HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Pet Friendly 3 Bedroom/2 Bath Home,Games Room, Private Pool & Spa.

People7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

House, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 7)

Pet friendly, spacious and luxurious 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom home with games room, private screened pool and Jacuzzi. Pool & deck are south facing and overlook a large pond.

The home is approximately 12 minutes from Disney and within 5 minutes of grocery stores and restaurants.

The master bedroom has a king sized bed, 2nd bedroom has a queen bed and the 3rd bedroom has bunk beds with full sized bed below and twin above. A queen air mattress is also available.

There are two lounge areas and a large kitchen with dining area. The kitchen is fully equipped with stove, microwave, fridge/freezer and dishwasher.

For outdoor dining, there is a table on the lanai and also a gas grill. The lanai has a retractable awning for shade over the eating area.

The main lounge area has a 60' smart TV and a DVD player. There is also a TV in the master bedroom and the queen bedroom.

The games room has a pool table (that also converts to table tennis), a basketball game and a fooseball table. The home is also equipped with free wifi and all telephone calls within the US & Canada are free.

This home is located in Liberty Village; a peaceful subdivision situated approximately 12 minutes from the Walt Disney World entrance and 15-20 minutes from Seaworld. Universal is about 20 minutes away and Legoland is anout 40 minutes away. Old Town area just 7 minutes away. Discount tickets for most attractions are available.

Keywords: Pet friendly home, villa, house, home, private home, pool home

More Details

Property Manager
Marion
Member since: 2007
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
40%
Calendar last updated:
24 September, 2017

About Marion

I have lived in the Kissimmee area with my husband & 2 daughters for 15 years and am very familiar with the area and will be happy to recommend restaurants, golf courses, churches etc

Marion purchased this house in 2004

Why Marion chose Kissimmee

The proximity of so many theme parks, shops & restaurants. Plus, of course, the sunshine!

Location

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Liberty Village in Kissimmee

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • Min. age of primary renter: 22
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered ...
  • Non smoking only
  • A gas grill is provided for guest use. If you use the grill, please clean it before departure to avoid a $50 charge to your security deposit.
  • Children must be strictly supervised in pool area. Please use patio door alarms and locks to keep children safe.
Location Type:
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Free Long Distance
  • Garage
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Baby Cribs (1), Air mattress (1), Bunk Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Table Football
  • Game Room
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Video Player
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • horse riding
  • Miniature golf
  • Shopping
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • swimming
Notes:
Pool has a jacuzzi attached.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(15 traveller reviews)

66% Complete
26% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Pet Friendly 3 Bedroom/2 Bath Home,Games Room, Private Pool & Spa.
average rating of 4.6 based on 15 reviews
5

Fab villa - great location

  • 5 of 5

Had a fabulous time. This villa is lovely and really spacious. Florida leisure team were extremely helpful. Would definitely come back again to this villa and will recommend to family and friends. Thanks again - The Stevens family x

  • Review Submitted: Aug 19, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice place rough start

  • 4 of 5

The place was great. We had a little problem in the beginning but the management fixed the issue and everything was good

  • Review Submitted: Jul 31, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I went for honeymoon.It was great.House and pool were clean and we liked the size of pool.Thank you.

  • Review Submitted: May 7, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great rental!

  • 5 of 5

Great, affordable, spacious, well-stocked home.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 23, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Fort Lauderdale
5

Wonderful house!

  • 5 of 5

Really enjoyed our 6 week stay at the location! House was very large and could easily accommodate a large family although we were travelling as a couple with my Mom flying in for a visit. At 88 she is quite mobile so didn't need any handicapped facilities. Everything was on one floor and there is a walk in shower (in the master which could accommodate someone with a disability). The kitchen is well equipped - we have done a lot of travelling (using Home Away) and this is the first time we have left all of our extras ( muffin tins, shot glass, water pitcher, measuring cups - well you get the idea - packed)! We didn't need to use a single thing from our stash.

Didn't try to use the hot tub as it is a similar temperature as the pool - so you would need to check with the owners about how to use it properly if this was a priority for you. The pool was a lovely temp ( we had it heated during our stay). Bobby comes around and cleans the pool area, washes it down and keeps the cob webs at bay. He even takes the garage and recycle to the road for you every week. Thanks Bobby!

