Add 1 full mattress, sleeps 2 +2 (view of Lake and balcony)
    Bedroom 5 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 1 Single Bed , 1 Cot , Balcony and view of lush landscaping. Add One Twin = 2 + 1
    Master Bedroom - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 1 Large Double Bed , Add Queen air mattress sleeps 2 + 2
    Downstairs Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , sleeps 2 guests
    Bedroom 7/Library/Den - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Sofa bed/Futon , Futons snaps forward then back to make two twin beds = 2
    Bedroom 6 - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Single Bed , Can Add Twin - Balcony and View of the Lake. Sleeps 2 + 1
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Double Bed , 1 Sofa bed/Futon , Game Room/Balcony and view and lush landscaping. Sleets 2+2
  • I am happy to provide a link to see more pictures and pictures of the bedrooms, the site limits me to 24 pictures and that was not enough to show the home off . . .
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Table Football
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Music Library
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Boat ...
  • Terrace ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Garden ...
  • Barbecue ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool ...
  • Sauna ...
Onsite Services:
  • Massage
Attractions:
  • bay
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • naturist beach
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • jet skiing
  • roller blading
  • ski pass optional
  • ski
  • bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
Notes:
We can provide great flexibility in service. All meals can be provided, etc. Let us know what you want and lets see if it can be accommodated.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(35 traveller reviews)

91% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
Villa Adriana - Elegant European-like Palace - Waterfront Property
average rating of 4.742857 based on 35 reviews
5

family vacation

  • 5 of 5

This home is like a palace. Extremely spacious, state of the art equipment, beautiful gardens and pool, and a tremendous movie theatre. It's great for a big family gathering or if you just want to relax and feel like a king or queen. I'm so glad I brought my family here. They all loved this place inside and outside. The home is full of beautiful art and the movie theatre is just like being in a theatre by yourself. I will be returning for sure and recommend it to everyone. Dara, the owner/manager was very nice and pleasant and made sure our stay was seamless.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 3, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review. Some things are automatic (theater, artistic finishes in the house, lake views, etc.) and other things we work very hard to ensure our guests have a pleasant stay (cleanliness, well manicured lawns, etc.). It's my privileged to do all I can to ensure a great experience for all our guests. DARA
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great house!

  • 5 of 5

My family had a fun vacation there!

  • Review Submitted: Mar 26, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you and we enjoyed having you.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Stunning

  • 5 of 5

House was beautiful, owners did an amazing job accommodating our 18 guests. Super friendly and would always get back to me quickly if I had any questions. Between the steam room, gorgeous pool and movie theatre you feel like a movie star in this place. Would absolutely recommend this location to anyone.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 9, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: It's vacationers like you that make what we do enjoyable. We always strive to deliver utmost service. BTW, I don't know if I've mentioned this before, but all guests that come back receive a discount.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Golf Vacation

  • 5 of 5

we stayed at the property for 5 nights and enjoyed golf in the area and peaceful eveings at the pool after our day of golfing. the property is well maintained and very private. the owner greeted us on our arrival and refunded our depoit the day we left. I would recommend this property to groups of guys travelling, or families looking for a fun place to stay. groceries and amenities were close by too!

  • Review Submitted: Feb 27, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
1

Home not well maintained nor clean

  • 1 of 5

The homeowner was nice and returned emails in a timely fashion but did not complete the actions he said he would without numerous reminders (processing deposit, sending info on catering and other services, setting up gate code, and processing security deposit refund).

The home appeared to be lived in and was not being professionally cleaned. We ended up cleaning the kitchen before we used it, cleaning the bath tub before use, wiping down the dining room table and chairs before use, etc.

There were many personal items in the house, including photographs. Curio cabinets containing glassware were secured with big padlocks making me wonder why the items were not simply removed from the house.

There was no official check in process whereas a checklist was used, yet we were reminded several times of issues with past renters and how we needed to be careful. Labels on the shelves letting us know how much we'd be charged for broken dishware is tactless. Put it in the contract and get all the junk out of the house that you don't want renters touching.

Numerous areas of disrepair, such as the pool heater not working, water activity items filthy and unusable, requested that we not use the washer machine due to issues, and patio railings crumbling makingnit sonpatios had to be closed off for use. Alarm set off at 2 am in the "system control" room...looked in the room and was shocked at the disarray of wires. Scary!

