HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Amazing 3 bedroom 2 bathroom townhome with private pool!!!

People6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedroom 2.5 Bathroom

This gated community of vacation homes boasts a 6,700 square foot Clubhouse, and over 15 acres of lakes, full of amenities for all guest to enjoy. The kids can play in their own resort kid’s pool and playground areas. The whole family can enjoy the large Resort Pool, Cyber cafe, Video Arcades, Exercise Fitness room, Volleyball and Basketball courts, Bocce balls, the formal Italian style gardens overlooking the Lake, Fishing Dock, Walking trails and much more. Bella Vida Resort offers 3 and 4 bedroom townhomes (each with its own private pool) and 4, 5 and 6 bedrooms Vacation Homes with private swimming pool and Spa.

Check-In is at 4:00pm and Check-Out is at 10:00am.

Basic starter kit:

Complimentary one time use laundry detergent

Complimentary one time use dishwasher detergent

1 roll of toilet paper per bathroom

1 shampoo/conditioner/soap per bathroom

Linens and towels, however it is the responsibility of the guest to wash them after each use.

Baby items are available upon request, for an extra fee.

***This a non-smoking property.***

POOL HEATING:

The cost for the pool heating is $30 + 13.5% tax per day; it is charged separately after the reservation is confirmed.

Before accepting your pool heating request, we need you to carefully review and accept the following conditions:

1) Guests do not have access to the pool heating system, only our pool technician might set it up. A lock is installed on the system. Do not attempt to tamper with the locks.

2) Pool temperature will be set up to 80 degrees F. Pool temperature might vary between 75 and 80 degrees F, since the pool heating system will go on cycles.

3) Pool heating “breaks the ice”, it does not produce warm water like a hot tub.

4) Pool heating will not be available if the exterior temperature is too low (less than 60F); the cost of heating would be too high.

5) It takes up to 24 hours for the pool to heat up (therefore, we need to confirm the pool heating service at least 48 to 72 hours in advance).

6) We reserve ourselves the right to cancel and refund the pool heating charge, at our discretion

**DISTANCES**

International Airport (MCO)- 34 min drive (21.5 mi)

Orange County conventionCenter – 31 min (13.1 mi) driving /3h 57 min (12.0) walking

International Drive- 23 min drive (14.8 mi)

Seaworld- 21 min drive (13.1 mi)

Universal Studios – 26 min drive ( 14.0 mi)

Walt Disney World- 17 min drive (8.8 mi)

Premium Outlets- MARNI : 24 min drive (8.4 mi)

Florida mall- 37 min drive (16.7 mi)

More Details

Property Manager
Martonio Pinto
Member since: 2012
Speaks English, French, Spanish, Portuguese
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
2 April, 2017

About Martonio Pinto

I moved to Orlando in the summer of 1986. I Graduated from University of Central Florida with a Masters degree in Business Administration. I have seen the “City Beautiful” evolve from a small tourist destination to a world-class city that consistently ranks as a leading place to conduct business and to live. My “hands on” approach allows me to possess the knowledge and expertise which are invaluable to my clients.

Why Martonio Pinto chose Kissimmee

Spacious and Comfortable, well-furnished and clean. 24 hours security. Close to all Theme Parks.

What makes this townhome unique

Our mission is to provide superior vacations rental services in the Orlando Area. We count on a group of talented professionals, with experience, dedication, and vast knowledge to make your accommodations the most memorable, safe, and pleasurable. We have carefully chosen the communities to manage, providing the best hands-on support to all our guests.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Bellavida in Kissimmee

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • resort
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed
Entertainment:
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theatre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • golf pass optional
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

4.5/5 -
(4 traveller reviews)

Amazing 3 bedroom 2 bathroom townhome with private pool!!!
average rating of 4.5 based on 4 reviews
5

Great

  • 5 of 5

Great experience!!!!! Kids enjoyed it. But personal is more like a jacuzzi but overall it was great!!!!! Thanks

  • Review Submitted: Apr 8, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Peterborough
4

Good value

  • 4 of 5

Liked the gated entry. Resort Pool perfect for children. Unfortunately the small pool that comes with the unit had no heat. Inside the villa was attractive, clean and a bit minimal. Could have used a 2nd bedside table in master, a few more towels, cutlery was sparse. Deat with the rental company twice and found them pleasant and responsive. House worked well for our group of 4 adults, 2 children. Walmart within walking distance.