There is a nature park just past the Walmart and you can rent kayaks there for a lovely trek down the waterway. If you have your own there is a public ramp to use there too! The home is minutes away from everything - shopping, restaurants, and Disney too. All in all the perfect spot!

  • Review Submitted: Apr 17, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Overall Rating:3 Star / 5 Star

  • 3 of 5

Location:5/5

Amenities: 4/5

Communication with the seller: 2/5

Speed of deposit refund: 2/5

Loved the pool, location, house layout and amenities. Previous review on Sept 5th mentioned there were issues with the bunk bed and sunkin in couch, we noticed the same issues as of Sept 19th. Communication with the management company via email was a bit difficult. Several times I asked direct questions to which I never got answers. I even attempted to point out my questions were never answered in the previous emails and still never got answers. Property is a bit dated, overall pretty clean but appears the wall decor, flowers, and vents are skipped over when cleaning as well as there were light bulbs burnt out in several rooms. Deposit took over a week to be issued back.

Would I return to this property again? I can't say I wouldn't, but i might look at other options first.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 5, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Very frustrating because VRBO never notified me of this review at the time. I have no idea what his 'direct questions' were because he never contacted me with any questions or concerns!! My management company is excellent and very quick to respond to problems so I am completely bemused by his comments. Light bulbs would have been changed immediately if he had let someone know! The house was deep cleaned a few weeks after his stay. I had the bunk bed mattress checked and no one can find anything wrong with it. The bed part of the sofa bed is no longer usable and has been removed from the website.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Liberty Village, Disney / Orlando

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Off Season
5 Sep 2017 - 17 Nov 2017
2 night minimum stay
£238
for 2 nights
From
£77
£625
 
 
Low Season
18 Nov 2017 - 18 Dec 2017
2 night minimum stay
£243
for 2 nights
From
£80
£642
 
 
Holiday
19 Dec 2017 - 5 Jan 2018
2 night minimum stay
£283
for 2 nights
From
£100
£784
 
 
Low Season
6 Jan 2018 - 28 Feb 2018
2 night minimum stay
£243
for 2 nights
From
£80
£642
 
 
High Season
1 Mar 2018 - 13 Apr 2018
3 night minimum stay
£348
for 3 nights
From
£88
£701
 
 
Low Season
14 Apr 2018 - 8 Jun 2018
2 night minimum stay
£243
for 2 nights
From
£80
£642
 
 
High Season
9 Jun 2018 - 24 Aug 2018
2 night minimum stay
£260
for 2 nights
From
£88
£701
 
 
Low Season
25 Aug 2018 - 2 Sep 2018
2 night minimum stay
£243
for 2 nights
From
£80
£642
 
 
Off Season
3 Sep 2018 - 16 Nov 2018
2 night minimum stay
£238
for 2 nights
From
£77
£625
 
 
High Season
17 Nov 2018 - 24 Nov 2018
4 night minimum stay
£436
for 4 nights
From
£88
£701
 
 
Low Season
25 Nov 2018 - 20 Dec 2018
2 night minimum stay
£243
for 2 nights
From
£80
£642
 
 
Holiday Season
21 Dec 2018 - 2 Jan 2019
4 night minimum stay
£483
for 4 nights
From
£100
£784
 
 
Low Season
3 Jan 2019 - 1 Mar 2019
2 night minimum stay
£243
for 2 nights
From
£80
£638
 
 
High Season
2 Mar 2019 - 7 Apr 2019
3 night minimum stay
£348
for 3 nights
From
£88
£693
 
 
High Season
8 Jun 2019 - 25 Aug 2019
2 night minimum stay
£260
for 2 nights
From
£88
£693
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
£243
for 2 nights
From
£80
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £44.45
Pet Fee £55.56
Damage Deposit £185.2

Pool/spa heat is available for an additional $20/day plus tax with a 4 day minimum. This is payable directly to the management company.

The $200 deposit is non-refundable. The balance will be non-refundable if cancelled less than 45 days before arrival. It is strongly recommended that you take out travel insurance if you are concerned about having to cancel.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals