Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

SUMMER SALE!! Charming, premier-rated residence with private garage, pool, clubhouse!

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Separate WCs1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 6

The Ranch at Steamboat Condominium Resort and Conference Center offers superior accommodations and services at extremely competitive rates. This 36-acre hillside location provides plenty of privacy and ample elbow room, plus spectacular views of the Steamboat Ski Area and Yampa Valley - yet is only minutes from all the action. The Ranch is renowned for its friendly, complimentary private shuttle service (winter only), which transports you to the ski area or downtown Steamboat Springs at your convenience.

The Ranch at Steamboat offers vacation rentals ranging from spacious 4-bedroom condominiums to more intimate 1-bedroom units, with a private bath for each bedroom. Each unit is beautifully appointed and has a full kitchen, private balcony, wood-burning fireplace, washer/dryer, at least two TVs, direct-dial telephones and private heated garages. High-speed internet access is provided in each condominium for guests who bring their network-ready portable computers.

Onsite amenities include a fitness center, outdoor heated pool, three outdoor hot tubs, men's and ladies' saunas, and four outdoor tennis courts. Please note that the pool and hot tubs are open during winter and summer months only. Arrangements can be made to use the onsite conference room, as well as the catering service that utilizes the onsite professional-grade kitchen.

This two bedroom, two and a half bath condominium has mountain and valley views with a private deck and electric barbecue. All of the rooms are conveniently located on a single level. The spacious, well equipped kitchen features granite counter tops and seating for three at the bar with accent lighting. There is seating for six at the dining room table. The living area has a 49-inch flat screen TV with a DVD player, a ceiling fan, a wood burning fireplace and a queen size sleeper sofa. The master bedroom has a king size log pole bed, flat screen TV and an en-suite bath that has been remodeled with granite, tile and a rain shower head. The second bedroom has two twin log pole beds, a flat screen TV with DVD player, and an en-suite bathroom that has also been recently remodeled. Each of the bedrooms has a ceiling fan and new mattresses in 2014. There are boot and glove dryers in the entry storage bench.

Please be advised that the Ranch at Steamboat Owners Association has adopted a policy of not allowing sport teams and/or players to stay at their property. If you are visiting Steamboat for a Triple Crown, Mountain Soccer, or Steamboat Classic Lacrosse tournament or event, please select another of our fine properties. We apologize for any inconvenience.

This property is professionally managed by Mountain Resorts, Steamboat Vacation Expert and the largest locally owned property management company in Steamboat Springs. Our professional front desk staff is available to our guests every day, and check-in is available 24-hours a day in our conveniently located welcome center on Mt. Werner road. We have housekeeping services and a maintenance department should you need assistance with anything at your rental property. Our goal is to help make your Steamboat vacation a truly memorable experience by exceeding your expectations in accommodations and service.

More Details

Property Manager
Mountain Resorts Reservations
Speaks English
Calendar last updated:
19 July, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Steamboat Springs in Routt County

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Barbecue
  • Ski & Snowboard
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • horse riding
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • rafting
  • ski
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting

Reviews

4.7/5 -
(3 traveller reviews)

66% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
SUMMER SALE!! Charming, premier-rated residence with private garage, pool, clubhouse!
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 3 reviews
5

Great location and amenities.

  • 5 of 5

Place had everything we needed. Kitchen well stocked. Shuttle system was great getting us to/from the mountain.

  • Review Submitted: 31-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Dawn! We appreciate your review and are elated you found the property well stocked and took advantage of the great shuttle services. See you next time in Steamboat Springs at Mountain Resorts.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Flower Mound
5

March 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

First time at the Ranch and it won't be the last! Some friends recommended that we stay here as it is their favorite place to stay. It did not disappoint. The shuttle system was fantastic! The drivers were all very knowledgeable and friendly and we were pleasantly surprised to find out they would take us pretty much anywhere in town and not just to the mountain. Unit 105 was beautifully maintained and we just had one of our best family vacations ever. Thank you so much!!

  • Review Submitted: 19-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: Mountain Resorts
Owner's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are happy to read you enjoyed the property and services. We look forward to host you again at the Ranch at Steamboat!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Leawood, Kansas
4

December 2016 Stay

  • 4 of 5

Housekeeping only came once and we were expecting them every other day. We were disappointed with the view too. The water and ice were unusable. We didn't have this problem in our unit last year. Overall we love the ranch, but wanted to point out a few items from about this condo.

  • Review Submitted: 12-Jan-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2016
  • Source: Mountain Resorts
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Car: necessary

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Available
Unavailable