The property and home were likely amazing at one point in time, however that is no longer the case. I rented the home for myself and 7 girlfriends for a long weekend. If it had been for a special occasion such as a wedding or family anniversary I would have demanded a refund and taken my group elsewhere.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 7, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: “…did not complete the actions he said he would without numerous reminders” – RESPONSE: This guest refused to pay the $99 insurance so Home Away charged the insurance coverage amount as an additional deposit to cover my risks and the guests were furious. And it became a difficult task to “cancel” and “reinstate” the booking last as we approached the check-in date. But we got it done and they paid the insurance. There was an insurance claim which resulted in just a slight delay in refunding their damage deposit, which was completely refunded. “The home appeared to be lived in and was not being professionally cleaned.” – RESPONSE: First of all, it is our home and we do live in it when it is not being used by vacationers. We strive to keep clean it thoroughly and prepare it to the highest standards. It is ALWAYS PROFESSIONALLY serviced and cleaned by a staff of 6 people we hire. My wife personally oversees things to make sure it is properly prepared for our arriving guests. “Curio cabinets containing glassware were secured with big padlocks making me wonder why the items were not simply removed from the house.” - RESPONSE: The “glassware” consists of works of art that are made from sterling silver and antique crystal artifacts. I would not want to deprive our guests of their joy. “Numerous areas of disrepair, such as the pool heater not working, water activity items filthy and unusable…” – RESPONSE: The pool does not have a heater, the “filthy” water activity items consist of kayaks in a lake (it’s a lake and they are quite suitable and USABLE). “Alarm set off at 2 am in the "system control" room...looked in the room and was shocked at the disarray of wires.” – RESPONSE: This is a “smart house” with many electronic components. It is all safe. The alarm was a UPS with a battery that needed replacement. I’m assuming you’ve all had batteries in smoke alarms and UPS devices go bad through the years. Just unfortunate that it happened during their stay. As far as the washing machine, it needed a repair, which was done during this guest’s stay. It’s unfortunate that you cannot please everyone every time. At the time they were here, we felt they were enjoying themselves and were quite surprised to read their review. When considering my property, please read the rest of the reviews. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
8 1
5

The property was as good as the pictures.

  • 5 of 5

The place was everything we hoped it would be. The house has everything you could possibly need on a vacation and all of the highest quality. It was a great escape. We had a great time and the owner was a complete gentleman. Thank you and hopefully we will be back.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 10, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Location

Sushi Alive
"Great food."
Super Target
"Super Target is 1 mile away from our property"
Breakfast Nook
"Good Breakfast / Brunch food."
Walmart Supercenter
Benedetto's Ristorante Italiano
"Very high quality food. Ask for one of the "specials.""
Starbucks
"Coffee Lovers . . ."
Shops at Wiregrass
"Great outdoor shopping mall . . ."
Nearest Airport
14 Miles
Tampa International Airport
Nearest Barpub
1.5 Miles
Benedettos
Nearest Golf
2.5 Miles
Cheval TPC
Nearest Motorway
5 Miles
I-75 in one direction
Nearest Restaurant
1.5 Miles
Villagio
Nearest Ski
Can ski on the lake behind the house
Nearest Beach
20 Miles
Howard Park and Caladesi Island

Villa Adriana is conveniently located between beaches (Clearwater Beach, Caladisi Island, Honeymoon Island, Fred Howard Park), downtown Tampa (Tampa Convension Center, St. Pete Times Forum, Buckaneers Statium, etc., Hard Rack Cafe and Casino) , and Orlando's Theme parks (Disney World, Islands of Adventure, MGM Studios, etc). Each an easy commute.

One of the Largest Outlet Mall in Florida (Tampa Premium Outlets) opened just a short 10 minute drive away.

Hard Rock Cafe (casino); Football Stadium; Baseball Stadium; Hockey Rink; Performing Arts Center; Close to Disney; Sea world; MGM Studios; Adventure Island; Islands of Adventure; Busch Gardens; Close to Orlando (1.5 hour drive); Beaches; Charter Boating; Golf Courses.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday estate in Tampa, Florida Central Gulf Coast

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Nightly Rate
26 Jul 2017 - 26 Jul 2017
4 night minimum stay
£3,416
for 4 nights
From
£768
From
£768
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£4,327
 
Notes: Rates are based on 12 guests; add £21 per night, per additional guest
 
Nightly Rate
27 Jul 2017 - 27 Jul 2017
4 night minimum stay
£4,099
for 4 nights
From
£939
From
£939
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£4,327
 
Notes: Rates are based on 12 guests; add £21 per night, per additional guest
 
Nightly Rate
28 Jul 2017 - 28 Jul 2017
4 night minimum stay
£4,099
for 4 nights
From
£939
From
£939
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£4,327
 
Notes: Rates are based on 12 guests; add £21 per night, per additional guest
 
Nightly Rate
29 Jul 2017 - 29 Jul 2017
4 night minimum stay
£4,099
for 4 nights
From
£939
From
£939
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£4,327
 
Notes: Rates are based on 12 guests; add £21 per night, per additional guest
 
Nightly Rate
30 Jul 2017 - 30 Jul 2017
4 night minimum stay
£4,099
for 4 nights
From
£939
From
£939
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£4,327
 
Notes: Rates are based on 12 guests; add £21 per night, per additional guest
 
Nightly Rate
31 Jul 2017 - 31 Jul 2017
4 night minimum stay
£3,416
for 4 nights
From
£768
From
£768
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£4,327
 
Notes: Rates are based on 12 guests; add £21 per night, per additional guest
 
Nightly Rate
1 Aug 2017 - 1 Aug 2017
4 night minimum stay
£3,416
for 4 nights
From
£768
From
£768
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£4,327
 