**(The swivel stools need to be replaced as backs are bent and being metal chip the edge of counter or glass table when used for eXtra seats at table. )

  • Review Submitted: Feb 25, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear guest; Thank you very much for taking the time of posting a review. Your comments are very important to us. I will send our maintenance technician to fix/or replace the stools! Best regards, Martonio
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Vacation town home

  • 4 of 5

Nice property that was well maintained. The pool filter was not working, but we called and it was fixed the next day.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 6, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wondetful resort

  • 5 of 5

It was a really good time to stay in Kissimmee.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 19, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you! We were really happy to receive you at the Bella Vida Resort, and hope that you enjoyed your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Nearest Airport
23.1 Miles
Orlando Internatinal Airport (MCO)
Nearest Barpub
1.9 Miles
Fox & Hounds
Nearest Golf
5.9 Miles
Falcon's Fire Golf Club
Nearest Train
4.8 Miles
AmTrack Kissimmee
Nearest Motorway
6.9 Miles
Interstate 4 (I-4)
Nearest Restaurant
3.2 Miles
Medieval Times Restaurant & Tournament
Nearest Beach
70.6 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Car: recommended

DISTANCES FROM MAIN ATTRACTIONS & POINTS OF INTEREST:

International Airport (MCO)- 34 min drive (21.5 mi)

Orange County Convention Center – 31 min (13.1 mi) driving

International Drive- 23 min drive (14.8 mi)

Seaworld- 21 min drive (13.1 mi)

Universal Studios – 26 min drive ( 14.0 mi)

Walt Disney World- 17 min drive (8.8 mi)

Premium Outlets-: 24 min drive (8.4 mi)

Florida mall: - 37 min drive (16.7 mi)

ESPN- 19 min drive (9.2 mi)

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday townhome in Bellavida, Disney / Orlando

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Low Season April
16 Apr 2017 - 26 May 2017
3 night minimum stay
£375
for 3 nights
From
£78
 
 
Mid Season May
27 May 2017 - 9 Jun 2017
3 night minimum stay
£507
for 3 nights
From
£122
 
 
High Season Summer
10 Jun 2017 - 11 Aug 2017
4 night minimum stay
£700
for 4 nights
From
£140
 
 
Mid Season Summer
12 Aug 2017 - 25 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
£507
for 3 nights
From
£122
 
 
Low Season Fall
26 Aug 2017 - 17 Nov 2017
3 night minimum stay
£402
for 3 nights
From
£87
 
 
Thanksgiving Season-2017
18 Nov 2017 - 25 Nov 2017
4 night minimum stay
£630
for 4 nights
From
£122
 
 
Low Season Winter
26 Nov 2017 - 19 Dec 2017
3 night minimum stay
£402
for 3 nights
From
£87
 
 
Holiday Season-2017
20 Dec 2017 - 2 Jan 2019
5 night minimum stay
£1,016
for 5 nights
From
£175
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£454
for 3 nights
From
£105
 

Additional pricing information

Resort Fee £30.26 + Tax
Cleaning Fee £93.1 + Tax
Pet Fee £77.59 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.5%

Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.
All booking confirmations will be sent within 48 hours via email, which will include: property address, resort/door code and Wi-Fi password.
Property Subject to Change: In the unlikely event that the property you reserve becomes unavailable, we will make every attempt possible to move your reservation to another approved accommodation.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar holiday rentals