Notes: Rates are based on 12 guests; add £21 per night, per additional guest
 
Nightly Rate
2 Aug 2017 - 2 Aug 2017
4 night minimum stay
£3,416
for 4 nights
From
£768
From
£768
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£4,327
 
Notes: Rates are based on 12 guests; add £21 per night, per additional guest
 
Nightly Rate
3 Aug 2017 - 3 Aug 2017
4 night minimum stay
£4,099
for 4 nights
From
£939
From
£939
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£4,327
 
Notes: Rates are based on 12 guests; add £21 per night, per additional guest
 
Nightly Rate
4 Aug 2017 - 7 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
£3,160
for 3 nights
From
£939
From
£939
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£4,327
 
Notes: Rates are based on 12 guests; add £21 per night, per additional guest
 
Nightly Rate
8 Aug 2017 - 9 Aug 2017
4 night minimum stay
£3,416
for 4 nights
From
£768
From
£768
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£4,327
 
Notes: Rates are based on 12 guests; add £21 per night, per additional guest
 
Nightly Rate
10 Aug 2017 - 13 Aug 2017
4 night minimum stay
£4,099
for 4 nights
From
£939
From
£939
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£4,327
 
Notes: Rates are based on 12 guests; add £21 per night, per additional guest
 
Nightly Rate
14 Aug 2017 - 16 Aug 2017
4 night minimum stay
£3,416
for 4 nights
From
£768
From
£768
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£4,327
 
Notes: Rates are based on 12 guests; add £21 per night, per additional guest
 
Nightly Rate
17 Aug 2017 - 18 Aug 2017
4 night minimum stay
£4,099
for 4 nights
From
£939
From
£939
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£4,327
 
Notes: Rates are based on 12 guests; add £21 per night, per additional guest
 
Nightly Rate
19 Aug 2017 - 20 Aug 2017
4 night minimum stay
£4,612
for 4 nights
From
£1,067
From
£1,067
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£4,327
 
Notes: Rates are based on 12 guests; add £21 per night, per additional guest
 
Nightly Rate
21 Aug 2017 - 23 Aug 2017
4 night minimum stay
£3,758
for 4 nights
From
£854
From
£854
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£4,327
 
Notes: Rates are based on 12 guests; add £21 per night, per additional guest
 
2017 Summer
24 Aug 2017 - 27 Aug 2017
4 night minimum stay
£3,758
for 4 nights
From
£854
From
£1,067
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£4,327
 
Notes: Rates are based on 12 guests; add £21 per night, per additional guest
 
Nightly Rate
28 Aug 2017 - 30 Aug 2017
4 night minimum stay
£3,416
for 4 nights
From
£768
From
£768
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£4,327
 
Notes: Rates are based on 12 guests; add £21 per night, per additional guest
 
Nightly Rate
31 Aug 2017 - 3 Sep 2017
4 night minimum stay
£4,099
for 4 nights
From
£939
From
£939
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£4,327
 
Notes: Rates are based on 12 guests; add £21 per night, per additional guest
 
Nightly Rate
4 Sep 2017 - 5 Sep 2017
4 night minimum stay
£3,416
for 4 nights
From
£768
From
£768
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£4,327
 
Notes: Rates are based on 12 guests; add £21 per night, per additional guest
 
Nightly Rate
6 Sep 2017 - 6 Sep 2017
4 night minimum stay
£3,416
for 4 nights
From
£768
From
£768
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£4,327
 
Notes: Rates are based on 12 guests; add £21 per night, per additional guest
 
Nightly Rate
7 Sep 2017 - 10 Sep 2017
4 night minimum stay
£4,099
for 4 nights
From
£939
From
£939
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£4,327
 
Notes: Rates are based on 12 guests; add £21 per night, per additional guest
 
Nightly Rate
11 Sep 2017 - 13 Sep 2017
4 night minimum stay
£3,416
for 4 nights
From
£768
From
£768
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£4,327
 
Notes: Rates are based on 12 guests; add £21 per night, per additional guest
 
2017 Summer
14 Sep 2017 - 22 Dec 2017
4 night minimum stay
£3,758
for 4 nights
From
£854
From
£1,067
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£4,327
 
Notes: Rates are based on 12 guests; add £21 per night, per additional guest
 
2017 Holidays
23 Dec 2017 - 7 Jan 2018
5 night minimum stay
£5,679
for 5 nights
From
£1,067
From
£1,281
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
 
Notes: Rates are based on 12 guests; add £21 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
£5,466
for 4 nights
From
£1,281
 
Notes: Rates are based on 12 guests; add £21 per night, per additional guest

Additional pricing information

Property Damage Protection £75.48
Cleaning £266.84
Tax Rate 12.0%

The Fees are 100% refundable if cancelled 90 or more days prior to the scheduled arrival date.

Balance Due must be received 60 days prior to Check-In Date. Any damages that are not covered by your property damage protection insurance or additional fees such as: Unauthorized pet fee, unregistered guests over 12, late checkout fee or failure to turn in keys/remotes will be deducted from your security deposit.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals